Rigdon Inc.

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

1624 Market St Suite 202

Denver, CO 80202

Description

For over 25 years Rigdon, Inc has been providing homeowners the best quality cleaning and maintenance services. Our professional technicians provide fast, friendly service - and we back our work with a satisfaction or money back guarantee. Free estimates and no travel charges within our service area. Call us or email: info@rigdoninc.com....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (7)gutter cleaning (3)carpet cleaning (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

10/21/2020

The technician who came was excellent. Very professional and very nice. Was precisely on time, finished on time, and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and separately window cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

Rigdon is the best window cleaning service that I have used. I would recommend them for this service to anyone who wants clean spotless cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

5.0

09/12/2019

Good. He was friendly and diligent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did window cleaning.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2019

5.0

09/12/2019

Excellent. Very pleasant, very knowledgeable, neat and they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They washed my windows. Window cleaning.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

5.0

09/12/2019

It was great. The workers were very nice and helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my windows and my carpet.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,window cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

5.0

08/30/2019

Fantastic!!! Such an honest, friendly young man - quick and efficient, and went over everything to make sure he didn't miss any streaks!! Will only be using them from now on:)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2019

5.0

08/30/2019

Very well, friendly tech, very helpful in answering other house questions

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

COST $89

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2019

5.0

08/30/2019

Went very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2019

    Services Offered

    Rigdon offers Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, and Power Washing services to both residential and commercial clients. We also offer Gutter Guard installation, and Holiday Light installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes