Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AGS Construction Inc.

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 1983 • With Angi since June 2017

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2690 W. Union Ave.

Englewood, CO 80110

Description

Stucco and Reconstruction specialist. We have been building a reputation of being a one-of-a-kind company. Over 30 years of experience in building reconstruction. We specialize in building envelop repair. Commercial and residential projects, stucco repair, deck repair, waterproofing, window leaks our team can handle it all. AGS Construction is a self-performing company. This means we provide on-time, quality construction work executed by our own in house staff, we do not rely on subcontractors to complete your projects....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

stucco (4)roofing (2)water damage restoration (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

04/21/2019

great good and fast

Description of Work
stucco 3 walls around patio

Category stucco

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2019

5.0

02/01/2018

EXCELLENT!

Description of Work
Stucco and substrate remediation.

Category stucco

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2018

5.0

07/18/2017

We had a tremendous experience with AGS. We had our entire front house redone with "wood ****** proofing." My office is right off the front side of the house and I was able to see first hand how hard and meticulous and precise the AGS workers are. Very very impressed with their diligence, and thoroughness in "doing the job right!" There may well be cheaper options out there, but if you want a quality job at a fair price, AGS is absolutely the way to go. Kent C in Lone Tree

Description of Work
Stucco repair due to woodpecker damage.

Category roofing,stucco

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2017

5.0

06/28/2017

AGS was really awesome from the start. They were prompt in getting me an estimate and identified that we actually have multiple sources of water intrusion vs. the one we thought we had. The supervisor made it very easy for us to understand what would be done, how long it would take and most importantly what we could expect through the process. We could not be happier with the work done in restoring our home.

Description of Work
Repair of damage from leak in roof and one side of house. We thought we had a roof leak, but it turned out that we had issues with a window and seals on the side of our house too. AGS was able to identify this using a really modern camera that showed precisely where the leak was coming from.

Category roofing,water damage restoration,stucco

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2017

    Services Offered

    Our scope of construction capabilities includes Reconstruction, Restoration, Renovation, Stucco Repair, Mountain Projects, and a Residential & Small Projects Division. As a successful construction company, AGS seamlessly ties together critical elements of a project. We take great pride in the management of large multi-task projects, along with the ability to work small projects into the schedule without reducing their importance.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not provide New Construction, rather specialize in the reconstruction and repair of existing structures.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes