Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Windsor Painting Inc

Founded 2002 • With Angi since April 2013

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7202 Trout Ct

Fort Collins, CO 80526

Description

We are a residential painting service. We take pride in providing homeowners with professional quality interior and exterior painting services. The owner, Mike Leverette, has been a painting contractor for over 30 years. All of the tradesmen that woulld work at your home are employees of Windsor Painting. We do not "sub-contract" our work....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/09/2020


Monika Z.

Excellent! Mike is great. The crew that was sent led by Sammy were great too. Worked efficiently and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Windsor Painting to all.

Description of Work
Exterior Stucco Paint and Trim

Category house painters

5.0

12/20/2016


Elizabeth H.

Mike and his crew were extremely professional, thorough, and experienced. The colors Mike helped us select were perfect, and we are very pleased with the outcome.

Description of Work
We had three room painted in our home.

Category interior painters

5.0

11/01/2016


Annette M.

Professional crew, job was completed in a timely manner. Job site was kept clean and all trash towed away.

Description of Work
Painted complete exterior and interior (3 floors).

Category house painters,interior painters

5.0

06/21/2016


Greg F.

The job exceeded our expectations. The job was completed on time. When the job was finished Mike did a final inspection and touched up a spot or two no questions asked. His crew left my home as it was when they got here. They were also helpful in moving some furniture.

Description of Work
Mike the owner spent a great deal of time going over colors and ideas. He provided us with a quote His crew showed up on time and were very curtious. He provided all the materials to complete the job.

Category house painters,interior painters

5.0

09/16/2013


Karla P.

They finished the work quickly. They are good at what they do. They do what they say they will. They are very easy to work with.

Description of Work
They painted the entire outside of my house. They also did patching before painting.

Category house painters,interior painters

3.0

06/13/2013


Roger D.

We needed one additional room to be painted which wasn't done when we did it originally. I looked at them along with some others when we were looking for somebody to do it. Robert Leverett himself was very careful; some of the others were less so in terms of edging and things like that. When they took some plates off some electrical outlets, they were not really careful, but it depended on who he had hired to do work. I guess the price was part of the decision why I went with them. We had them come back a couple of times which they did, but it shouldn't have been necessary. Their punctuality was okay; they were punctual.

Description of Work
Windsor Painting Inc. painted the total inside of our house.

Category interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Troy's Pro Painting and Staining

    We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!  

    Turtle Jones Painting

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We offer interior and exterior painting options/trim. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Foothills Painting LLC

    Current Discount: We're offering homeowners up to 20% off their entire painting project. Call us today to take advantage of this offer while it lasts! What Sets Us Apart: 1. Color Consultations. We offer color consultations so you have guidance through the color selection process AND so your swatch is tested before we ever apply it on your home or commercial property. This is peace of mind. 2. Excellent Reputation in the Community. Thanks to our amazing clients, we've been able to celebrate over 200 reviews on google alone with a 4.9 average rating. We invite you to look at our reviews on google and other review sites. 3. Our People. We hire smiling people who enjoy making people's lives (and homes) better. Who We Are: Foothills is a locally owned interior and exterior painting company focused on providing professionalism and integrity in all of our residential and commercial painting projects. What We Offer: Interior & Exterior Painting for homes and commercial properties. Who We Serve: homeowners and commercial property managers in Fort Collins, Loveland, Windsor, Longmont and Greeley. Our Vision: to provide the best painting services to our clients while focusing on strong customer satisfaction. When Our Company Was Founded: 2010. Our company was founded by a Fort Collins native and a CSU graduate 11 years ago. After starting in 2010, we’ve grown quickly across the Front Range painting over 2500 homes.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Painting - Interior & Exterior. Stain & Lacquer Finishes. Install - Baseboards, Doors, & Crown Molding.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Windsor Painting Inc

    How is Windsor Painting Inc overall rated?

    Windsor Painting Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Windsor Painting Inc open?

    Windsor Painting Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Windsor Painting Inc provide

    Windsor Painting Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available

    Does Windsor Painting Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Windsor Painting Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Windsor Painting Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Windsor Painting Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Windsor Painting Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Windsor Painting Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Windsor Painting Inc?

    Yes, Windsor Painting Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Windsor Painting Inc offer?

    Windsor Painting Inc offers the following services: Painting - Interior & Exterior. Stain & Lacquer Finishes. Install - Baseboards, Doors, & Crown Molding.