Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Jade Floors

4.8

(139) Verified Reviews

Founded 1988 • With Angi since March 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

2324 Kechter Rd

Fort Collins, CO 80528

http://www.jadefloors.com

Description

About Jade Floors Serving Fort Collins, Colorado & surrounding Jade Floors was started by Jodi & Wade (hence the name Jade) in 2009. Although this company is new we have been selling and installing floors since 1988 to hundreds of satisfied customers in and around the Fort Collins area. We purposely changed the way we do business because the majority of what people are paying for when they shop in traditional floor stores is all the overhead of the store. Because we are now a 100% mobile flooring store we can save people hundreds and many times thousands of dollars because our overhead is so low. Whether installing carpet, tile, laminate, hardwood, hardwood refinishing, vinyl or vinyl planking, Jade Floors has the experience you need to guarantee your next flooring project is handled perfectly. In addition to residential sales and installation, Jade Floors works closely with property managers, investors and Realtors. New flooring always increases the value of a home or business, and with Jade Floors you get the best service at the best price. Jade Floors takes pride in maintaining an accountability list. This list is available upon request and shows how Jade Floors has completed projects in the past. Our accountability list is our way of guaranteeing each and every customer is happy with our work. Jade Floors keeps costs low by being 100% mobile. Our installers are not employees, but rather independent contractors. This means that costs are kept to a minimum and every project is handled with care. Would you rather buy carpet from a commission salesperson or directly from the owner of the company? Put your trust in Jade Floors and we will bring you the floor of your dreams....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(139) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

123

4

7

3

3

2

5

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

flooring (103)carpet installation (67)hardwood floors (54)tile installation (6)
Showing 1-10 of 139 reviews
5.0

03/28/2022


Bob C.

Tear out and install done very well and through. We can’t believe how good our floors look!

Description of Work
Carpet removal and new install

Category carpet installation

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2022

5.0

12/28/2021


Laura F.

Jade floors are the best. Jodi and Wade are amazing- super friendly, knowledgeable about all flooring needs and responsive. If you need flooring they are your people. Everything from the flooring estimate schedule with Jodi to the estimate with Wade and the install went so smooth. I was highly impressed for the second time and will go to no other flooring place. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Flooring Estimate and Installation

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2021

5.0

10/29/2021


Wes L.

A year ago, we had Jade (Jodi & Wade) Floors replace the carpet and vinyl with Ginger Oak wood plank flooring for our entire first floor (living, dining, kitchen, family, powder room), stairs to our second floor, our second floor hallway, and our second floor hall bathroom. We left the existing carpeting in our second floor bedrooms, with the intent to have Jade come back and replace that sometime in the future with new carpeting. However, we fell in love with the look and easy care of the Ginger Oak and decided to complete our entire second floor with wood plank flooring, including our master bath. As before, Armando and his installers did an amazing job of installation with attention to detail and responding to our questions and resolving any concerns we expressed. We couldn't be more thrilled and pleased with the price, the workmanship, our interaction, and our outcome with Jade. They set the GOLD standard for small business expertise, attentiveness, and excellence.

Description of Work
Replace carpet and vinyl with wood plank flooring

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2021

5.0

10/05/2021


Dan K.

We had the 20 year old carpet replaced in our entire upstairs level and also on our main staircase. Wade (from Jade) came to our house and gave us a free estimate. His estimate was half of what the estimates were from the 2 big box stores in town- and both of those stores charged for the estimate. Jade sent an installation expert named John who had one helper with him. They worked hard for a day and a half to complete the job, and we could not be more pleased. Fantastic workmanship, good communication, and the new carpet is beautiful. Wish we had done this 10 years ago! Highly recommend Jade Flooring.

Description of Work
Carpet Replacement

Category carpet installation

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2021

Images

Review for Jade Floors - 2324 Kechter Rd, Fort Collins, CO - 39497096
5.0

09/15/2021


Daniel B.

Wade was very helpful in providing choices for our carpet and luxury vinyl replacement for rooms in our home. He was prompt for our visit and knowledgeable regarding product. He was able to provide material and installers in a very timely manner. Their work was very good. We are pleased with the total experience. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Replaced carpet in 3 bedrooms, and removed carpet from office and installed luxury vinyl flooring.

Category carpet installation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2021

5.0

09/03/2021


Jessica P.

Jade installed vinyl plank in our home. The results were beautiful and the process was painless. They did a great job at a good price. Everything went really smoothly. This is the second time they've done work for us, and we would be happy to use them again in the future. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Installed vinyl plank and carpeting

Category carpet installation

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2021

5.0

08/30/2021


Jamie L.

Jade did a great job on the flooring in my rental property. They were able to fit me into a cancellation window so it was done really quick and the installer was super professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
New flooring installation

Category flooring contractor

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2021

Images

Review for Jade Floors - 2324 Kechter Rd, Fort Collins, CO - 39458620
5.0

08/17/2021


Josh C.

They came and did measurements and quoted me on short notice when I needed some carpet replaced a few days before tenants moved in. They gave a very fair price and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Jade Floors!

Description of Work
Carpet replacement

Category carpet installation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

5.0

08/17/2021


mitch P.

Good communication, worked with me to find the right balance of quality/return on investment, durability, design

Description of Work
remove existing carpet, install 1200 sq ft of hardwood, 150 sq ft carpet

Category carpet installation,hardwood floor

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

08/17/2021


Jennifer H.

Were very responsive and did a professional job. We’re so happy with our new floors!

Description of Work
Hardwood floor installation

Category carpet installation,hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2021

Services Offered

Residential and commercial flooring sales and installation of Hardwood, Hardwood refinishing, carpet, tile, laminate, vinyl and vinyl planking

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Jade Floors

How is Jade Floors overall rated?

Jade Floors is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are Jade Floors open?

Jade Floors is open:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does Jade Floors provide

Jade Floors accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does Jade Floors offer free estimates?

Yes, Jade Floors offers free project estimates.

Does Jade Floors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Jade Floors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Are warranties offered by Jade Floors?

Yes, Jade Floors offers warranties.

What services does Jade Floors offer?

Jade Floors offers the following services: Residential and commercial flooring sales and installation of Hardwood, Hardwood refinishing, carpet, tile, laminate, vinyl and vinyl planking

Are there any services Jade Floors does not offer?

Ask for details.