Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Budget Pest Control

Founded 1978 • With Angi since June 2010

5.0

(25) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

14677 E Easter Ave G

Englewood, CO 80112

Description

Budget Pest Control, Inc. is a locally owned and operated pest control company serving the Greater Denver Metro Area. We have been serving customers in Denver since 1978. We provide service for thousands of satisfied customers every month....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/18/2021


Karin A.

I work for a property management company and needed a professional, reliable company for pest control. The service techs are efficient and friendly and the get the job done. The office staff are most helpful and knowledgeable. They always call back to check whether or not a follow up visit is needed. Prices are great. I highly recommend Budget Pest Control!

Description of Work
pest control

Category pest control

5.0

10/09/2017


Henry H.

Did great, spray of the house was easy and quick. they needed to come back to re powder the wasps nest but they did that without hesitation.

Description of Work
needed overall pest control, and removal of a wasps nest.

Category pest control

5.0

04/13/2017


Thomas K.

The tech removed the nest, then came and told me that he had removed the nest and that it had been abandoned, then he inspected the rest of the outside of the house and removed a few more small wasp nests. The whole operation took about 10 minutes. I asked how much I owed and he said nothing; he said "I didn't do any work." I took his card and you can rest assured that when I have some "real" extermination work, I will call them.

Description of Work
Spotted a large hornet's nest just under the top pitch of the roof on my house.

Category pest control

5.0

04/10/2017


pat B.

The service works very well, the pest controls work very well for me.

Description of Work
Sprays for spiders and other pests, inside and outside.

Category pest control

5.0

04/10/2017


pat B.

They were so helpful in other ways not just with pest control.They go above and beyond the normal work.

Description of Work
They spray for spiders and other insects.

Category pest control

5.0

03/16/2017


Brian A.

Paul came within the window they gave. He was very nice and very professional. He examined the "tunnels" in the yard and advised that they were not vole (or mole) tunnels. He believed they were just settling of the ground due to the dry weather. He only charged for a service call.

Description of Work
We had what I thought were vole tunnels in our backyard, so we wanted them exterminated.

Category pest control

5.0

03/16/2017


Brian A.

Budget sent someone over right away and took care of the problem, allowing the painters to finish on time.

Description of Work
We were having our house painted, and the painters uncovered a bees' nest between the porch roof and the soffit that had to be dealt with immediately, so they could finish the job.

Category pest control

5.0

06/16/2016


pat B.

Six years ago I was bitten by a spider which gave me many months of pain. Budget Pest Control was recommended to me and I have used them ever since. I have them come once a month but I understand that they have other plans to offer. Their servicemen, Mike, Josh, to name a few, are very honest, professional, efficient and thorough. They don shoe booties so as not to track in dirt. The product they use is non toxic, which as a pet owner is important to me. They spray inside as well as the outside. During the past six years, the only bugs I have encountered in my house are dead ones. I gladly pay their $55 dollar fee for my peace of mind. Laura, their receptionist calls me once a month to remind me to schedule. I highly recommend his company.

Description of Work
Sprayed all around the outside and inside of the house.

Category pest control

5.0

10/17/2014


elizabeth A.

I called into Budget Pest Control and explained the ants who had moved into my house just a week after we had. The representative asked certain questions to determine the type of pest, and scheduled my appointment. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. The guy who came to spray was courteous and respectful of my house and kids/dog. I asked him questions about how harmful the spray would be to my dog as she licks everything. He explained how the spray works and put me at ease that my dog and us humans would not be harmed. He is very experienced and impressed me with his knowledge. Just like he predicted, my pests were gone in about a week. I don't remember my initial cost, but my follow up was $48 several months later.

Description of Work
Spray interior and exterior of house for bugs (ants, spiders, etc.)

Category pest control

5.0

10/15/2013


Susan R.

We've used this service for years. They automatically call me when it is time. They are flexible about finding a time that works for me and they always show up within their two hour time window. They are very helpful with dealing with special problems, like ants in the springtime.

Description of Work
Sprays for pests every 100 days

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Berrett Pest Control

    We provide residential and commercial pest control for all general pests around the premises. We specialize in taking care of the customer, and offering better pest control. We focus on trust and accountability with our customers, and it starts with hiring outstanding employees that are knowledgeable about the pests, as well as upstanding individuals that will treat a home honestly and effectively. We treat each home as if it were our own! If you ever feel that you are not happy with the service given or if you feel like additional treatments are necessary, we will return at no cost to you to guarantee a happy satisfied customer. We take our job seriously and we stand by our 100% service satisfaction policy. Berrett Pest Control’s history as an experienced, reputable company should assist your decision when looking for a Denver pest control company. We continue to be a family owned and operated company. With our pest control company, you will always receive quality service at an amazing value from dependable and professional staff members  

    Offers by Berrett Pest Control on Angi
    Beeline Pest Control

    Beeline Pest Control is a locally owned pest control company dedicated to customer service. Our prices generally beat the copmetition, and our works comes guaranteed to make sure you get what you pay for.  

    Obex Pest Defense

    .As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    *Inquire about senior discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    * Ants * Spiders * Earwigs * Rodents * Hornet and Wasp Control * Power Dusting * Bee Hive Elimination * Squirrel Control * CockRoach Extermination * Flea and Tick Extermination * Special or Unusual Pests * Odor Neutralizing * Bedbug Treatment

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Budget Pest Control

    How is Budget Pest Control overall rated?

    Budget Pest Control is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Budget Pest Control open?

    Budget Pest Control is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Budget Pest Control provide

    Budget Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Budget Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, Budget Pest Control offers free project estimates.

    Does Budget Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Budget Pest Control does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Budget Pest Control offer a senior discount?

    No, Budget Pest Control does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Budget Pest Control offer emergency services?

    Yes, Budget Pest Control offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Budget Pest Control?

    Yes, Budget Pest Control offers warranties.

    What services does Budget Pest Control offer?

    Budget Pest Control offers the following services: * Ants * Spiders * Earwigs * Rodents * Hornet and Wasp Control * Power Dusting * Bee Hive Elimination * Squirrel Control * CockRoach Extermination * Flea and Tick Extermination * Special or Unusual Pests * Odor Neutralizing * Bedbug Treatment