Affordable Remodeling Solutions, Inc.

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since June 2013

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

13611 E 104th Ave Unit 800

Commerce City, CO 80022

Kitchen

Kitchen

home remodeling202180210
Complete gut and re-design of kitchen layout. Moved laundry from kitchen area to basement. Partial wall removal to open up kitchen and dining room. Built custom kitchen cabinets. Electrical, plumbing, paint and flooring.

Description

We cover all Commerce City & Brighton as well as the Denver Metro area. From Interior Remodeling to exterior upgrades. Kitchens, Bathrooms, Basement finish and Remodeling, Flooring, Doors, Home Renovations. Small Additions. Free Estimates...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (6)plumbers (5)electrician (5)basement remodeling (3)interior painting (3)drywall (3)HVAC Companies (2)countertop installation (2)tile installation (2)door installation (1)garage building (1)window replacement (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

03/23/2021

James and his crew were amazing in every way. Dependable, hard working, friendly and finished ahead of schedule. We would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality work at a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement finish

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,picture framing,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,remodeling,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/22/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] - we truly appreciated working for you and your family. The experience was mutually enjoyable.
5.0

01/27/2021

Our kitchen and laundry remodel went very well. Cost was competitive. Work was completed promptly as scheduled. Changes were handled quickly and to our satisfaction. The end result was exactly what we were looking for.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen & laundry remodel

CATEGORY electrician,plumbing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed] - You and your wife were ideal clients to work with. You knew what you wanted, had a concept and it was our pleasure helping you two bring it to life so to speak.
5.0

08/28/2020

Fantastic. Reliable and affordable. Happy to recommend them. Can’t say enough nice things about them!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Renovation

CATEGORY electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank [Member Name Removed] - your project was a highlight of our year. You and [Member Name Removed] were very easy to work with, and helping you design and bring to life your renovation and landscaping project was not only a lot of work, but was a lot of fun as well. We at ARS, Inc. are proud of what we helped you create.
5.0

08/28/2020

James and his crew did an excellent job building out a section for a home office in our unfinished basement. He and his workers were very easy to work with and they got the job done in great timing. My wife and I were very impressed overall and would definitely hire James again on our next home project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement Office Build

CATEGORY electrician,remodeling,interior painters,basement remodeling

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed] - we appreciate the review, but more importantly we thank you for the opportunity to have worked for you and your wife.
5.0

08/28/2020

Great! James and his crew did an incredible job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen/Deck

CATEGORY countertops,decks,drywall,remodeling,roofing,home remodeling,interior painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed] - we really enjoyed working for and with you and your mother. We appreciate the feed back, but more importantly we enjoyed getting to know the two of you.
5.0

08/28/2020

Excellent company very professional work and we have an awesome outcome. Beautiful new kitchen and family room. James and his crew are the best!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen

CATEGORY electrician,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] - we appreciated working with you on your remodeling project. We take great pride in quality work at competitive pricing.
1.0

07/07/2020

These positive reviews amaze me because my experience is completely different. Affordable Remodeling Solutions neither professional nor reliable. I called them last week and described to James in detail the project we need to have done. He said he would be at our home Monday morning (yesterday) at 9 am. We arranged other appointments at other times because of our appointment with James. At 9:20 am...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Create space to install washing machine and dryer on main level of home

CATEGORY remodeling,garage builders

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You Mr. [Member Name Removed] - As I explained on the phone, I had some unexpected things come up that morning we had scheduled our appointment, I lost track of the time and forgot to call you back. Unfortunately these things happen from time to time, but as I've learned in this business or any business for that matter, you can't please everybody all the time. I do hope you got your project ...
5.0

02/13/2020

ARS did a great job! They were very professional, skilled, efficient and careful...a pleasure to work with and we love the outcome!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom

CATEGORY ceramic tile,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed] - my crew and myself enjoyed working for the two of you, and hope you enjoy your master bath for many more years to come.
5.0

02/05/2020

Excellent. They were on time. They cleaned up. They did quality work. They communicated effectively with us. If there was an issue we were able to resolve it every time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a whole home remodeling.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed] - Renovating your home was quite a task. My team and I truly enjoyed working for you and Steph. As with any large project there were some slight complications along the way, but are very proud of what we helped you two create.
5.0

02/05/2020

They are great. James is awesome. Fair price for the work. His guys are respectful and clean. Great with communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
basement remodeling and drywall upstairs and garage. Tile work and plumbing

CATEGORY drywall,plastering,plumbing,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate it. Working for you and your family has been a wonderful experience for me and my team.

Services Offered

We are a fully licensed and insured remodeling and renovation company, offering a variety of services. From doors, windows and roofing, to bathrooms and kitchens. Minor remodels to major renovations.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes