TORQ Electric

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 • With Angi since June 2015

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • ME.0600175
  • Trade License Locale
  • CO
  • Trade License Authority
  • State of Colorado
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

8547 E Arapahoe Rd Suite J

Englewood, CO 80112

Description

We work exclusively with homeowners to make their homes beautiful and functional. Get up front pricing and quality service. You can trust our background checked and skilled technicians with your home and around your children. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
electrician (5)ceiling fan installation (1)lighting (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

02/17/2021

Great. Exceeded expectations. Not too many reviews, but all were good before I hired. Jon is the owner and did the bulk of the work. 18ft ceiling and used a ladder to move chandelier. Was able to snake/re-route wires and avoid any ceiling damage, which helped me there. Responsive, Personable, Respectful, Meticulous and Careful. And cost was as quoted and seemed fair. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move 1 chandelier, replace 1 chandelier, add ceiling fan.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting,ceiling fans

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2021

5.0

02/02/2021

It was really good. He was a great guy to work with. He did everything what I wanted to be done. He did a good work. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put a new electric service in my house.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

5.0

01/25/2021

Torq is our go-to for all electrical work. Reliable, efficient, pleasant to work with, good problem-solving expertise.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2021

5.0

01/25/2021

Fantastic quality service and quick response time!! Highly recommend!!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2021

5.0

01/08/2021

He was great and made everything easy. He was super friendly, knew what he was doing, very personable, professional, and was COVID safe.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a range and cook-top both on 240v. I needed to convert one of them to 120v for a gas cook-top that I was installing. The range will remain on 240v. The pro ran an additional outlet for this.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

    Services Offered

    Electrical, Generators, Lighting, Ceiling Fans

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes