Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Planet Duct

5.0

(55) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

3328 Adobe Ct

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Description

Planet Duct Air Duct Cleaning is Colorado Springs premier air duct cleaning service. Our vacuum trucks are the most powerful system made for cleaning air ducts. Our NADCA certified air duct cleaning technicians have the knowledge and the tools to get your air ducts and dryer vents truly clean. Many companies try to clean air ducts with cheap portable air ducts cleaning machines or even carpet cleaning truck mounts. Their truck mounted equipment is great for cleaning carpet, but it lacks the power the properly clean ducts. How do we know this? Our company owner also owns Colorado Springs number 1 carpet cleaning company. He would never use carpet cleaning equipment to clean ducts, because he knows they are not powerful enough to do the job. He simply refuses to rip people off or do a sub-standard job with cheap whip and suck systems. When you see the shuttle bay doors open on our trucks and see the huge filtration bags inflate, you will understand why Planet Duct has the right stuff....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(55) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

53

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

air duct cleaning (39)dryer vent cleaning (27)
Showing 1-10 of 55 reviews
5.0

10/29/2020

Very pleased. Quick and straightforward

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to serve you. We are glad you are pleased with the service at Planet Duct.
5.0

10/29/2020

They did a great job cleaning out the dryer vent. Left it looking better than when they got here!

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. I am glad we could help with the cleaning of your dryer vent.
5.0

10/29/2020

Both employees were professional and polite. We were showed pictures of before and after with explanations of what was needed and what was done. Would definitely hire them again and will when we do upkeep maintenance.

Description of Work
dryer vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Planet Duct. It was our pleasure to serve you.
5.0

10/28/2020

Excellent service and excellent product!

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Planet Duct. It was our pleasure to serve you.
5.0

10/28/2020

Great! The boss came out and spent a good amount of time and was very detailed in the cleaning.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review of our service. We hope to serve you again.
5.0

10/28/2020

This was a great experience. Our dryer vents through our roof, these guys started the cleaning on the roof and provided informative photos. The employees were very professional, respectful of us and our property, the job was throughly and quickly completed. This was our best Dryer Vent Cleaning ever. Great value too!

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. I am glad we could help with the cleaning of your dryer vent.
5.0

10/28/2020

They were professional and very knowledgeable. They did a great job.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review of our service. We hope to serve you again.
5.0

10/28/2020

Cute, strong, knowledgeable, and fun to work with.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. I am glad we could help with the cleaning of your dryer vent.
5.0

10/28/2020

I would recommend them to others. They did a great job

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. I am glad we could help with the cleaning of your dryer vent.
5.0

10/28/2020

They did a great job. Also reattached the flexible portion of the dryer vent which had disattached due to a lint clog.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. I am glad we could help with the cleaning of your dryer vent.

Services Offered

We offer air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning. We use a powerful vacuum truck that is far superior to other duct cleaning systems

Services Not Offered

We do not repair furnaces or air conditioners.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes