Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Modern Roof Co

Founded 2015 • With Angi since May 2018

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5460 S Quebec St Suite 110

Englewood, CO 80111

Description

Modern Roof Co is a leading Denver-based residential and commercial roofing company with over 35 years of industry experience. We provide full service, high-quality residential and commercial roofing with a keen attention to detail and accuracy. We provide free estimates detailed with roof reports and price breakdowns that give you the most for your money. Our services include: - Commercial Roofing - Residential Roofing - Roof Insurance Claims...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/25/2019


Gregory T.

Everyone I can in contact with from Modern Roofing was great! Estimate was completed quickly and work was scheduled for a later date, when weather was expected to be cooperative. Product was delivered the day prior to work start date. The shingles we’re installed in a day. The gutters installed another day. Soffit vents were installed another day. Everything looks and works great, and Modern Roofing was very quick to answer all my questions and quick to come out and remedy the one and only small issue; drips from one of the gutter connections. This repair was for damaged caused by a hail storm as part of an insurance claim and Modern Roofing was very easy to work with, and I felt very comfortable trusting them with my home repairs. A+

Description of Work
Replace roof shingles and gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

5.0

01/14/2019


Katheryn Z.

Crews were punctual, professional, very detail oriented. Nic Gillan, the project manager was on site every day several times. He even came by the first time it rained to make sure the gutters were functioning properly.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks kaki!
5.0

12/14/2018


Paul B.

I was very happy with Modern Roof Co. They were very prompt, did quality work, and come right up or below the estimate. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Whole new roof. Second section repaired.

Category roofing

5.0

12/14/2018


Amanda N.

It went really well. They followed through and took care of everything. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Whole new roof

Category roofing

5.0

12/14/2018


Natalie B.

It was fabulous. They did an awesome job. They were very professional, kind, on time, and did the work in a timely manner.

Description of Work
They put a new roof on an addition that we had built and tied it into our existing roof.

Category roofing

5.0

12/05/2018


Britta M.

It went great. They were quick, professional and clean.

Description of Work
New roof for home.

Category roofing

5.0

12/05/2018


Tiffany D.

My roof looks amazing and the customer service was great. I would hire again!

Description of Work
New roofing

Category roofing

5.0

12/04/2018


Brandon C.

I had Modern Roofing put a new roof on my warehouse. After contacting two other companies I decided to go with Modern because they were the most professional. The entire process went smooth I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Installed new roof

Category roofing

5.0

12/04/2018


Kimberly V.

Perfect. Workers always there when they said they would be and on time.

Description of Work
New roof and exterior painted

Category roofing,house painters

5.0

12/04/2018


George P.

Numerous roofs were done by Modern Roofing. Great company, wouldn’t work with another roofing company.

Description of Work
Roofing for 4 buildings in our organization.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Monumental Construction LLC

    We are a local, Veteran owned & Family operated, Exterior Construction company servicing the greater metro Denver area. We specialize in Roof Replacement & Repairs, Seamless Rain Gutter systems, LP Siding, Window Installation & Painting. We are GAF certified, specialize in asphalt shingles with a multitude of options for complete roofing systems. We offer a complete line of gutter systems to include 5” and 6” K style, 6” half-round, rain chains and leaf protection with up to a lifetime no clog warranty. Roofing and Gutters are an extremely important part of your home for both aesthetic and functional reasons. We work with the homeowner to come up with the solutions to effectively channel the rain water away from the structure to avoid fascia rot and foundation cracking. Our attention to detail and quality workmanship offer great curb appeal to any home. Here at Monumental Construction LLC we take pride in our work and we are always happy to help. Our customer service is second to none, so call today for your free estimate.  

    Offers by Monumental Construction LLC on Angi
    Advanced Construction Roofing

    Advanced Construction Roofing provides an unparalleled level of service and quality in home repair for roofing and exteriors in the Denver Metro Area  

    Ableman Gutters & Ice Dam Service

    Ableman Gutters & Ice Dam Service offers seamless gutter installation, gutter replacement, repair or cleaning and maintenance services in the metro Denver, CO area and foothills, as well as Summit & Grand counties. We also specialize in ice dam prevention and ice melt systems, emergency ice dam removal and snow and ice retention solutions. We offer no cost Lifetime Workmanship warranties and 10 plus year product warranties. Call 720-524-6273 now to get started on your gutters or ice dam service needs. We look forward to providing our professional experience and expertise and the reliable service you deserve.  

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Commercial Roofing, Residential Roofing, Roof Insurance Claim Experts, Roof Replacement Estimates, Roof Repairs & Maintenance, Tile Roofing, Metal Roofing, Cedar Shake Roofing, Roof Certifications.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Modern Roof Co

    How is Modern Roof Co overall rated?

    Modern Roof Co is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Modern Roof Co open?

    Modern Roof Co is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Modern Roof Co provide

    Modern Roof Co accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Modern Roof Co offer free estimates?

    Yes, Modern Roof Co offers free project estimates.

    Does Modern Roof Co offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Modern Roof Co does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Modern Roof Co?

    Yes, Modern Roof Co offers warranties.

    What services does Modern Roof Co offer?

    Modern Roof Co offers the following services: Commercial Roofing, Residential Roofing, Roof Insurance Claim Experts, Roof Replacement Estimates, Roof Repairs & Maintenance, Tile Roofing, Metal Roofing, Cedar Shake Roofing, Roof Certifications.