Colorado Superior Roofing & Construction, Inc.

Founded 2002 • With Angi since September 2016

Colorado Superior Roofing is a local family-owned company that's been around since 2002. Our focus is on residential and commercial roofing, gutters, windows, siding, and painting. As insurance specialists with former insurance adjusters on staff, we can manage your entire claim and see that your house is returned to its beautiful pre-storm condition. CSR offers industry-leading ten-year minimum workmanship warranties on all new roofs. We have an A+ rating with the BBB and are one of the five Colorado roofing companies to be 5 star rated by the Home Services Review. We are also preferred contractors on Team Dave Logan.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Residential Roof & Paint

roofing

202080530
Residential roofing replacement and exterior painting. We also removed and reinstalled the solar panels.
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
4.9
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (21)gutter repair (8)fence company (5)window replacement (2)siding companies (2)house painting (1)
Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
T.H. W.
5.0
06/20/2020
Professional. Good advice/education. Punctual. Excellent work. Very good pricing. Could not have gone any better.
Description of Work
Replaced roof on my home
Category
roofing
Cost
$18,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Sean M.
5.0
06/15/2020
Came out next day following a leak coming from skylights to provide temporary repair and schedule final repair. Provided quality materials and work to replace the flashing and surrounding shingles. CO Superior Roofing will be the first company I call when I need future repairs.
Description of Work
Skylight repair
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Gerry S.
5.0
06/14/2020
Great! CSR was professional, prompt, polite, and neat. Job was done on schedule with no hassles!
Description of Work
Roof replacement following hail damage
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
leroy B.
5.0
06/14/2020
the technician did great work, and explained everything he was doing
Description of Work
roof repair
Category
fencing, roofing
Cost
$1,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Katie M.
5.0
06/14/2020
Wonderful. They went the extra mile for our family. We have a special needs daughter who is paralyzed but can crawl. The crew went the extra mile to make sure no roofing nails or debris was left behind which could harm her, especially when she plays in the backyard. They were also great about rechecking our roof 6 months later when I thought we might have a leak after a storm. No leak but they resealed some areas I was concerned about at no charge.
Description of Work
Roof Replacement
Category
roofing
Cost
$8,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Jake L.
5.0
06/14/2020
Clearly the best in town! The crew was a very close team who enjoyed working together and had incredible attention to detail. Pete, the field technician, was very professional and polite. Erik, the sales rep, was vey courteous and gave us a very competitive bid we couldn’t refuse. Very satisfied customer with high recommendations.
Description of Work
remove and replace roof
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Colleen K.
5.0
06/10/2020
I would highly recommend Colorado Superior Roofing. Rob was very helpful by making sure small details were covered by my insurance. That included having the insurance replace the gutters as well. The roof came out beautiful. I just love it! They got the job done quickly, efficiently and took care to clean up all the debris as well.
Description of Work
New Roof, new gutters
Category
fencing, gutter repair, roofing
Cost
$1
Hire Again?
Yes
Tony N.
5.0
06/10/2020
Very professional project management team. They guarentee the quality and quickly resolve any issues.
Description of Work
New roof and gutters on house
Category
fencing, gutter repair, roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
john W.
5.0
06/10/2020
These folks were excellent! They were on time and very professional in their estimates and recommendations. We had some problem area's for the house and garage around some sky lights and a swamp cooler. These were resolved effectively and we have not had any problems with leaks that were part of the reason for getting the new roof. They put up high quality shingles and met or exceed all of the stringent codes for Wheat Ridge CO. They cleaned up the site when done and coordinated with the local inspectors. We interviewed 10 different companies in that area and Colorado Superior Roofing & Construction provided exceptional value and satisfaction!!! They went above and beyond working with me, because I was out of state at the time and wasn't able to get back until the very end of the project. There were no problems or surprises, which is all I could ask!
Description of Work
New roof and gutters
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Mark H.
5.0
06/09/2020
Colorado supperior roofing is a company with amazing communication, fair pricing amd best lf all integrity.
Description of Work
Commercial roof repair
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Stephanie E.
5.0
06/09/2020
Excellent, he came the day I called, we where on the phone with my insurance company, they came that week to inspect and meet with the roofing rep. By the next week I had a new roof in a day! They brought everything they needed and cleaned up! I would hire them again!
Description of Work
I had my roof replaced
Category
roofing
Cost
$10,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Stephen H.
5.0
06/08/2020
From the estimate to the finished new roof, this was a great company to work with. Rob was always quick to get respond, delivered at every milestone, and the work crew could not have been more conscientious. We are very pleased and have recommended them to others..
Description of Work
New roof was installed
Category
roofing
Cost
$13,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Diane Y.
5.0
06/08/2020
Went very well, because we did not change the color when a previous roofer replace the roof, it was found they reused many of the old tiles, so the roof "aged" quickly. We changed the color this time and Superior did a great job, in fact a couple of my neighbors came by and asked them to redo their roofs as well.
Description of Work
Replaced entire roof on 4K sq ft house.
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Gary C.
5.0
06/08/2020
They did a good job, on time! Thanks
Description of Work
Commercial roof
Category
fencing, roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Angie M.
5.0
06/06/2020
Colorado Superior was very professional. Everyone I dealt with was informative and responsive. Andrew went over the process in detail and Pete was very diligent in making sure the yard was safe and clear of materials after the roof was completed. The roof and gutters look great!
Description of Work
Roof and Gutters
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Simon W.
5.0
06/05/2020
Our house and business were hit by a large hail storm in August 2019. We chose Colorado Superior Roofing after speaking to Rob and hearing more about the company. Rob was courteous, punctual and professional at all times. With a roof replacement on one house and two barns including solar removal/reattach, there were at the most 15 people on site at any time and Rob was present to ensure that things were moving smoothly. There were quite a few issues found where the previous roof had caused damage, and during the process I was kept informed and things were brought up to code. The city and mortgage company inspections both passed first time with zero issues. Once work began, it was completed swiftly, beating all our expectations. Debris removal was a huge issue for us due to having horses on site, and Rob was meticulous in ensuring that no nails were left anywhere.
Description of Work
Roof replacement for house and barns
Category
roofing
Cost
$90,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Henry T.
5.0
07/01/2018
Done in one day except for gutters which were done soon after in one day.
Description of Work
complete tear down of roof and recovered, and covered gutters
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Cheri W.
5.0
06/19/2018
Colorado Superior Roofing quickly responded to my call. The project manager was polite, friendly and listened carefully to all the work I wanted done and how I wanted it done. He gave me price quotes for all the individual parts of the work so I could prioritize and still remain within my budget. The work was done quickly with quality installation and looks great! All support with the paperwork and checks throughout made the process very easy. I would definitely hire Colorado Superior Roofing again!
Description of Work
Roof, Gutters, Fence
Category
fencing, gutter repair, roofing
Cost
$26,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Forrest D.
4.0
06/13/2018
Colorado Superior was very responsive and did an excellent job of communicating schedules. They were very persistent in tracking down some very difficult leaks.
Description of Work
Roof replacements (4) Roof repairs (2)
Category
roofing
Hire Again?
Yes
Edward V.
5.0
06/11/2018
My experience with Colorado Superior Roofing was amazing. Several things that the insurance company missed were caught by CSR. Attention to detail and follow through to the end. Much appreciated.
Description of Work
Full storm repair. Roof, siding, windows, gutters and paint.
Category
gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows, house painters
Cost
$37,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Kevin James B.
5.0
11/17/2017
Andrew is very caring and very knowledgeable of the roofing, contracting, and insurance processes, and eased my mind in making sure things were going to get done right and on time. Working with crews and insurance to get jobs done can be difficult, but Andrew was communicative, for me, and for my client, and he made sure the job got done in a quality and timely manner. He also handled the insurance process so that my client and I understood the billing process when it comes to an insurance claim. I will definitely use Andrew and Colorado Superior Roofing and Construction again! Highly recommend!

Images

Review for Colorado Superior Roofing & Construction, Inc. - 7721 W 6th Ave, Denver, CO - 36636462Review for Colorado Superior Roofing & Construction, Inc. - 7721 W 6th Ave, Denver, CO - 36636462
Description of Work
New roof, gutter and downspouts, fascia wraps, siding, window and door wraps, windows, and screens.
Category
gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows
Cost
$17,057.83
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    7721 W 6th Ave Unit B

    Denver, CO 80214

    Monday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.coloradosuperiorroofing.com

    Other Information

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    Financing Available
    Check
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    Over 30 licenses in local jurisdictions
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Residential and commercial roofing repair and replacements

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    FAQ

    Colorado Superior Roofing & Construction, Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Colorado Superior Roofing & Construction, Inc. is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Colorado Superior Roofing & Construction, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check

    Yes, Colorado Superior Roofing & Construction, Inc. offers free project estimates.

    No, Colorado Superior Roofing & Construction, Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    No, Colorado Superior Roofing & Construction, Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Yes, Colorado Superior Roofing & Construction, Inc. offers emergency services.

    Yes, Colorado Superior Roofing & Construction, Inc. offers warranties.

    Colorado Superior Roofing & Construction, Inc. offers the following services: We are your one-stop-shop for storm damage claims. In addition to all types of roofing, we also handle gutter replacement, siding, window replacement, and exterior painting. We have former insurance adjusters on staff and can assist you with all phases of the insurance process. We'll make sure that your claim is not only hassle-free but that you also get maximum value.