Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ease Your Panes Window Cleaning

Founded 2000 • With Angi since May 2012

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Window Cleaning, Interior and Exterior & Gutter Cleaning....

Other local Pros in your area

Rapid Home Services

Specializing in gutter cleaning, window cleaning, and carpet cleaning, both residential and light commercial. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/28/2017


Dottie K.

The service went well and the staff was efficient and thorough. They did find a couple of issues that we are having addressed before they become a bigger problem. We truly appreciate their efforts and concern.

Description of Work
Window cleaning service.

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/05/2016


Iredale B.

Preston showed up on time, introduced himself and started to work right away. A very personable fellow. He explained everything he was to do and asked questions along the way. My home is approximately 1450 square feet and it took Preston about 2 hours to finish his work. We were so thrilled at the results we are planning to have this service do our windows 3 time a year.

Description of Work
All my windows on the main level of my house were cleaned inside and out. Screens were removed and brushed to remove all dirt. All window casings were vacuumed and wiped clean before screens were reinstalled. We have never seen such a great job!

Category window cleaning

5.0

08/02/2016


MAUREEN H.

This gentleman was extremely professional, respectful of our home and property, and our windows (screens and window tracks) have never looked better. We've booked him to come to our new home. The only problem is that he is booked so far in advance that we need to wait a month - but give the job that he does, he's worth the wait.

Description of Work
Our house is a stucco ranch that is "built around" floor-to-ceiling, wall-to-wall glass windows and sliding glass doors. With glass/light as the main feature of this home, and preparing to put this house up for sale, we needed all this glass to sparkle. I was NOT disappointed.All the windows and doors are dual pane (Pella), with window shades between the glass. Due to problems with previous window cleaners taking these apart and reassembling them, I did not want this done. However, after the exterior/interior glass was done, the dirt between the panes was apparent and the cleaner suggested he try taking apart one window, clean the inside panes, and see "how it goes." It was wonderful! He then stayed late (about 3 additional hours) to do them all. I am SO pleased!!

Category window cleaning

5.0

05/27/2016


Frank T.

Description of Work
.

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/10/2014


Rod M.

Excellent service, polite and professional. Took all day to complete due to size of the project. Also fixed a few screens needing repair. Very happy with the attention to detail and the effort placed in cleaning our home's windows. We're a repeat customer with this company and not disappointed! Will continue to use as first choice in the future.Thanks,Rod

Description of Work
Cleaned all of our windows, over 120 panes throughout the house

Category window cleaning

5.0

08/11/2013


Linda C.

Great experience from scheduling to completion. Used a coupon. The work done was excellent. Traditional two story house and all windows were done really well. Will definitely have back.

Description of Work
Window washing inside and out.

Category window cleaning

    Ease Your Panes Window Cleaning

    Founded 2000 • With Angi since May 2012

    5.0

    (6) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    PO BOX 102683

    Denver, CO 80250

    Services Offered

    Window Cleaning, Interior and Exterior & Gutter Cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details.