Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

The Gutter Guard Experts®

Founded 2008 • With Angi since April 2013

The Gutter Guard Experts™ was founded in Colorado in 2012 as husband and wife team and has since grown into one of the most trusted sources for gutter protection in the country. Our mission has always been to provide customers with the highest quality gutter guards, install them with excellence and provide exceptional customer service along the way. After more than a decade of installing every major type of gutter guard out there, we knew there was a better way. This led us to design and develop our exclusive gutter protection system the - 2.0 PRO™.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews
Randy F.
5.0
09/21/2018
Gutter guards previously installed by Gutter Guard Experts were damaged during recent hail storms. Jason inspected the damage, made recommendations and provided an estimate to replace the damaged guards. We decided to have them replace the existing gutters and install fascia and soffit covers as well. Jason provided a revised estimate that was very reasonable. He scheduled the work at a time that was convenient and worked around our travel schedule. David conducted the work. His attention to detail and quality workmanship was second to none. I would highly recommend The Gutter Guard Experts and would not hesitate to hire them again.
Description of Work
Gutter guards, gutters, fascia, soffit
Category
gutter repair
Randy F.
5.0
04/08/2018
Excellent, they were a pleasure to work with. Based on my research they have the best product and provide outstanding service.
Description of Work
Installed gutter gaurds
Category
gutter repair
Ellen W.
5.0
11/03/2017
EXCELLENT. Jason and his team are experts, thoughtful, playful, and provide an excellent product and service. They go above and beyond.
Description of Work
Gutter Guards placed on existing gutters
Category
gutter repair
Richard C.
5.0
10/10/2017
Very responsive. Came out and gave an estimate. Scheduled the work to fit my schedule. Arrived on time and finished in a timely fashion.
Description of Work
Install gutter guards.
Category
gutter repair
JUDITH S.
5.0
07/22/2017
They did excellent work would definitely recommend
Description of Work
Replaced gutters and painted where wood showed leaking under the gutter.
Category
gutter repair
Alice D.
5.0
04/10/2017
The gutters look and function great! We had one gutter that wasn't draining correctly and they came back out and fixed the issue promptly.
Description of Work
New gutter installation and replacements.
Category
gutter repair
Kat G.
5.0
02/08/2017
It went great. The owner was prompt, very friendly, and even cleaned out all our gutters for us first!
Description of Work
Gutter coverings were put on the second story of our house to keep the gutters clean.
Category
gutter repair
Richard B.
5.0
12/26/2016
Good pricing, exceptional customer service, top quality workmanship. By far, the best of any company I have hired to do work on my house!
Description of Work
Installed all new gutters.
Category
gutter repair
Melissa C.
5.0
08/01/2015
Jason (owner) is very professional from the time you meet him for an estimate until he completes the job. His assistant, David, showed up on time for the job and started working immediately. Jason and David completed the job in one day, hauled off all old guttering material and cleaned up any debris from gutter, roof. I would definitely select this company again for similar work.
Description of Work
Provider removed all old gutters and replaced with new. Also added additional guttering to keep rain from collecting on garage roof, removed and replaced 4 end pieces of downspouts. They also installed gutter guards in new gutters.
Category
gutter repair
David S.
5.0
07/23/2015
All interactions with the company were excellent and professional, and their customer service is great! The estimate occurred on 6/22/2015 and the company was available to complete the installation within the week. That was too soon, and I had to actually push the installation date out a week. However the fact that they could have installed so quickly was great to know. Representatives were responsive to phone calls and questions, and arrived exactly on time for all appointments (estimation and installation). It actually rained the day of the installation, yet the installation still went on as scheduled. Everything was completed within a single day, and the results look amazing! I would definitely recommend this company to others who are searching for a company to replace and install gutters. We did have estimations from two other companies, and all three companies were extremely responsive and very professional during the estimate process. We went with America's Choice Home Solutions based on price, professionalism, level of detailed explanation of the overall process, and their current promotional price that was offered in June. The price was right!
Description of Work
Removed existing gutters and downspouts, and installed 258 feet of seamless aluminum 5" gutters, new flashing, and installed six new downspouts.
Category
gutter repair
Kevin L.
5.0
06/30/2015
unknown
Category
gutter repair
Diane W.
5.0
05/09/2015
I must start off by saying that we were completely taken aback by their professionalism and hard work ethic. Such rare qualities in tradesmen these days! Products are top quality and installation was to exceptional standards. Excellent communication skills and they returned our calls promptly. They worked with us on coordinating the gutter work with our house being repainted and re-roofed with no issues. We can't say enough good things about them and highly recommend them!
Description of Work
Complete removal and replacement of gutters; installation of new gutter guards; new grading of gutters for proper drainage. They also removed and replaced gutter guards before and after we re-roofed the house.
Category
gutter repair
Sue P.
5.0
10/22/2014
Really great. Jason offered to replace all the gutters in our home for less than a competitor who was only going to replace half the gutters. And no downspouts. He was super friendly, efficient, got the job done sooner than expected, yeah we'd use him again and refer him to others any day.
Description of Work
Replaced gutters
Category
gutter repair
Carole S H.
5.0
10/20/2014
We needed to have the gutters on the house replaced and wanted guards on the higher level of gutters. The fascia board showed water damage so we suspected that it also needed replacing. We got a very prompt response from America's Choice Home Solutions. After describing what we wanted, J. was asked to email measurements and pictures of the front of the house that clearly showed the area that needed to be restored. We received an estimate in return. Because of the changing weather, a date for installation was not set until the following Monday. The job was started on Wednesday of that week. The old gutters were quickly removed, as was the fascia board, and there appeared a leak in the roof! Unfortunately, it was immediately clear that replacing part of the roof would be necessary. We were provided a new estimate which we accepted. The next day, the fascia board was replaced, the new gutters installed, and preparatory work on the roof was done. The third day, the roof repair was completed, and the stones that cover the roof , which matched nicely, were added to the roof. The job had to be spread over 3 days (part-time) because of the water damage to the roof and what had to be done to fix it that. All of the supplies that were on the ground were removed and the front yard was left as they found it. America's Choice Home Solutions is a family business. The owner, Jason Wood, is the nephew of David Dion who owns his own business, but also helps Jason. David is the person who did our job since we needed it completed before we left the area.. He was wonderful to work with - professional, personable, reliable, organized, efficient and did an excellent job. We were very fortunate that the leak was found and that we had someone who did an excellent job of fixing it as well as installing the gutters and guards - on our schedule. Incidentally, the gutter guard that we had installed on part of the gutters is a very fine mesh that is made for pine needles. There are 2 old, very tall pine trees very near the house with branches overlap the roof a bit. Because of the excellent job that David did we now do not have to worry about hours of gutter-cleaning.
Description of Work
The gutters on the front of the house were replaced and a guard was added to the upper level after the fascia board was replaced. Also, part of the roof was replaced because of a leak.
Category
gutter repair
John S.
5.0
10/19/2014
I decided to replace my gutters and downspouts and install a gutter protection system. An internet search of evaluations of various gutter protection systems led me to the Gutter Dome system and to Jason (the Front-Range Gutter Dome dealer). Although Jason's business footprint is usually the Denver metro area and areas north of Denver, he agreed to come to Colorado Springs (125 miles away) and provide an estimate (which I accepted). He was extremely personable and easy to work with. He and his work crew (i.e., uncle and cousin) came down a few weeks later and accomplished the job in about four hours. Excellent work!! Meticulous clean up. The gutters, downspouts, and the Gutter Dome protection system look great. My days of unclogging my gutters and downspouts are over thanks to Jason's willingness to come to Colorado Springs and provide me the service I was looking for. I highly recommend this company for gutter/downspout/gutter protection work.
Description of Work
Replaced all gutters and downspouts and installed the Gutter Dome gutter protection system.
Category
gutter repair
James E.
5.0
09/13/2014
Jason changed the angle on the gutter so that it would drain, didn't charge for his visit !! He just said call again if we need additional service. We will call again if we need cleaning or repairs.
Description of Work
A drain gutter at the front of our house wasn't angled properly. Water pooled up in the drain and spilled over onto our front walk. This created dangerous ice patches in the winter.
Category
gutter repair
Caroline M.
5.0
08/07/2014
They came out and spoke with me. They are very nice people. They have excellent skillsmanship. The workmanship is terrific. I can't say enough good things about this company.
Description of Work
They put down spouts on a new addition.
Category
gutter repair
Bonnie B.
5.0
08/06/2014
They were excellent and their services were excellent. I think I got the gutters that there's supposed to have no leaks to come through and there's no water that really comes through. They were right there and I thought they were very personable.
Description of Work
America's Choice Home Solutions put my new gutters.
Category
gutter repair
Vaughn G.
5.0
07/07/2013
unknown
Description of Work
Jason scheduled a time to give an estimate and he showed up on time and got right to work. He developed a bid at that time for the products he sells. He is not high pressure and is professional in his dealings with customers.
Category
gutter repair
Dianne C.
5.0
04/09/2013
f
Description of Work
Met the owner, Jason, at the home and garden show. His system, Master Shield or Kleen Gutter, is a micro filter leaf guard system. It keeps tree buds and pine needles, as well as leaves out of the gutters. He came on time, was professional, and did all that he had promised. He even fit me in a time slot early because the tree buds were starting to fall in the gutters.It has only been 3 weeks, but the product looks good and seems to be working great..
Category
gutter repair

Other local Pros in your area

American Gutter Protection LLC in Centennial, CO

We are experts in the field of gutter covers and will assure you a professional job that you can be proud of and confident in! Hi my name is Graham Lutz, I was born in Denver, Colorado I was educated at the University of Colorado and have been in the home remodeling business for the past 30 years. American Gutter Protection LLC has been in business in Colorado since 2010, and is the exclusive provider for both the EZ Sentry and Leaf Relief gutter cover systems. They are experts in the field of gutter covers and will assure you a professional job that you can be proud of and confident in. American Gutter Protection is the best choice to protect your gutters and your home. Also, for your convenience we accept credit cards to make payment as convenient as possible. We are BBB accredited with an A+ rating and we are insured. Contact us TODAY for your FREE estimate! **We give senior and military discounts**  

Angi Certified

EcoShield Exteriors

EcoShield Exteriors of Denver, Colorado is a high-quality roofing, siding, and window installation company. We cover all-things on your home's exterior! Our focus is quality and communication. There is a base question that is stressed throughout the company, 'If this was YOUR home what would you want/do?' From our project managers to our insurance claims managers, our goal is to make sure whatever we've been tasked with is installed to your 100% satisfaction and we communicate effectively along the way. We offer a free no-contact evaluation. Call us today to get a quote!  

Angi Certified

Stellar Painting & Remodeling

Stellar is a consultative style, family owned, and award winning business! We have been in business for 19 years and our focus is you and your needs. We are currently offering Online Interior or Exterior Virtual Online Bids. Please call us for more Details. We will do "In person" Exterior Bids in City's or Counties allowing it. Our Goal is provide a Fair Price for Consistent Positive End Results and be More Right than Wrong Always with our Estimates. Cost is determined by the job, no travel charge, no service fee, and no extra charge for after-hours service. Estimates are Free no matter where you live. Our mission is to care the most and have Hardworking Passionate People doing great work and providing a high level of Customer Service to our Clients. Additional contacts: Owner Guy W. Miller, Kris Nolan, Ashley Turner, Stacy Field Supervisors Nick Lawrence & Armando Torres. MAIN LINE FOR BID REQUESTS: (720) 981-7827(STAR). Send Bid Requests for Residential or Commercial to sc.stellar@choosestellar.com  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Phone

Address

710 S Pearl St

Denver, CO 80209

Other Information

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Gutter Repair

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

The Gutter Guard Experts® is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

The Gutter Guard Experts® is open:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

The Gutter Guard Experts® accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Yes, The Gutter Guard Experts® offers free project estimates.

No, The Gutter Guard Experts® does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, The Gutter Guard Experts® offers a 5% senior discount.

Yes, The Gutter Guard Experts® offers warranties.

The Gutter Guard Experts® offers the following services: Installation of Premium Gutter Guards. Installation of Seamless Rain Gutters.