Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Andora Cleaning

Founded 2018 • With Angi since September 2019

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1414 Blue Spruce Dr

Fort Collins, CO 80524

Description

Andora Cleaning offers quality house cleaning services from exceptional people. Our house cleaning services include a one-time house cleaning, recurring house cleanings, move-in/move-out, and vacation rental cleaning (Airbnb, VRBO, etc.). We donate 10% of all profits to local non-profits. We live right here in Fort Collins, Colorado, and giving back to our local community is at the heart of what we do. All of our cleaners have had background checks, and we only hire people with great reputations and personal recommendations....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/15/2021


C M.

Mostly very good

Description of Work
N/A

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/07/2021


Meaghan E.

I love everyone that's ever come to clean for me from Andora! They are so kind and professional and do the best job. Andora day is my happy day!

Description of Work
Cleaning 3 Bathrooms

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

5.0

03/02/2021


Michelle M.

Andora cleaning is amazing! It has been such a blessing to me being pregnant and having a toddler. They have helped us keep our house in order during this busy time! So incredibly grateful for the amazing staff and great service!

Description of Work
Monthly House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/29/2021


Jason P.

Excellent - and way above expectations. Andora was thorough, professional, and the house looked more amazing than I thought possible from a clean!

Description of Work
Deep house cleaning for the first visit, after long period of vacancy.

Category house cleaning, floor cleaning

5.0

01/21/2021


Barbara M.

This Company is exceptional! What I valued most was their professionalism and their willingness to help our family with cleaning during a difficult time. I highly recommend them for whatever your cleaning needs might be!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words and generous review! It means a lot to us!
5.0

10/14/2020


Hayley W.

Amazing job!!! Worked with me on when it was best for me to have them clean and wanted to know exactly what I wanted done. I then received a follow up call to make sure all was good

Description of Work
Full house clean

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! Appreciate it so much.
5.0

02/04/2020


Rachel W.

Wow!!! We are so impressed with Andora Cleaning! They did a deep clean and our home has never looked better. We will be hiring this company for recurring cleaning. The service was thorough and the cleaners were friendly and full of integrity. Prompt replies and they were able to accommodate our busy schedule!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Wow, thank you so much for your very generous review!! Appreciate it so much.
5.0

01/27/2020


Sheila K.

They did a great job, were on time and everything looked great!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/27/2020


Sarah H.

The schedulers have been prompt at getting back to me and send helpful reminders about upcoming cleanings. Rescheduling has been easy and they try their hardest to send the same person each time (so you don’t have to go over your needs each time with a new person). They always check in after the clean to make sure everything was done well. I only had one time a couple of things we’re not fully cleaned and they responded with one free hour of cleaning on my next clean. I feel 100% comfortable having them clean while no one is at home. Great customer service! Plus, they’re a business with heart— a portion of profits goes to local non-profits!

Description of Work
Whole house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the great review! We appreciate it so much!
5.0

01/24/2020


Allyson Z.

Awesome. Love love these ladies so much!

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

01/24/2020


Bill H.

Andora Cleans my Air BnB they do a great job and are always here on time Great.

Description of Work
Cleans my Air BnB

Category house cleaning, upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for your review [Member Name Removed], we appreciate it so much!
5.0

12/06/2019


Josh L.

Andora Cleaning is professional, timely, and does a great job. They responded to our inquiry quickly, came out to our place for an estimate, and have been doing an excellent job ever since. We have them come regularly and our place has never looked better!

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate it.
5.0

12/05/2019


Sheila K.

They did a great job and stayed until the work was completed! Everything looked great! They were also very punctual and professional.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/25/2019


Amanda C.

I am beyond satisfied with the cleaning services provided by Andora Cleaning. The hard work and detail does not go unnoticed. My house has never looked better! An added bonus are the natural cleaning products used. They worked like a dream and are safe for my baby!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/14/2019


Allyson Z.

Awesome! It always smells and feels so good to come home after the house is done! They do a great job!

Description of Work
Bi-Weekly house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/14/2019


Donald D.

Reliable, trustworthy cleaners

Description of Work
Bi-weekly house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/10/2019


Sue S.

They did a thorough and awesome job! Would definitely use their services again.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/10/2019


Jon E.

Andora Cleaning did a fantastic job cleaning for us. They scheduled promptly, showed up on time, and worked really hard, so the results were great! I will be using them exclusively in the future to clean my house.

Description of Work
move out clean basement

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/07/2019


Brandon D.

It went really great! They did an very through job cleaning the house.

Description of Work
move out/move in clean

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

5.0

09/27/2019


Lauren M.

It went great, they did a good job. They were professional, with quick response time, the work they do is really awesome. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They were doing a whole house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    ServiClean Home Solutions

     

    Claudia's Cleaning Service

    Family owned and operated. Free in home estimates. Friendly professional services. Women owned and operated. Let us help you keep the stress down in this busy life. Think about it. You go to work and dread coming home to clean after a hard day. Have time to spend with your family and friends. Let us help provide a clean and serene home. We offer weekly, bi-weekly, and monthly services. Starting October 1st and ending November 1st all new clients will be put in a drawing for 1 free cleaning. Customer service is our main priority. We strive for perfection and timeliness. Let us make your home cleaning endeavor extraordinary. Message or call to set up an appointment and estimate. We hope to hear from you. Have a great day.  

    Angie's Maids

    We specialize in cleaning and disinfecting services, for residential and commercial properties! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Our house cleaning services include a one-time house cleaning, recurring house cleaning, deep cleanings, and move-in/move-out.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer commercial cleaning at this time. Carpet cleaning; Upholstery cleaning; rug cleaning

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Andora Cleaning

    How is Andora Cleaning overall rated?

    Andora Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Andora Cleaning open?

    Andora Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Andora Cleaning provide

    Andora Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check

    Does Andora Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Andora Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Andora Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Andora Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Andora Cleaning?

    Yes, Andora Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does Andora Cleaning offer?

    Andora Cleaning offers the following services: Our house cleaning services include a one-time house cleaning, recurring house cleaning, deep cleanings, and move-in/move-out.

    Are there any services Andora Cleaning does not offer?

    We do not offer commercial cleaning at this time. Carpet cleaning; Upholstery cleaning; rug cleaning