Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Alpine Maids

Founded 2015 • With Angi since July 2015

4.8

(47) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3540 S Poplar St

Denver, CO 80237

Description

USE CODE ANGIESLIST25 WHEN BOOKING ONLING OR MENTION ON PHONE FOR $25 OFF YOUR FIRST VISIT! Alpine Maids Free Up Your Time! Ever had a cleaning service that just kind of stopped cleaning things as time went on? We prevent this by allowing you to quickly rate and review each and every cleaning so that we can continually personalize your experience! All of your feedback is reviewed daily. Compliments are passed along to your cleaners, everything else is discretely corrected. We are locally owned, family operated, and are not a franchise. Alpine Maids partners with Ecolab to provide you with the best Green Seal Certified cleaning products in the industry. This means that not only are our products safe for you, your pets, and your family--they are safe for our cleaners as well. We believe in making our staff our number one priority. By doing everything we can to keep our staff happy we will reach out ultimate goal, customer satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/18/2019


Lori T.

My house looks like it did the day I moved in and the process was easy from start to finish. My allergies are already getting better from the lack of dust. I definitely recommend Alpine Maids.

Description of Work
House Cleaning - Deep Clean

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/12/2019


Gabe K.

They clean our house weekly and do an excellent job.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/12/2019


Jerry G.

Exceptional!! Love their visit every other Thursday!!

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/02/2018


Connie S.

Really thorough job. Great attention to detail. Taryn and Ebony take pride in their work and it shows. I now have a clean house and a renewed spirit.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/01/2018


Earl S.

Excellent job. The service comes every two weeks, and the results have been outstanding. Great service, well trained professionals, superb results!

Description of Work
Cleaned entire home.

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/01/2018


Steven D.

I don't write a lot of reviews (just because I don't have a lot of time to do so), but every once in a while a company stands out so much that I feel compelled to share. Alpine Maids sits in that category. We used them for a last minute house cleaning and they were great! Their team of maids is thorough and pleasant. But that's not all. When I had an emergency need to have my mother's house cleaned the next day, they fit her in on short notice despite having a full schedule. When I mentioned how much I appreciated that because we were having an early "Thanksgiving" due to her cancer, they offered a bank of hours of free cleaning for her as part of their "Cleaning for a Cause" program. The owner, Chris, has been extremely responsive and has exchanged a half dozen emails with me organizing my cleaning and hers and has never taken more than an hour to respond. And when I told him I had another wave of family coming to visit her and needed another last minute cleaning in two weeks he personally worked with me to get us on the schedule despite it being full already. Oh, and the cleaning was terrific. I couldn't recommend them more highly. In fact, based on their performance and commitment to community service, I signed up for a regular service with them despite never having had a cleaning service for the past 30 years.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/18/2018


Earl S.

The staff is well trained. Very professional! They always show up on time, and they do an excellent job cleaning the home. We would recommend this service to anyone who has a need for a cleaning service.

Description of Work
We are using Alpine Maids every two weeks to clean our home.

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/18/2018


Carel L.

My husband and I are impressed with the job.

Description of Work
Deep Cleaning

Category house cleaning

3.0

08/07/2018


Kip D.

Not well. They had to come back twice for bathrooms and the work was so so. Didn't even do the kitchen or appliances. The last time we used them it was fine. This time it was not good at all.

Description of Work
Moving out. Kitchen and bathroom deep cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

05/23/2018


Marcee M.

Excellent. Courtney and Silvia were delightful and did a superb, thorough job!

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    D & E House Cleaning Denver

    &E House Cleaning makes keeping your home clean Easy and Affordable! That’s why we provide Easy to understand house cleaning service quotes! Our pricing is transparent and easy to understand. That means NO Hidden Fees! You know exactly what you’re paying for when you hire us! We take pride in our work and we make sure our customers are satisfied. Please call or click for an estimate today  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Blue Bucket Cleaning LLC

    The Blue Bucket Cleaning provide cleaning services for residential homes and commercial businesses. We always start with a deep cleaning before maintaining your home if needed. We custom clean your home ,We do not clean to clean, we CLEAN to IMPRESS! Our customer service is undeniable! Call Leila for a FREE estimate at 303- 591-8667.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Blue Bucket Cleaning LLC on Angi
    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    House Cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Cleaning – Commercial, Post-Party & Carpet. Biohazard Removal.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Alpine Maids

    How is Alpine Maids overall rated?

    Alpine Maids is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Alpine Maids open?

    Alpine Maids is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Alpine Maids provide

    Alpine Maids accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Alpine Maids offer free estimates?

    Yes, Alpine Maids offers free project estimates.

    Does Alpine Maids offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Alpine Maids offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Alpine Maids?

    Yes, Alpine Maids offers warranties.

    What services does Alpine Maids offer?

    Alpine Maids offers the following services: House Cleaning.

    Are there any services Alpine Maids does not offer?

    Cleaning – Commercial, Post-Party & Carpet. Biohazard Removal.