Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

BathPerfect by Accessible Systems

Founded 1999 • With Angi since June 2010

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3025 W JEFFERSON AVE

Englewood, CO 80110

Description

**FREE Design Consultation*** Did you know that 69% of people in Colorado that have remodeled their bathroom would not use their contractor again? Why is it so hard to do your bathroom just the way you want? BathPerfect by Accessible Systems is meant for every age, need, and bathroom. We have been

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Tiffani S.
5.0
04/16/2021
Ted is the best!
Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel
Category
bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We think Ted is the best as well :)
Phil R.
5.0
02/26/2021
Bath Perfect by Accessible Systems did a phenomenal job with our master bath remodel! This was an amazingly positive contrast to a bad experience we had with another bathroom remodeler two years ago. From the initial planning, design and contracting with James and Katherine through to the tough, challenging demo and reconstruction of the bath with Adam, it was great experience. Adam is the best!!! He kept an amazingly clean job site. He was fast, efficient and highly skilled in multiple trades. Adam is a highly professional, knowledgable, and skilled tradesman that was easy to have in your home for two-plus weeks. He made numerous suggestions along the way that made this project a huge success. It could not have turned out better! Gary did an excellent job as well overseeing the project. We highly recommend Bath Perfect by Accessible Systems if you are in the market for a reasonably priced, beautiful and stylish bathroom remodel.
Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel
Category
home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We loved working on your project and we are ecstatic that you and Laura are so happy.
Caitlin A.
5.0
02/10/2021
They did a great job! Not only were they clean, but the craftsmanship was impeccable. My house can be challenging because it was built in the 1800s—imperfect walls and flooring. Troy did an excellent job making everything perfect! I love my bathroom and would highly recommend BathPerfect to anyone!
Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel
Category
home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review, [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we are so happy that you love your bathroom!
Nina M.
5.0
01/05/2021
The bathroom remodel was done with real craftsmanship and our remodeler was exceptionally talented. It is simply beautiful!
Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel
Category
bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback [Member Name Removed]! We are so happy that you love your bathroom.
Jeffrey O.
5.0
01/04/2021
The bathroom remodel went so well, we had them do a second. Like all construction projects, there were some unexpected challenges along the way. To their credit, Accessible Systems acted with honesty and integrity. All issues were resolved to our complete satisfaction. We are now in discussions for yet a third project. They are that good.
Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel
Category
home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We are so happy that you love your bathrooms. Thank you for sharing your experience for our clients.
Lauren F.
5.0
12/19/2020
We highly recommend BathPerfect. We facilitated many difference interviews and received a lot of bids. We picked them because of their fair price and professionalism. We are very happy with the end results. We feel like we moved and we didn't have to leave our house...it's beautiful! We appreciated how efficiently and quickly they got the job done it only took 8 weeks from start to finish and that's gutting the kitchen and master bath.
Description of Work
bathroom and kitchen
Category
remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We are so happy that you are in love with the finished products and we appreciate you taking time to share your experience.
Bob Y.
5.0
12/15/2020
On time. Within budget. A complex project needing a variety of skill sets. They were very professional and each day they reviewed the work that was done and what would be done the next day. Communication was very good with a point person we could go whenever we needed.
Description of Work
bathroom/elevator
Category
remodeling, home remodeling
Steve M.
5.0
11/08/2018
The team at Accessible Systems recently finished up a conversion of my son's restroom to make it accessible for him. From start to finish, we had such a great experience in working with this company. The technician assigned to our project, Chris Petmanson did a fantastic job and was very responsive to every request we made along the way. I would not hesitate in the least to use or recommend Accessible Systems for any future projects.
Description of Work
Remodel of restroom to make it accessible
Category
home remodeling
Klara L.
3.0
02/01/2017
The first bath price was about double what the other contractors quoted me and this company won't install the customers materials / parts -- they want to purchase them. The explanation for this policy is difficult to understand and justify. Apparently they won't do small projects due to smaller profit. The 2nd bath project was too small for them to accept. I am going to look for a smaller company who doesn't mind working for an individual home owner.
Description of Work
I asked for someone to come out to give me a quote for 2 bathroom remodels.
Category
home remodeling
Nanette W.
5.0
07/20/2016
unknown
Description of Work
This business truly understands the needs of the elderly.
Category
home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We are very glad you enjoyed your project. It was great working with you.
William or Heather C.
4.0
08/26/2014
It was okay. A bit bummed about the weight issue. The weight limit is 300 lbs. Chair is for parents, but sometimes my sister comes over and needs chair use, but she weighs 320lbs. Salesman said the extra 20lbs wouldn't be a big deal on occasion, but then installer said it WOULD be an issue as the warranty won't cover any damage that may be sustained if used by someone over 300 lbs. By time installer told me this, it was a bit late to cancel installation. To upgrade to the next weight level would be an extra $1,000. "Acorn Stairlifts" would have done the upgrade for an extra ONE HUNDRED dollars. That was a bummer. I really wanted my sis to be able to use the chair, too, if needed, as her RA limits her use of stairs considerably. Due to the conflicting information about the weight limit, the chair was half way through installation and I had already paid half down ($ 1450 ) by the time I learned the truth. That sucked. The chair is fine for my parents and team was professional, but if I had known my sis couldn't use the chair, I would've gone with Acorn instead.
Description of Work
Sold and installed a stair lift.
Category
home remodeling
Norma D N.
5.0
09/27/2013
We are very pleased with Bath Planet and highly recommend their products, service and sale representatives. They took over a disaster created by the original provider, worked extremely dilgently with us and the regulatory agency to satisfactorly complete the job. They are honest professionals with outstanding subcontractors. They worked with us closely to get us back in to our Master Bath since we were displaced by the original provider on April 17, 2013 and our Master Bedroom since May 13, 2013. The project was completed with regulatory approval by Bath Planet on September 6, 2013. Bath Planet did all that was possible to aid and accomodate us in our situation. We deeply appreciate their attitude and diligence. We are very pleased with our dual theropy walk-in tub, remodled shower and remodeled Master Bedroom! The completed project is WONDERFUL - Thank you Bath Planet!!!!
Description of Work
Bath Planet completed our Master Bath and Bedroom project that was started by another provider and that provider abandoned the job after demolition and prior to receiving governmental code approval.
Category
home remodeling
Robert
5.0
08/05/2013
OUTSTANDING All members of the team were excellent, especially the lead technician who did most of the physical work. When I had an extra request not in the contract ( screw the subfloor down to the joists so it would not squeak so much) it was done cheerfully without a problem. All the work met or exceeded expectations. The only problem we had was a delay in the work because the flooring supplier was late in getting the materials in stock. Since we were not using the room anyway the delay was a very minor inconvenience. We are both extremely pleased with the quality and appearance of our new office.
Description of Work
We had a spare bedroom that we wanted to convert into an office. My wife is in a wheelchair and because of a narrow door and tight corners she could not get into the room at all. So the work included the following: - Widen the Door - Relocate a closet wall to allow sufficient turning radius for the wheelchair - Replace old closet doors with bifold doors - Install wood flooring and trim - Repaint walls, ceiling, doors and trim - Handle all permits required by county
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor, home remodeling
Dana S.
5.0
05/19/2013
The in home presentation was low pressure and informative, but a little drawn out and slow. It took a little longer than we had anticipated but we liked the product and placed an order that evening. The process could be improved by having samples of all potential materials present for the in home presentation. Flooring samples had to be provided at a later date and then surround and pan samples had to be brought for matching. The installation went as smoothly as could be expected but had to be extended a day due to some unexpected ductwork under the existing shower that required a different pan than was ordered. Other than that, the installation went well and created very little mess. They were careful to put down carpet protection before coming into the house and cleaned up before they left each day. Despite the delays, they actually finished a day ahead of the promised completion date. The finished product is beautiful, functional and much nicer than the original shower put in by the builder, just 9 years before.
Description of Work
They tore out an existing shower and replaced it with a new pan, surround, doors and all plumbing hardware and then replaced the bathroom floor.
Category
home remodeling
William or Heather C.
5.0
04/23/2013
As above
Description of Work
Accessible Systems has a facility where you can see and use a variety of equipment including walk-in tub, stair lifts, rails, bed lifts - all sorts of equipment to assist the physically challenged. My father is needing some of these assistive devices now and it was great to be able to go and look at different products and try them out. Furthermore, the staff was very friendly and helpful and even told us about various funding sources we may want to investigate. The whole experience was wonderful - go check them out!!!!!
Category
home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your posting and letting the Angies list members know about our one of a kind showroom centrally located in Englewood CO.
Ardis H. S.
5.0
11/15/2012
They did a fabulous job. They took out a wall and combined my dining room into my kitchen. I put in new appliances and flooring. I was very pleased with their work. At one point they also installed an elevator in our home for our handicapped son.
Description of Work
I had them out to remodel my kitchen.
Category
home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    3 Bananas remodeling

     

    Angi Certified

    George's Portable Welding

    Call us today for all your welding needs!  

    Angi Certified

    JTR Fabrication

    We specialize in custom metal work including; gates, handrails, metal fencing, and custom bumpers. We also do welding repairs. Not only do we do custom welding, we are very meticulous and picky when it comes to detail. We have been in this business for well over 10 years and I have personally been doing this type of work for 20 years.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Home Healthcare - Medical Equipment & Services
    Home Healthcare - Disability Equipment & Services
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Complete Bathroom Remodels. Tub & Shower Renovation. Tub To Shower Conversion. Euro Style Showers. Walk In Tubs. We offer a wide range of bathroom acrylics, tiles, solid surfaces, cabinets, vanities, floors, toilets, faucets, showerheads, and grab bars. Which means, while we focus on the wet area of the bathroom, we can also offer a full or partial remodel at the best price. If you are looking for a bathroom remodel and a local company based in Denver that will get your bathroom right, consider BathPerfect by Accessible Systems. We are a A+ company on the Denver BBB, Google, HomeAdvisor and NAHB. Come meet our team and see our beautiful showhome in Englewood. It is one of only four like it in the country and one of a kind in Colorado. The showhome offers a complete bathroom design center featuring beautiful bathrooms and custom showers. This allows you to experience and envision what is possible before you buy. Located at the corner of Federal and Hampden at 3025 W Jefferson Ave. open Monday- Friday 8am-5pm and Saturday 10am-3pm. Schedule your FREE In-Home Design Consultation with one of our bathroom experts.

    Services Not Offered

    Bathtub Recoating or resurfacing

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BathPerfect by Accessible Systems

    How is BathPerfect by Accessible Systems overall rated?

    BathPerfect by Accessible Systems is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are BathPerfect by Accessible Systems open?

    BathPerfect by Accessible Systems is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does BathPerfect by Accessible Systems provide

    BathPerfect by Accessible Systems accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing

    Does BathPerfect by Accessible Systems offer free estimates?

    Yes, BathPerfect by Accessible Systems offers free project estimates.

    Does BathPerfect by Accessible Systems offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BathPerfect by Accessible Systems does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BathPerfect by Accessible Systems offer emergency services?

    Yes, BathPerfect by Accessible Systems offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by BathPerfect by Accessible Systems?

    Yes, BathPerfect by Accessible Systems offers warranties.

    What services does BathPerfect by Accessible Systems offer?

    BathPerfect by Accessible Systems offers the following services: Complete Bathroom Remodels. Tub & Shower Renovation. Tub To Shower Conversion. Euro Style Showers. Walk In Tubs. We offer a wide range of bathroom acrylics, tiles, solid surfaces, cabinets, vanities, floors, toilets, faucets, showerheads, and grab bars. Which means, while we focus on the wet area of the bathroom, we can also offer a full or partial remodel at the best price. If you are looking for a bathroom remodel and a local company based in Denver that will get your bathroom right, consider BathPerfect by Accessible Systems. We are a A+ company on the Denver BBB, Google, HomeAdvisor and NAHB. Come meet our team and see our beautiful showhome in Englewood. It is one of only four like it in the country and one of a kind in Colorado. The showhome offers a complete bathroom design center featuring beautiful bathrooms and custom showers. This allows you to experience and envision what is possible before you buy. Located at the corner of Federal and Hampden at 3025 W Jefferson Ave. open Monday- Friday 8am-5pm and Saturday 10am-3pm. Schedule your FREE In-Home Design Consultation with one of our bathroom experts.

    Are there any services BathPerfect by Accessible Systems does not offer?

    Bathtub Recoating or resurfacing