Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC.

Founded 1983 • With Angi since February 2011

4.9

(70) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5249 E 114th Pl

Denver, CO 80233

Description

Certified by Certified Chimney Professionals with over 40 years experience! Family owned & operated since 1983 by professional firefighter of 40 years so you can rest assured that safety of your family and home is our number one priority! We aren't the most expensive chimney sweep around and we aren't the cheapest, but we can guarantee you that we are the BEST. We do no upsell or charge extra charges upon arriving to your home. We charge a flat rate and we honor that rate. Give us a call today and setup your appointment! Also see our special offers in the Angie's List marketplace. We professionally sweep and inspect wood burning fireplaces, free standing stoves, and wood burning inserts. We also sell and install heavy duty chimney caps. We also install wood burning inserts which come with a lifetime guarantee on the installation! Only installer in Denver that carries a lifetime guarantee standard!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/18/2021


Mark R W.

Excellent. We have an older house that had a chimney fire (unknown to us). Chimney was repaired at reasonable cost. We have them clean every year.

Description of Work
Chimney cleaning and repairs since 2016.

Category chimney sweep

5.0

10/12/2020


Jason N.

Very professional and honest. They don’t try to make an unnecessary sale, they just keep it reel and how it is.

Description of Work
Chimney inspection & cleaning

Category chimney sweep,chimney caps,fireplaces

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words, we do pride ourselves on being honest and fair.
5.0

10/08/2020


Rebecca G.

Spencer was great. On time, quick, thorough and explained everything he did.

Description of Work
Chimney Inspection

Category fireplaces

5.0

09/14/2020


Chad H.

"Spencer was the certified chimney guy. He explained the process thoroughly, and we are so pleased! We are thankful for the help! "

Description of Work
"They were awesome, informative, Spencer was the certified chimney guy. He explained the process thoroughly, and we are so pleased! We are thankful for the help! "

Category chimney sweep

5.0

01/27/2020


Tiffany T.

The estimate process was good with them and they were among one of the first that responded.

Description of Work
Chimney cleaning and inspection.

Category chimney sweep

5.0

06/27/2018


JAIME S.

Spencer was AWESOME. He was on time, thorough and explained what was needed for the chimney. Price was more than fair and he was easy to connect back with for questions. Definitely recommend Complete Chimney Cleaning.

Description of Work
Chimney Inspection

Category chimney sweep,chimney caps,chimney repair,fireplaces

5.0

11/12/2017


Stuart H.

It went well. Initially when I spoke on the phone to them, they informed me that it was a busy time for them (fall) and it would be difficult to fit me in, but they would try. They suggested I email Rick, and he would get back to me within a few days. I did so and received a response the next day. We coordinated the work over email, and as it was a busy week for me, I wasn't able to be home while he replaced the chimney crown. When the work was completed, Rick sent multiple pictures of the new chimney crown, and an invoice.

Description of Work
Replaced our chimney crown.

Category chimney repair

5.0

11/11/2017


Sarah E.

After inspection, the work recommended by another company was determined unnecessary by Complete Chimney Cleaning and we consequently saved hundreds of dollars. There are other chimney companies who prey on homeowners' fear, but CCC was honest and fair and explained everything to us. We'll definitely hire them again for regular cleaning and whatever comes up!

Description of Work
We hired Complete Chimney Cleaning to give a second opinion on some cracked refractory panels in our new home.

Category chimney sweep,chimney repair,fireplaces

5.0

11/07/2017


Doug E.

They were there on time or even little early. They took before and after pictures. Very friendly and professional people. They gave advise and told me what to be careful of. It went well.

Description of Work
Chimney inspection and cleaning. They also cleaned the dryer vent.

Category chimney sweep

5.0

09/26/2017


Temry J.

This company is fantastic. I have been so impressed. Spencer was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He is easy to get ahold of, returns calls quickly, and clearly knows his trade. He is honest in the inspection and doesn't charge for work if it doesn't need to be done. In addition to cleaning, we needed a new chase cover for our chimney. He ordered and installed it exactly in the time frame he estimated and with great communication. The pricing of everything was clear, straightforward, and fair. He left no trace of mess after cleaning the wood stove. He showed up on time for both appointments. I would highly recommend this company. They are great!

Description of Work
New chimney cap/chase cover and inspect/clean 2 chimneys

Category chimney sweep,chimney caps,fireplaces

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

    Other local Pros in your area

    All States Service Pro - Denver

    All States Service Pro is the largest and most popular home services company in the nation. All States Service Pro can help meet your needs with exceptional service at an affordable price. We are available 24/7 by phone and offer same day service seven days a week, so give us a call and book an appointment if you’re interested.  

    Chimney Sweeps Of America, Inc.

    Local, Colorado Native, Family owned and operated since 1982. Wood, Gas, & Pellet NFI Certified Installers and Service Specialists. All of our technicians within Chimney Sweeps of America are nationally recognized CSIA Certified Sweeps. Based on our certifications and continued education in our industry, we're considered as our industry leaders and standard setters. We have an A+ Rating with the BBB.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Chimney Sweeps Of America, Inc. on Angi
    Fireplace Solutions & Services

    Been in the Fireplace business for over 20 years! Family Owned & Operated. We REPAIR - REPLACE - REMODEL and more. You’ll love what we can do with your Fireplace contact us today!  

    Offers by Fireplace Solutions & Services on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Fireplaces, stoves, mortar cap/crown replacement, chimney caps, bird screens, replacement dampers, minor repairs, and installation of wood burning inserts.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC.

    How is Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC. overall rated?

    Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC. open?

    Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC. is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC. provide

    Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC. offers free project estimates.

    Does Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC. offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC.?

    Yes, Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC. offers warranties.

    What services does Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC. offer?

    Complete Chimney Cleaning, LLC. offers the following services: Fireplaces, stoves, mortar cap/crown replacement, chimney caps, bird screens, replacement dampers, minor repairs, and installation of wood burning inserts.