Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC

Founded 2011 • With Angi since November 2011

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9443 Berrey Ln

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Description

Get Professional Roofing Services in Colorado Springs from Reynolds Roofing Systems. Reynolds Roofing Systems is based in Colorado Springs, CO and we specialize in roof storm damage repair and replacement. We have years of experience in working with homeowners and their insurance companies to restore their homes to their previous glory. We are big enough to handle any job and small enough to maintain the highest levels of customer service with an unbending dedication to quality. Call Reynolds Roofing Systems at (719) 368-7654 to speak with one of our dependable roofing contractors. We are fully licensed and insured roofing contractors and we stand behind each product that we use, as well as our workmanship. We even offer warranties on everything we provide to you, including full manufacturer warranties on your shingles. This way you always have peace of mind. Not every roof needs a complete replacement. We provide you with a full assessment once we have completed a thorough inspection of your roof before we bring out any tools. Our company is based on honesty and integrity. This means that we would never try to sell you something that you don’t need and we don’t move forward without first receiving your approval. Let Reynolds Roofing Systems take the hassle out of navigating through the insurance red tape. We work with all insurance companies and take the uncertainty and guesswork out of your insurance claim. The toughest part for our customers is picking a new shingle color! So don’t hesitate to call us if you’re looking for a roofing contractor you can trust in Colorado Spring, CO. Please contact Sales for more information or pick up that phone....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/13/2017


Bill B.

Reynolds Roofing Systems was perfect! Todd kept us informed throughout the process, and we could not be happier with the result. It was a complicated job, and it was completed on time and on budget. I highly recommend Reynolds Roofing Systems to anyone looking for a quality roofing company.

Description of Work
Needed an older roof on a Victorian home replaced.

Category roofing

5.0

03/08/2017


Michael P.

They came as a team to plan it. The first late afternoon a gentleman arrived and asked to go up on the roof in the heavy wind. He returned the next day and installed the skylight and 2 days later the roof was done. They cleaned up the site and departed, leaving us a direct contact number if there any problems. Calm, experienced, professional, a great experience and team

Description of Work
We had a broken skylight that had been covered with a tarpaulin. We also had half a roof missing its shingles.

Category roofing

5.0

08/19/2015


Joan R.

1. Reynolds sent HUGE team to get all 3 roofs done in one day; 2. workers came on time; 3. workers cleaned up meticulously; 4. Todd Reynolds, the owner, came by and is responsive via email/ phone; 5. our main contact from Reynolds, Tracy, kept us informed through the entire process, from initial claim and was here when Insurance agent came to inspect; he kept checking in to informs of progress, he was all around when workers were here with foreman Paco and the big crew 6. Reynolds sent excellent worker to remove and then replace gutter protectors, and this job also went smoothly 6. Reynolds worked very well with the insurance company 7. Neighbors are so impressed that they will use Reynolds, too!

Description of Work
Hail damage to roofs three building (house and 2 garages) on our property

Category roofing

5.0

07/14/2015


Rebecca F.

Todd is very good at communicating. He kept me informed about the start date and how long it would take. He dropped by the work site several times to make sure everything was going as planned. He is sensitive to the weather and delayed the start of one job because there was a chance of rain that afternoon and he did not want to risk water damage. I'd use him again and have recommended him to friends.

Description of Work
Replaced roof including sheathing on my residence, replaced roof on my rental property.

Category roofing,water damage restoration

5.0

05/06/2014


Brenda G.

They were responsive and communicated well. They couldn't come out for a week to do the repair but they placed a tarp over the damaged areas to protect it. I thought it was nice of them to do that and they didn't even charge me extra. I was pleased with them and would use their services again. The price was more than what I wanted to pay but it was fine.

Description of Work
Reynolds Roofing Systems repaired the wind-damaged roof of my rental property.

Category roofing

5.0

04/15/2014


Katherine L.

We were pleased with his work and his professional manner in which he handled everything.

Description of Work
We live in Calif. He replaced and also some repairs on 3 rentals that we own in Colorado.

Category roofing

5.0

06/05/2013


todd T.

I wanted to wait a while to do this review since we have winter winds that tend to blow shingles of new and old installs off the roof. This winter was no exception the wind was pretty bad and all the shingles are still up there. They installed a heavy duty upgraded shingle at no extra cost. These guys showed up on time, made sure none of our tires got roofing nails in them and Todd's team was first rate. Brian Friend was our estimator he stills calls us once in awhile to see how our roof is doing.

Description of Work
Put on a new roof

Category roofing

5.0

02/02/2013


Dale K.

Todd was very upfront with me, and best of all, worked with me on a payment plan. His work was solid, and the roof looks great.

Description of Work
Solid service, personable, and worked with me on payments

Category roofing

5.0

09/17/2012


Garry & Lenora D.

They were really good. The owner was involved throughout the process. He continued to check in to ensure everything was okay. My husband is very picky, but we were both pleased with the service. They showed up on time and completed the work when they said they would.

Description of Work
They installed a new roof on our home, garage, and shed.

Category roofing

5.0

06/01/2012


Judi H.

Everything I have to say about this company is positive. He was very professional. He communicated well with us. He had to delay the work due to weather but he was excellent about rescheduling. He worked with my insurance company to readjust the claim because of some additional damage discovered after the shingles were removed. They worked over time to make sure the job was completed on schedule. They also have the old shingles recycled. 2 days after the job was completed I had it inspected and there were no issues. I would recommend them to anyone!

Description of Work
They came out to remove and replace the shingles on the roof.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Environment Control

    Environment Control is a building maintenance and restoration company committed to excellence. We are a locally owned and operated company that has been serving the Colorado Springs and Pueblo communities for over 28 years. People are our business and treating everyone with dignity and respect is important to us. We never forget we are a service company. Serving our community with distinction is our hallmark.  

    Hennessey Roofing

    Colorado Springs Roof Repair: When your roof survives storm damage, springs a leak or loses shingles, we'll perform roof repair work right away. Colorado Springs Roof Replacement: We can perform a roof replacement when you have an insurance claim, want to give your building a new look, or get rid of your outdated roof. Colorado Springs New Roof Installation: We can perform roof installation work on your new building with the roofing material and custom design of your choice. Free Roof Estimate in Colorado Springs: Each of these services begins with a free estimate from a qualified roofing contractor and a conversation about your needs.  

    Service Team Of Professionals (STOP) Restoration

    Welcome to the Service Team of Professionals of Colorado Springs. We specialize in professional, quality service for disaster recovery, expert cleaning and restoration. Our services include fire damage, water damage, and mold mitigation. We are a family owned and operated restoration company located in Colorado Springs. We purchased the franchise rights in 2009 and have been building our business locally by providing outstanding customer service and industry leading restoration. Backed by a national team of professionals, we can consult with the top experts in our field nationwide in order to provide you with the best possible experience during any disaster that may face you.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Residential & commercial roofing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC

    How is Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC overall rated?

    Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC open?

    Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC provide

    Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC?

    No, Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC offer?

    Reynolds Roofing Systems LLC offers the following services: Residential & commercial roofing.