Sol Vista Roofing

About

Founded undefined

Building The Best Roofs In Colorado. We believe in high-quality construction, customer service, and professionalism. We are experts in shingle roofing, metal, stone-coated steel, composite products, and tile....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+2 more images

Littleton Reroof

Littleton Reroof

roofing2021
New roof installation, beautiful Owens Corning Duration Storm shingles in Desert Tan color
Littleton Reroof project
Littleton Reroof

roofing

2021

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (4)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

07/15/2021


Amy I.

This was my first experience having a roof replaced and Sol Vista was great to work with. We recently purchased a home and knew the roof needed to be addressed. I called 4 roofing companies to come and quote the work. Of all of them, Sol Vista was the only one to follow up with me after the initial quote, take the time to show me samples of different roof tiles, and explain the pros and cons of each so we could keep the character of the house without breaking the bank. Scott worked closely with us and explained the process so that we felt comfortable during what could have been a stressful experience. His team was on time every day and when they left our yard was cleaned up so well you couldn't even tell they were here. I couldn't recommend them more highly.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We're glad you had a 5-star experience.
5.0

07/15/2021


Ross B.

It went really good. They had an excellent customer service. They made the process comfortable and easy. They had a reasonable price.

Description of Work
They installed new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review!
5.0

07/14/2021


mike C.

They did a great job and they got all the jobs for the price they quoted me. The guy came out in a short notice.

Description of Work
They replaced some parts of my roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure to work with you.
5.0

07/07/2021


Kendall B.

The roof looks great and it was a pleasure to interact with the people at Sol Vista. Very professional and straightforward.

Description of Work
Roofing repair

Category roofing

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2373 Central Park Blvd

    Denver, CO 80238

    Hours

    Website

    https://solvistaroofing.com/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    siding, windows, doors, garage doors, fences

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sol Vista Roofing

    How is Sol Vista Roofing overall rated?

    Sol Vista Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Sol Vista Roofing provide

    Sol Vista Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Sol Vista Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sol Vista Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Sol Vista Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Sol Vista Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sol Vista Roofing offer a senior discount?

    No, Sol Vista Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Sol Vista Roofing?

    Yes, Sol Vista Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Sol Vista Roofing offer?

    Sol Vista Roofing offers the following services: roofing installation, roofing repairs, gutter installation

    Are there any services Sol Vista Roofing does not offer?

    siding, windows, doors, garage doors, fences