Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Prestige Products Windows & Siding

5.0

(111) Verified Reviews

Founded 1993 • With Angi since January 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

3600 S Beeler St Suite 324

Denver, CO 80237

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Prestige Products Windows & Siding is an Angie's List Super Service Award winning exterior home improvement firm that is owned & operated by a father & son and was started in 1993 (Super Service Award 2012-2020). Over the last 28+ years, we have become the premier replacement window and insulated vinyl siding company in the Denver metro area. We have always had an A+ rating with the BBB (21 years Gold Star Award recipient), we never take a down payment to start a job (we receive pmt in full upon job completion & homeowner satisfaction), we have had the same installers for over 10 years each (installation is a real KEY in the exterior home improvement industry), and we use the very best products available in the marketplace (all with the very best lifetime warranties). Because we offer the excellent service, installation, product choices, payment policy and years of impeccable reputation in Denver that Prestige Products has earned, we can honestly say that we are the BEST VALUE in the local replacement windows and vinyl siding market. Please check out our website at www.ppiws.com for more of our story and for photos of jobs and testimonials from many of our completely satisfied clients. WE DO NOT DO ANY REPAIRS ON ANY PRODUCTS WE DID NOT SELL/INSTALL ORIGINALLY (including hail claims). WE DO NOT SELL HINGED ENTRY DOORS AS STAND ALONE PROJECTS. NO INTERIOR DOOR WORK AT ALL. We specialize in full replacement windows (4 or more), complete sliding patio door replacement, and full/complete insulated vinyl siding projects. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(111) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

106

4

0

3

1

2

2

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window replacement (91)siding companies (30)door installation (29)gutter repair (14)garage doors (3)
Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews
5.0

11/19/2020

They did a great job and site was kept clean through the process. Installers were knowledgeable and easy to work with. Company owner stayed in touch from the sale through completion.

Description of Work
Windows replaced - entire house

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2019

5.0

09/27/2020

The project went very smoothly, despite a delay caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. Prestige’s installers were punctual, completed the job in less than four days, wore masks diligently while on site, properly protected the flooring and furnishings in the areas where the work occurred, cleaned up all debris at the end of each day's work, and did a very high-quality job on the installation. The company...

Description of Work
To custom fabricate, deliver, and install 31 windows and 1 sliding glass door in our home.

Category replacement windows,doors

Cost $30,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2020

Images

Review for Prestige Products Windows & Siding - 3600 S Beeler St, Denver, CO - 38905602

+3 More

5.0

09/13/2020

From start to finish we couldn't have experienced a better service. The installation of both the windows and siding went very well, the installers were very friendly and professional and answered all questions. I would certainly recommend Prestige to anyone who needs these services. the installation of both the windows and siding

Description of Work
windows and siding

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2020

5.0

09/07/2020

Perfect. Extremely detailed sales and installation people. They install a great product, too.

Description of Work
Window replacement

Category replacement windows,doors

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

5.0

08/30/2020

Don and James are great. I love working with them to get all of the windows replaced in my house. Don is really helpful in information. James does a great job at installing, they take great care of the area around where they are working which is very much appreciated. I recommend them to family and friends.

Description of Work
Replacement windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2019

5.0

02/02/2020

Excellent- I’ve got 3 windows left to do. Call me in April to order.

Description of Work
17 windows replaced with triple pane windows.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2018

5.0

01/07/2020

People at Prestige delivered. We had a very pleasant experience. What a comfort to know the job was done right and in a timely manner.. We love our new windows. Thank you for taking such good care in all you do.

Description of Work
All windows were replaced.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2005

5.0

12/30/2019

Prestige was great to work with. Don was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I would highly recommend Prestige Products for your window needs.

Description of Work
Window Sales and Installation

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2018

5.0

12/03/2019

Their production and work ethics are way above reproach! The crew was clean, efficient, and very respectful of our home and us! The installation was perfect, very clean, and the window and patio doors have made such a huge difference in the livability of our home! They took great care not to mar any wall area around the windows and they saved all of the security connections so we were able to reco...

Description of Work
Installation of Simonton windows/doors!/

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2018

5.0

11/21/2019

The job went flawlessly. Don was great to work with, and his installer was professional and did a great job!

Description of Work
We had Prestige replace every window in the house.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2017

Services Offered

Replacement Window sales & installation (no repair-only jobs), Replacement Sliding Patio Door & Entry Door sales & installation, Insulated Vinyl Siding sales & installation (no repair-only), Vinyl Soffit/Fascia Covering sales & installation, Insulated Steel Garage Door sales & installation (no garage door repairs), Aluminum Seamless Gutters sales & installation, including "Leaf Relief" type gutter protection (no gutter repairs).

Services Not Offered

We do not handle repairs on products that we did not sell and install.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes