Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Two Men & A Truck

Founded 1993 • With Angi since August 2008

4.7

(77) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3220 Fillmore Ridge Heights

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Description

Residential and Business Furniture Moving...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/21/2018


Bill W.

My daughter and her husband had relocated to COS and first used Two Men and a Truck to help them unload their Uhaul truck and move the contents into a storage unit. Two weeks later after they had found an apartment in the part of town where they wanted to stay we engaged Two Men and a Truck again to move the storage unit contents into their new apartment. Both moves were on time, on budget, and handled in a totally professional manner. Would use them again without hesitation!

Description of Work
Unloading a Uhaul and moving the contents into a storage unit, then 2 weeks later moving the storage unit contents into an apartment.

Category moving companies

5.0

08/01/2018


Megan S.

The company was wonderful. They were organized and coordinated everything in advance. The crew was fantastic - they were punctual, professional and friendly!

Description of Work
Moving large furniture from a house to an apartment.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your feedback on our services. We really appreciate it and also your business! If there is anything else we can do for you, please call. Thanks,
5.0

12/05/2017


karen I.

Great work by Two Men and a Truck! This was our first time using this company...we have moved cities and states, and these were by far the best, most courteous and responsive movers we have ever had! I will certainly use them again, next time we move. Terrific value and service!

Description of Work
Move from one house to another, after a whole house fire.

Category moving companies

5.0

11/17/2017


Mark F.

Days were long, lots of hard work. The guys were great, would hire again.

Description of Work
Moved to another city in CO; two trucks, two different days, same people.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We will make sure your crew knows how happy you were with their work! Two Men and a Truck.
5.0

11/15/2017


Shelley P.

The crew was personable, professional and very fast. It was a pleasure working with them.

Description of Work
Sold my home and needed to store all my belongs and furniture until my new home is ready in a couple of months.

Category moving companies,storage units

5.0

10/18/2017


Scott C.

From the very beginning they did a great job. They are the only ones that were actually willing to come out to the house to discuss the move and give me an actual quote. The other four companies just wanted to do it over the phone. I guess seeing the customer was too much trouble. They showed up on time, worked hard at getting the move done quickly and correctly and were very flexible on the delivery side as far as time. We had some issues with the closing and the time kept moving. They were very gracious about adapting their schedule to meet our needs

Description of Work
Moved from one location in Co Springs to another

Category moving companies

5.0

08/22/2017


Glenn W.

Our 3 man moving crew (Tyler Reynolds, Dakota Moore, and Severn Belmond) were great. They were punctual and moved us with great care and minimal damage and even helped us to unload a storage container full of heavy books for a home library and they worked fast taking only a very short 15 minute lunch break.

Description of Work
Moving a full 4 bedroom house and 3 car garage.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review and for allowing us to help you with your move. If we can help with anything else, give us a call! Two Men and a Truck
5.0

08/07/2017


James S.

I would recommend their service and I would use them again.

Description of Work
We had 2 men and a truck move us on 2 separate occasions. They were professional, prompt, and very helpful.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the nice review and more importantly for the chance to serve you as a customer. We really appreciate the business. Regards, Two Men and a Truck
5.0

12/28/2016


Gary P.

Mr. Richards and Mr. Harris were Awesome during this move. They were on time, and completed the move in a timely manner. They were very careful with our furniture and also with the property moving out of and in to. They were a joy to be around and made absolutely sure that the furniture was placed the way we wanted, even if they had to rearrange it. If we ever move again I will definitely use Two Men and a Truck and will specifically ask for Aaron and Mathew by name. I will also be sure to recommend Two Men and a Truck along with Aaron and Mathew to any one that I am aware of moving and my friends. Thank you very much for a wonderful experience in this move.

Description of Work
Moving all our furniture from one address to another address.

Category moving companies

5.0

12/20/2016


Gary P.

Mr. Richards and Mr. Harris were Awesome during this move. They were on time, and completed the move in a timely manner. They were very careful with our furniture and also with the property moving out of and in to. They were a joy to be around and made absolutely sure that the furniture was placed the way we wanted, even if they had to rearrange it. If we ever move again I will definitely use Two Men and a Truck and will specifically ask for Aaron and Mathew by name. I will also be sure to recommend Two Men and a Truck along with Aaron and Mathew to any one that I am aware of moving and my friends. Thank you very much for a wonderful experience in this move.

Description of Work
Moving all our furniture from one address to another address.

Category moving companies

    Other local Pros in your area

    Sebastian Moving Colorado Springs

    Gorilla Men Movers is the highest rated labor only moving company in the state! Do a search on us to find over 2000 five star reviews! When the monkeys don't cut it call the Gorilla Men Movers.  

    Orange Square Movers

    We are One-Stop Shop for all your moving needs. ✅local & Long Distance Moving ✅Packing/Unpacking ✅Assembly/Disassembly ✅1 month FREE Storage  

    Keeping It Moving LLC

    This Is How We Move It LLC is a full service moving company in Colorado Springs. We believe our customers memories are irreplaceable! Our mission is to elevate our customers lifestyle through moving services by providing Safety, Accountability, Integrity, and Development a plan that accommodates our clients needs. “This Is How We Move It “  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Delivery Service
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential moves, residential & commercial deliveries, radio dispatched, local moves, packing & unpacking, loading & unloading, furniture stretch wrapping, boxes & packing supplies, confidential moves, business & out-of-state moves, climate-controlled storage, apartment & senior facility moves, internal moves, custom & large item moves & statewide moves. Storage also!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Two Men & A Truck

    How is Two Men & A Truck overall rated?

    Two Men & A Truck is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Two Men & A Truck open?

    Two Men & A Truck is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Two Men & A Truck provide

    Two Men & A Truck accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Two Men & A Truck offer free estimates?

    Yes, Two Men & A Truck offers free project estimates.

    Does Two Men & A Truck offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Two Men & A Truck does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Two Men & A Truck offer a senior discount?

    No, Two Men & A Truck does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Two Men & A Truck offer emergency services?

    Yes, Two Men & A Truck offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Two Men & A Truck?

    Yes, Two Men & A Truck offers warranties.

    What services does Two Men & A Truck offer?

    Two Men & A Truck offers the following services: Residential moves, residential & commercial deliveries, radio dispatched, local moves, packing & unpacking, loading & unloading, furniture stretch wrapping, boxes & packing supplies, confidential moves, business & out-of-state moves, climate-controlled storage, apartment & senior facility moves, internal moves, custom & large item moves & statewide moves. Storage also!