Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Prestige Products Windows & Siding

Founded 1993 • With Angi since January 2011

5.0

(111) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3600 S Beeler St Suite 324

Denver, CO 80237

Description

Prestige Products Windows & Siding is an Angie's List Super Service Award winning exterior home improvement firm that is owned & operated by a father & son and was started in 1993 (Super Service Award 2012-2020). Over the last 28+ years, we have become the premier replacement window and insulated

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/19/2020


Kenneth C.

They did a great job and site was kept clean through the process. Installers were knowledgeable and easy to work with. Company owner stayed in touch from the sale through completion.

Description of Work
Windows replaced - entire house

Category replacement windows, doors

5.0

09/27/2020


Keith M.

The project went very smoothly, despite a delay caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. Prestige’s installers were punctual, completed the job in less than four days, wore masks diligently while on site, properly protected the flooring and furnishings in the areas where the work occurred, cleaned up all debris at the end of each day's work, and did a very high-quality job on the installation. The company owner, Don Samuel, came by regularly to check on the progress of the job, and stayed in constant communication with us throughout to ensure our satisfaction. He also worked with us when we needed to move the schedule up by over two months on the installation of our three basement windows, and when there was a small mix-up in the main order causing us to reorder a few of the windows. Don and his Prestige team were a joy to work with on a project that could have been very invasive. Prestige stands behind their work and are so confident the customer will be pleased with the final product they don't require a down payment. Instead, full payment is expected once the owner gives final approval to the project. We are extremely pleased with how our new windows and door look and function.

Description of Work
To custom fabricate, deliver, and install 31 windows and 1 sliding glass door in our home.

Category replacement windows, doors

5.0

09/13/2020


Peter D.

From start to finish we couldn't have experienced a better service. The installation of both the windows and siding went very well, the installers were very friendly and professional and answered all questions. I would certainly recommend Prestige to anyone who needs these services. the installation of both the windows and siding

Description of Work
windows and siding

Category doors

5.0

09/07/2020


Norm Z.

Perfect. Extremely detailed sales and installation people. They install a great product, too.

Description of Work
Window replacement

Category replacement windows, doors

5.0

08/30/2020


Kerry J.

Don and James are great. I love working with them to get all of the windows replaced in my house. Don is really helpful in information. James does a great job at installing, they take great care of the area around where they are working which is very much appreciated. I recommend them to family and friends.

Description of Work
Replacement windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

02/02/2020


Norm Z.

Excellent- I’ve got 3 windows left to do. Call me in April to order.

Description of Work
17 windows replaced with triple pane windows.

Category replacement windows

5.0

01/07/2020


Marlene R.

People at Prestige delivered. We had a very pleasant experience. What a comfort to know the job was done right and in a timely manner.. We love our new windows. Thank you for taking such good care in all you do.

Description of Work
All windows were replaced.

Category replacement windows

5.0

12/30/2019


James B.

Prestige was great to work with. Don was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I would highly recommend Prestige Products for your window needs.

Description of Work
Window Sales and Installation

Category replacement windows

5.0

12/03/2019


James P.

Their production and work ethics are way above reproach! The crew was clean, efficient, and very respectful of our home and us! The installation was perfect, very clean, and the window and patio doors have made such a huge difference in the livability of our home! They took great care not to mar any wall area around the windows and they saved all of the security connections so we were able to reconnect our security system without any problem! The company has been in business for many years and chose them based on some recommendations we read! The project price for our job (all windows and patio doors) was much better than the other four bids we asked for, one from a well known national company!

Description of Work
Installation of Simonton windows/doors!/

Category replacement windows, doors

5.0

11/21/2019


James B.

The job went flawlessly. Don was great to work with, and his installer was professional and did a great job!

Description of Work
We had Prestige replace every window in the house.

Category replacement windows

5.0

11/08/2019


Lorraine G.

Very well. They started in advance of the estimate date and finished promptly. They were super responsive and accommodating - even when we needed a repair due to another contractors mishap. Could not be happier with the siding - our home looks brand new! Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Siding on entire house with gutter replacement.

Category gutter repair, siding

5.0

10/29/2019


Chris H.

It was the smoothest process anyone could hope for. From start to finish, Prestige was a breeze to work and made the process extremely easy. Would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
All windows and trim replaced

Category replacement windows

5.0

10/29/2019


Benny M.

Awesome our house is now a lot warmer and nice

Description of Work
Window Very highly recommend

Category replacement windows

5.0

10/29/2019


David F.

First - you should understand that if you need the job done quickly - Prestige is not necessarily the best choice for you. But if you need it done RIGHT, I recommend them wholeheartedly, it was well worth the wait to get on the schedule and then to get the work done once they started. They don't hire a bunch of laborers to rush through jobs, the work is done by true craftsmen (especially James on the windows and Mark on the siding) who clearly were experts and took the the time to do it all right and made sure we were happy at each step along the way. These guys are the ideal that other contractors should try to live up to. The work was completed almost exactly a year ago and we are thrilled with how it turned out. Our home is so much quieter now and our utility bills have dropped dramatically for both heating and cooling. Our only regret is that we didn't get this work done sooner.

Description of Work
Replaced all windows in the house, new vinyl siding, new garage door, new gutters and downspouts

Category garage doors, gutter repair, siding, replacement windows

5.0

10/28/2019


Anne D.

Don was thorough in his bid. Mark was an impeccable worker. Neat and a true artist in siding our home.

Description of Work
Whole house Siding

Category gutter repair, siding

5.0

10/26/2019


Amy H.

Prestige Products just finished a siding project at my home and I couldn't be more pleased! The service has been exceptional from start to finish. The quality of the work that was performed is impeccable. The owner Don kept me updated and informed throughout the process and Mark the installer took every detail into consideration. I highly recommend this company as they truly delivered on every commitment they made!

Description of Work
Siding installation

Category gutter repair, siding

5.0

10/26/2019


Nicky A.

Dustin and all the folks at Prestige did a great job on replacing the siding and gutters on our home. There was no high pressure sales, they worked with our budget and the craftsmanship plus attention to detail was amazing.

Description of Work
Siding and gutter replacement

Category siding, replacement windows

5.0

10/24/2019


Matt P.

My wife and I could not be more satisfied with the quality of work, products installed, and professionalism of the installers. Dustin and crews were attentive to all of our needs or questions. We truly felt like friends and family. I would not hesitate, and already have recommended Prestige Products to several people.

Description of Work
Replaced all windows, doors and siding.

Category siding, replacement windows, doors

5.0

09/13/2019


Don S.

Years ago we did a large remodel and went with windows and doors recommended by our architect, and had to live with that mistake for 21 yrs. NOT this time. We spent 2 yrs educating, shopping, getting quotes, spending countless weekends at home shows, and talking with aggressive sales people looking for a sale. After weeding through all of the bizarre sales tactics, promises that were untrue, and guaranty's of the best product we THANKFULLY found the right person and right company with the best product and lowest price! This was a BIG job with 4 big sliding doors and a bunch of larger windows costing around $32k. We had many quotes in the $40k to $85k range, and the product was by far very inferior. Dustin is a true professional who is as good to his word as any that I've met! The installers were magnificent as they would show up on time and were extremely conscientious as to their work, cleanliness, and impact on others and I highly recommend them! Finally, the finished product is amazing!! Vanguard windows are the best with insulation in areas that only the highest end windows offer, and our home is now able to maintain much lower temperatures in the summer that we could have only dreamed of prior. I've done business with many different contractors over the years, and Prestige is a company that is focused on doing the right thing for people! Straight, honesty, diligent, and follow through are words that I would use to describe all of the employees. Trust is important to me. Ethically they rose to every occasion and always did the right thing!! I am a person who -never- gives a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10 as I believe that perfection doesn't exist. They get a 10! I'm always glad to visit with people on all of the above and the finished product! Pictures are included but painting isn't finished.

Description of Work
Replaced 29 windows and sliding doors.

Category replacement windows, doors

Service Provider Response

Wow, what an amazing and humbling review. We are very grateful to have been given the opportunity to work with you on this great project. PPIWS is continually striving to be the best at installation, product offering, and overall experience, and it seems like we hit the mark with you guys on this project. We had a stress-free, supportive, and highly satisfying experience you YOU as customers as well. You guys are absolutely a 10 on the customer review list (I wish they had one of those). :) Thanks so much... we feel the same way about you as you do about us.
5.0

06/08/2019


David F.

The entire process was amazing. No hard sell on the initial visit (or any visit..). Don listened to our needs and then recommended the Simonton windows for our home. They were spot on on the installation date and their installer James, well, I cant say enough good things about him. A true professional and he was very respectful of our home and its contents. James did an amazing job installing the windows, minimizing the disruption to the house, and cleaned up afterwords! I would highly recommend Prestige Products for your window replacement project.

Description of Work
Replaced 8 windows and a patio door

Category replacement windows, doors

5.0

03/14/2019


Rudy S.

Mark the installer did a great job, very professional. Prestige siding did every thing right. Rudy Skubal

Description of Work
vinyl siding

Category siding

5.0

03/07/2019


J D.

Mark the siding man is THE best worker I have ever had out to any of my houses. I would hire him for just about anything. His work ethic is way above average and his craftsmanship & attention to detail are impeccable. Thanks Mark! Don is also great. He delivers exactly what is promised. He keeps in contact throughout the job because he cares about his customers satisfaction. It is rare for a company to exceed expectations, Prestige does just that.

Description of Work
Siding, Fascia, Soffit, Gutters, Garage Doors

Category garage doors, gutter repair, siding

5.0

01/18/2019


John C.

Shop no further! Everyone at Prestige was great from start to finish. They are honest about what is really needed for your individual house and they do not try to upsell unnecessary or more expensive products. James the installer was great to work with. He did a great job during the entire process and left the house cleaner than it was before he started. He also did a great job fixing any old framework.

Description of Work
New windows and patio door

Category replacement windows, doors

Service Provider Response

Thanks very much for your business and your fantastic review. PPIWS can only provide the top-tier service we promise by employing the most experienced, detail-oriented, customer-focused installer, and James is certainly that. We appreciate the recognition of our quality/value paradigm.
5.0

10/16/2018


Kelvin A.

Excellent service and craftsmanship.

Description of Work
Replacement windows and new windows

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business and your kind review.
5.0

09/26/2018


Dean L.

I highly recommend this company The installer, James did a great job. The owner, Don was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Both explained everything as the work progressed When time comes for siding, I will definitely use this company Not one complaint and lots of praise

Description of Work
Replacement of 12 windows

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your business and your great review. We look forward to hearing form you again when it'[Member Information Removed] time to do the siding work!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Colorado Gutter Professionals, LLC

    Colorado Family Owned & Operated Gutter Company since 2005. Seamless Gutter Installations, specializing in 5 and 6 inch custom made at your home for your home, 2 options for Gutter Cover Installation, so that we can customize your gutter cover options to get you the best coverage for the best price, Gutter Repairs, Gutter Maintenance, Gutter Cleaning and Fascia and Soffit Repair or Replacement. Ready for Maintenance Free Fascia & Soffit? We can show you affordable options. Not sure if it is time to replace your gutters? Don't worry we can show you what it would cost to repair and what it would cost to replace, to help you decide which option is best for you now. We also offer monthly specials on the promotions page of our website and encourage all to check them out. We look forward to working with you on your project and hope we become who you turn to for all your gutter needs.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    CR Garage Doors & Repairs

    We offer quality and affordable garage door services.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Preferred Garage Doors, LLC

    We specialize in garage door installs, repairs, maintenance, garage door opener installs, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Replacement Window sales & installation (no repair-only jobs), Replacement Sliding Patio Door & Entry Door sales & installation, Insulated Vinyl Siding sales & installation (no repair-only), Vinyl Soffit/Fascia Covering sales & installation, Insulated Steel Garage Door sales & installation (no garage door repairs), Aluminum Seamless Gutters sales & installation, including "Leaf Relief" type gutter protection (no gutter repairs).

    Services Not Offered

    We do not handle repairs on products that we did not sell and install.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Prestige Products Windows & Siding

    How is Prestige Products Windows & Siding overall rated?

    Prestige Products Windows & Siding is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Prestige Products Windows & Siding provide

    Prestige Products Windows & Siding accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Prestige Products Windows & Siding offer free estimates?

    Yes, Prestige Products Windows & Siding offers free project estimates.

    Does Prestige Products Windows & Siding offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Prestige Products Windows & Siding offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Prestige Products Windows & Siding offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Prestige Products Windows & Siding offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Prestige Products Windows & Siding?

    Yes, Prestige Products Windows & Siding offers warranties.

    What services does Prestige Products Windows & Siding offer?

    Prestige Products Windows & Siding offers the following services: Replacement Window sales & installation (no repair-only jobs), Replacement Sliding Patio Door & Entry Door sales & installation, Insulated Vinyl Siding sales & installation (no repair-only), Vinyl Soffit/Fascia Covering sales & installation, Insulated Steel Garage Door sales & installation (no garage door repairs), Aluminum Seamless Gutters sales & installation, including "Leaf Relief" type gutter protection (no gutter repairs).

    Are there any services Prestige Products Windows & Siding does not offer?

    We do not handle repairs on products that we did not sell and install.