Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

The Gutter Guard Experts®

Founded 2008 • With Angi since April 2013

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

710 S Pearl St

Denver, CO 80209

Description

The Gutter Guard Experts™ was founded in Colorado in 2012 as husband and wife team and has since grown into one of the most trusted sources for gutter protection in the country. Our mission has always been to provide customers with the highest quality gutter guards, install them with excellence and provide exceptional customer service along the way. After more than a decade of installing every major type of gutter guard out there, we knew there was a better way. This led us to design and develop our exclusive gutter protection system the - 2.0 PRO™....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/21/2018


Randy F.

Gutter guards previously installed by Gutter Guard Experts were damaged during recent hail storms. Jason inspected the damage, made recommendations and provided an estimate to replace the damaged guards. We decided to have them replace the existing gutters and install fascia and soffit covers as well. Jason provided a revised estimate that was very reasonable. He scheduled the work at a time that was convenient and worked around our travel schedule. David conducted the work. His attention to detail and quality workmanship was second to none. I would highly recommend The Gutter Guard Experts and would not hesitate to hire them again.

Description of Work
Gutter guards, gutters, fascia, soffit

Category gutter repair

5.0

04/08/2018


Randy F.

Excellent, they were a pleasure to work with. Based on my research they have the best product and provide outstanding service.

Description of Work
Installed gutter gaurds

Category gutter repair

5.0

11/03/2017


Ellen W.

EXCELLENT. Jason and his team are experts, thoughtful, playful, and provide an excellent product and service. They go above and beyond.

Description of Work
Gutter Guards placed on existing gutters

Category gutter repair

5.0

10/10/2017


Richard C.

Very responsive. Came out and gave an estimate. Scheduled the work to fit my schedule. Arrived on time and finished in a timely fashion.

Description of Work
Install gutter guards.

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/22/2017


JUDITH S.

They did excellent work would definitely recommend

Description of Work
Replaced gutters and painted where wood showed leaking under the gutter.

Category gutter repair

5.0

04/10/2017


Alice D.

The gutters look and function great! We had one gutter that wasn't draining correctly and they came back out and fixed the issue promptly.

Description of Work
New gutter installation and replacements.

Category gutter repair

5.0

02/08/2017


Kat G.

It went great. The owner was prompt, very friendly, and even cleaned out all our gutters for us first!

Description of Work
Gutter coverings were put on the second story of our house to keep the gutters clean.

Category gutter repair

5.0

12/26/2016


Richard B.

Good pricing, exceptional customer service, top quality workmanship. By far, the best of any company I have hired to do work on my house!

Description of Work
Installed all new gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

08/01/2015


Melissa C.

Jason (owner) is very professional from the time you meet him for an estimate until he completes the job. His assistant, David, showed up on time for the job and started working immediately. Jason and David completed the job in one day, hauled off all old guttering material and cleaned up any debris from gutter, roof. I would definitely select this company again for similar work.

Description of Work
Provider removed all old gutters and replaced with new. Also added additional guttering to keep rain from collecting on garage roof, removed and replaced 4 end pieces of downspouts. They also installed gutter guards in new gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/23/2015


David S.

All interactions with the company were excellent and professional, and their customer service is great! The estimate occurred on 6/22/2015 and the company was available to complete the installation within the week. That was too soon, and I had to actually push the installation date out a week. However the fact that they could have installed so quickly was great to know. Representatives were responsive to phone calls and questions, and arrived exactly on time for all appointments (estimation and installation). It actually rained the day of the installation, yet the installation still went on as scheduled. Everything was completed within a single day, and the results look amazing! I would definitely recommend this company to others who are searching for a company to replace and install gutters. We did have estimations from two other companies, and all three companies were extremely responsive and very professional during the estimate process. We went with America's Choice Home Solutions based on price, professionalism, level of detailed explanation of the overall process, and their current promotional price that was offered in June. The price was right!

Description of Work
Removed existing gutters and downspouts, and installed 258 feet of seamless aluminum 5" gutters, new flashing, and installed six new downspouts.

Category gutter repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Colorado Gutter Professionals, LLC

    Colorado Family Owned & Operated Gutter Company since 2005. Seamless Gutter Installations, specializing in 5 and 6 inch custom made at your home for your home, 2 options for Gutter Cover Installation, so that we can customize your gutter cover options to get you the best coverage for the best price, Gutter Repairs, Gutter Maintenance, Gutter Cleaning and Fascia and Soffit Repair or Replacement. Ready for Maintenance Free Fascia & Soffit? We can show you affordable options. Not sure if it is time to replace your gutters? Don't worry we can show you what it would cost to repair and what it would cost to replace, to help you decide which option is best for you now. We also offer monthly specials on the promotions page of our website and encourage all to check them out. We look forward to working with you on your project and hope we become who you turn to for all your gutter needs.  

    Offers by Colorado Gutter Professionals, LLC on Angi
    A Reliable Roofer Bat-Man Construction

    We are a local roofing company with years of experience in hail damage and working with insurance companies. We provide quality workmanship and great customer service, because we strongly believe that Our Customers deserve the best.  

    Ableman Gutters & Ice Dam Service

    Ableman Gutters & Ice Dam Service offers seamless gutter installation, gutter replacement, repair or cleaning and maintenance services in the metro Denver, CO area and foothills, as well as Summit & Grand counties. We also specialize in ice dam prevention and ice melt systems, emergency ice dam removal and snow and ice retention solutions. We offer no cost Lifetime Workmanship warranties and 10 plus year product warranties. Call 720-524-6273 now to get started on your gutters or ice dam service needs. We look forward to providing our professional experience and expertise and the reliable service you deserve.  

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Installation of Premium Gutter Guards. Installation of Seamless Rain Gutters.

    Services Not Offered

    Gutter Repair

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about The Gutter Guard Experts®

    How is The Gutter Guard Experts® overall rated?

    The Gutter Guard Experts® is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are The Gutter Guard Experts® open?

    The Gutter Guard Experts® is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does The Gutter Guard Experts® provide

    The Gutter Guard Experts® accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does The Gutter Guard Experts® offer free estimates?

    Yes, The Gutter Guard Experts® offers free project estimates.

    Does The Gutter Guard Experts® offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, The Gutter Guard Experts® does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does The Gutter Guard Experts® offer a senior discount?

    Yes, The Gutter Guard Experts® offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by The Gutter Guard Experts®?

    Yes, The Gutter Guard Experts® offers warranties.

    What services does The Gutter Guard Experts® offer?

    The Gutter Guard Experts® offers the following services: Installation of Premium Gutter Guards. Installation of Seamless Rain Gutters.

    Are there any services The Gutter Guard Experts® does not offer?

    Gutter Repair