Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Hawpe 2 It Property Services

4.9

(56) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1640 E 112th Pl

Denver, CO 80233

Description

all residential constructionroofs, decks,fences. ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(56) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

51

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

fence company (49)woodworking (9)driveway gate installation (7)handyman (5)gutter repair (3)siding companies (1)roofing (1)lawn & landscaping (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews
5.0

04/11/2021

Fantastic work at a great price! We had a delay due to a blizzard, but Ben kept us up to date with realistic time frames and pricing. Once the job started it was clear that these guys do not mess around and 135 ft of fence was up in no time. Have already recommended him to a friend and Hawpe 2 It will be the first person I recommend to anyone looking for a quality fence.

Description of Work
fencing

Category fencing

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

5.0

03/27/2021

Ben and his team built us a beautiful fence. I appreciate their diligent, hard work and excellent communication throughout the process. We would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Cost $7,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2021

5.0

03/16/2021

Great team! Very professional and friendly. Excellent communication throughout. I would highly recommend Hawpe2It.

Description of Work
New 130 foot fence

Category fencing

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

Images

Review for Hawpe 2 It Property Services - 1640 E 112th Pl, Denver, CO - 39251138
5.0

01/05/2021

Ben was very professional and worked even when it was 15 degrees .I would hire him for any jobs.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

5.0

09/04/2020

Hawpe2It replaced rotting fenceposts for me, completed minor repair on my wooden fence, removed 2 fences in my sideyard that connect the house to the fence around the exterior of the property, and the big job: Built a new fence and gate on the side to reconnect the house ot the outside fence. The new fence they built was a custom job. I emailed pictures of a fancy craftsman style fence and gate wi...

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing,woodworking

Cost $2,918

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

Images

Review for Hawpe 2 It Property Services - 1640 E 112th Pl, Denver, CO - 38855043

+5 More

5.0

08/25/2020

Got both projects done with high quality work

Description of Work
Roofing, Handymen, Landscaping, Fencing

Category fencing,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

5.0

07/06/2020

Ben did a great job. This is hard work and Ben did other basic fence repair on many of my planks. Use this guy - he is great!

Description of Work
Fence post repair

Category fencing,woodworking

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2020

1.0

06/01/2020

Contacted and set up an appointment. The contractor never showed up. Wasted my time. No professionalism. How can anybody trust this guy?

Description of Work
Fence Repair

Category fencing

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

Service Provider Response

so im not sure if you have me confused with someone else. your walk through for an estimate was scheduled for 1130 on June 2nd. i showed up walked the yard with you and have emailed a quote. i apologize for whatever inconvenience you've been caused but calling me untrustworthy after i showed up is a little extreme. i feel I've not been given a fair chance to please you with my fence repair service...
4.0

05/26/2020

Responsive and reasonably priced. The post is a little different but it works.

Description of Work
Replaced driveway gate

Category woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2020

Service Provider Response

it was a pleasure working forcyou let us know when you're ready for the opener or if you decide not to get one we will come back and take the long part of that post out for you.
5.0

05/22/2020

Everything went very well. They did exactly what I asked. Walked me through it before they started. Asked questions so as to get a clear picture of what exactly I wanted. Also walked me through when they were finished. They did very high quality work.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2020

Services Offered

Clean & Seal Deck, Fence, Patio or Porch, Wood Fence Install, Exterior Home Paint or Stain, Snow Removal

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes