Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

WOODLAKE LANDSCAPING INC

Founded 1995 • With Angi since August 2010

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Description

Woodlake Landscaping, Inc. is located in Elbert, Colorado near Colorado Springs. We have been serving the greater Colorado Springs area and the Pikes Peak Region since 1995. We offer full landscaping services - from idea, to design, through installation. We work with individual homeowners, contractors, builders and developers to provide the full range of landscaping services for residential and commercial properties. We provide professional and personal service. Our customer's satisfaction is most important (see Testimonials). We are Licensed and Insured....

Other local Pros in your area

Issaclandscaping

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today. free estimates 719 9301845  

Exclusives+

Here at Exclusives+ we think nobody should have to pay they're life's saving to get quality Landscaping, Power washing, Tree removal or fencing service. We pride ourselfs on quality work and only perfect reviews we've received so far, come be apart of the Exclusives+ Family!.  

The Green Rodman LLC

The Green Rodman has been helping business owner/ managers and home owners construct and maintain their commercial and residential landscapes efficiently and economically. Our primary goal is to exceed expectations through great service and well-maintained, cost-effective, and attractive commercial And residential landscapes. The Green Rodman Has an experienced team with over 8 years of experience who are passionate about working outdoors and serving the needs of our clients.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/28/2017

The driveway is exceptional!

Description of Work
Crushed concrete Driveway Base

Category landscaping

5.0

12/13/2016

Kevin and his team were amazing. The work that they completed is exceptional. They dug out the dirt from our hill and put in an amazing rock retaining wall. His crew created a beautiful wall, which retains the natural look of our yard.

Description of Work
Dirt removed and retaining wall installed.

Category landscaping,hardscaping

5.0

09/09/2016

unknown

Description of Work
.

Category landscaping

5.0

09/08/2015

After some delays outside their control, they got to work. First, Kevin helped refine our already-finished landscape plan. He traveled with us to the rockery to ensure selected materials were agreeable. Then the team got to work. BOY did they work hard. What a wonderful, cooperative, pleasant, hardworking team! It was truly a privilege to have Kevin's team do our landscaping. Mistakes along the wa...

Description of Work
Kevin's team provided complete professional installation of our complex landscape plan. We're the first home in a new section of Cordera. Our lot is adjacent to a wild area, on a significant slope, and has hillside drainage running through it. On top of it all, my wife has been a Colorado Master Gardener and has lots of opinions about how things are done. From planning to execution, they did an amazing job: pathways, mulch, rock walls, retaining wall, mountain boulders, dry creek bed, trees, shrubs, wildflower area, two permanent veggie garden beds, sprinklers and drip, soil moisture sensor and more. UPDATE: in retrospect, we should have watched and checked more carefully. There were some hidden issues. Trees were planted too deep, and wrong sprinkers used (much smaller-radius spray heads are required for our small lawn.) Even so, all in all we're very pleased!

Category landscaping,irrigation systems,tree service,hardscaping

5.0

09/08/2015

We love the work that Woodlake Landscaping completed in our front and back yard! Kevin is very nice and responsive. I appreciated the fact that he was honest with me and let me know right up front if something I wanted for the yard would be practical or not. The crew of Woodlake Landscaping has to be the hardest working crew I've ever seen. They would arrive early and stay late if needed. I can't ...

Description of Work
Install flagstone pathways, siloam steps & flagstone patio.

Category landscaping,hardscaping

5.0

08/17/2014

We are extremely pleased with the work that was done. The owner, Kevin Broeils, was very easy to work with and always seemed to be focused on overall customer satisfaction. He was always willing to do the small things that made the overall landscaping that much better. We provided a professionally prepared plan to several landscape companies in order to get bids that could be directly compared. We were impressed by Kevin's advance preparation when we had our initial meeting. He was clearly prepared to answer our questions and had an estimate for the work ready to go in short order. He was also able to get his work crew on task in a very short amount of time. The Woodlake Landscaping work crew was one of the hardest working groups of guys I've ever seen. They always arrived on time and worked hard to get the job done right. They were always willing to answer our questions and to make modifications within the scope of work. The complete landscaping job was completed in less than two weeks. Overall, a very professional crew who produced excellent results. We could not have asked for more.

Description of Work
Kevin and his crew did the complete landscaping for our new home. We had sod, edging, sprinkler system, drip system, large areas of rock, plants, trees, 7 retaining walls, and an erosion mat.

Category landscaper","irrigation system installer","tree service company","hardscaper

5.0

07/27/2014

Kevin walked the yard with me and we discussed what I would like to do. He recommended different plants and different ways to replace the dead grass areas. He and his team then took care of things quickly, even coming out on a Saturday to check things after a heavy storm rolled through shortly after planting. The yard looks great! Kevin and the Woodlake Landscaping team did an excellent job!

Description of Work
Woodlake Landscaping updated the landscaping in my yard - planted new plants, replaced grass, pruned plants, and replaced mulch. They made it look new again!

Category landscaper

5.0

02/28/2017

The driveway is exceptional!

Description of Work
Crushed concrete Driveway Base

Category landscaper

5.0

09/09/2016

unknown

Description of Work
.

Category landscaper

5.0

07/07/2015

unknown

Description of Work
They spread rock in the backyard. They arrived early and were done in less time then quoted.

Category landscaper","hardscaper

    Services Offered

    Landscaping Design and Install, Re-design and re-landscaping of existing homes and commercial properties, Retaining Walls, Trees and Shrubs Installed, Water Features including: Ponds, Fountains, Waterfalls, Disappearing Waterfalls, Irrigation Systems, Low Voltage Exterior Lighting Design and Install, Snow Plowing, & Fencing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes