Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Noriko's House Cleaning LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since February 2008

4.7

(52) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1826 E Platte Ave Ste 114

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Description

11 years in the business! Noriko followed the teachings of Dave Ramsey (financial talk radio host), and began cleaning homes in 2007. When the business started to take off, she decided to make it her business. Her people sets us apart from our competition. Our company loves helping people! We are

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/02/2020


Elizabeth F.

Noriko's House Cleaning cleaners do a great job of cleaning my house every two weeks. They are thorough and efficient and the house looks and smells wonderful when they are finished

Description of Work
House cleaned every two weeks

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We love it when you take the time to let others about your experience. My staff also are also eager to please. So glad you are our client!
3.0

07/19/2018


Joyce M.

First cleaning, girl scheduled was late , so owner came and started the job. Did not do a good job in bath. Had the cleaner redo when she arrived. Did a fair job. Nothing special. She certainly didn’t move a thing even a throw rug! She moped around the chairs and the throw rugs. When it came to the stairs instead of asking me to put the attachments on vacuum she held the upright vacuum and ran it along the step! Told her she was wasting my cleaning time. Specifically I asked that the door dog be wiped clean. Was never cleaned in all visits. Later I was told they forgot to put my preferences on the sheet? They continually called an old phone number that I told owner on I take was no good. Business office didn’t seem to have it together. I’m. Fact I asked for a refund of last cleaning since it was so bad. Gave refund.

Description of Work
Basic housecleaning. Dust furniture, clean floors, clean bathrooms. Gave specific things to be cleaned and how and with what products. Talked about all things that they do not do, such as move things to clean, even a empty dog kennel, table chairs, don’t change sheets, do windows some odd things. Talked about hourly rates , reviewed phone numbers . Insisted that I have a debit card on file. Thought I was clear.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

I am so sorry that you were not satisfied with our service. We are genuinely concerned about what takes place between our customers, our staff and our company. We are a company that is highly responsive to any concerns and fix them. Sometimes, we make mistakes. As people, we all do. Cleaning your dog door is something that is out of the ordinary, but it is something that we may open to accommodate. We sent you as outlined on the work order and this information was missed, and no one had brought it to our attention. There were no discussions of updated phone numbers at the first meeting. With every service, a survey is sent. Even after our first service of having the opportunity to fix things, we were still given a 3-star service. Thereafter, we were not informed that we were missing the mark. Our cleaner received a couple of 5-star services. Then on the last service, we received a 1-star and a demand for a full refund and that you have not been satisfied. As a company that stands behind our words, we promptly gave you a refund. We are a company that has high integrity and seek to find a relationship with our clients. With 5-star service ratings, we thought we were doing well. I feel as though we had some miscommunication and it may be that you and our technician wasn't a good match. We are sorry for not being able to keep you happy. Being in business and having customers that have been with us for over 11 years, we must be doing something right. We are not always a fit for everyone.
5.0

06/22/2018


Don O.

Very well. House has been cleaned exceptionally every other week and the person has been very polite and understanding of the couples needs and privacy.

Description of Work
BI-weekly cleaning of an elderly couple

Category house cleaning

4.0

10/26/2017


Heather H.

All went well - ladies were polite, courteous and performed their tasks well

Description of Work
Company came and did complete re-cleaning for no charge. We were quite satisfied with the results and will be retaining them for future service. I firmly believe wires just got crossed the first time. I believe others would also be pleased with the service. The owner/manager is extremely professional and cares about her reputation and service quality

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the second chance! Communication is vital in our line of people business. We are so thankful we have gained your trust with our company. Our company really is about building a relationship with our clients. Thank you so much.
5.0

10/22/2017


Ed F.

I came to Noriko's after some other highly rated cleaning services and am very glad that I made the change. Noriko's Housecleaning certainly lives up to my high expectations. Noriko's son cleans my house and is a perfectionist in his work. He cleans the house without the need for me to tell or remind him what to do or how to do it. He arrives early, works diligently and is totally professional in his work and demeanor. The house is very completely cleaned. For this excellent service, Noriko's pricing is fair, very reasonable and below the inflated costs of the other services. I do not hesitate to recommend Noriko's Housecleaning without qualification. I feel that anyone using the service will be as satisfied as I am.

Description of Work
Noriko came to the house personally to evaluate the work needed. Subsequently, Noiko's Housekeeping performed an initial cleaning and now cleans every fourth week.

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/01/2017


Thomas B.

The owner did the original deep cleaning with an assistant, then assigned a member of her staff to be our regular cleaner. We are, so far, very pleased!

Description of Work
monthly housecleaning on a regular schedule, but subject to occasional changes

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/21/2016


James L.

We have used Noriko's Housecleaning for 3-years. We have contracted for a twice a month cleaning and have been very satisfied. Noriko's service has been extremely reliable, professional, and punctual. The company is very easy to work with and communicates regularly with its customers. Any requests we have made concerning cleaning services; changes in dates or times; or special requests have been easily negotiated and honored. Noriko Carnes, herself, regularly checks on the quality of her staff's work and maintains a professional relationship with us. We will continue to use this company for our home and recommend them to all Angie's List members.

Description of Work
Twice Monthly House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/20/2016


SANDY G.

Noriko's people did a FABULOUS job! I was amazed that Noriko: 1) answered her own phone right away, 2) could schedule a team for the very next day--woohoo! The three women who came were wonderful--very friendly and, as important, they knew how to go about all the tasks without any need of my supervision. The house was sparkling after about 5 1/2 hours (total time worked by all people). The team is clearly very well trained and eager to do a top notch job. Another bonus is that they bring their own equipment and supplies, so that is another thing I don't have to worry about in advance. I have scheduled them for a regular monthly cleaning.

Description of Work
I have tried three different housecleaning services since we moved here to Colorado Springs in April (I also clean my own house on alternate weeks.) The other services have needed a lot of supervision, and have not left the house really clean. It had been nearly a month since the last good cleaning due to travel, and we had had our kids and grandkids here, too, so the house, while tidy,needed a thorough cleaning: vacuuming and washing floors (some wood, some tile, some carpet), dusting everywhere, a large kitchen,4 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms, and 2 offices. I thought it would take 7-8 person-hours.

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/08/2016


Deborah C.

I've used Noriko's House Cleaning for over 4 years. I'm very happy with their service and they always immediately address any issues I may have with a cleaning. The key to any house cleaning serve is the communication between the home owner and the service company. Noriko's is always available to discuss what you want in your house cleaning and any issues or changes you'd like. They are very easy to communicate with. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Monthly house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/08/2016


Anne W.

The cleaner is very trustworthy, She maintains a log book and lets herself in via garage door code. There has never been a security issue. If they accidentally break something, they leave a note and offer to pay for replacement. We have been using Noriko for almost two years. I recommend them highly.

Description of Work
Clean all flat surfaces on main floor, sweep, vacuum, mop and polish hardwood floor ~ 1000 sq. Ft, clean powder room Clean all flat surfaces in master bedroom and bath, vacuum stairs hallway, bedrooms. If I want to request a change such as a different bedroom because I'm expecting guests, I simply leave a note with instructions. If more time is required, I trust them to charge me for the appropriate amount. When I need more extensive cleaning, I contact Noriko ahead of time so they can either add more time or another cleaner.

Category house cleaning

2.0

07/14/2016


Michael N.

They refused to do business with me because I was having the carpets cleaned the same day. Even though I told them that they did not need to enter any room that had carpet or cross any carpeting at all, they said they can't work in a house with wet carpets. They did nothing to try to work out a solution; that was that. I was hoping to establish a relationship with this company to do regular cleanings as well, but apparently they don't want my business.

Description of Work
Move-in cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Unfortunately, this raises a question of liability for our company. We are concerned with our staffing's safety. Walking on wet carpet to work on a surface where anyone could slip and fall. We regretfully had to turn away this potential client because of the time restrictions (called the day before the clean) and gave this person a referral of another company.
5.0

01/23/2016


Melinda E.

Noriko's is very responsive. Both my husband and I are full time workers and having a clean house is sometimes hard for us to buckle down and make happen. Noriko's had two cleaners come out for our first initial cleaning. They were very efficient and arrived on time which I always appreciate. After the initial cleaning began pure audit, which is where they do the cleanings and that average cost of those three cleanings determines or locked in rate. They are very reasonable a far as coast goes and very consistent. Brenda is a very sweet cleaning lady and we really appreciate the work she puts in.

Description of Work
Initial cleaning and recurring service every two weeks.

Category

5.0

11/30/2015


Clara A.

Erica was the technician who did all of the work. She did a great job following instructions and everything sparkled when she was done. I especially liked that they were able to accomodate on such short notice; I called on Monday for a Wednesday cleaning (prior to the Thanksgiving Holiday; I was hosting a small crowd), and they were able to book me and give me the cleaning I needed. I will definitely be scheduling future follow-up cleaning; at the price quoted and the convenience, it is definitely worth every penny. My husband said that our house has never been that clean; maybe that's a ding on me, but happy that this will be one less thing we have to worry about.

Description of Work
Cleaning service provided a custom clean; i.e. I was able to dictate what elements were important to me, such as blinds, the bathroom, dusting, wiping cabinets, etc.

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/24/2015


Sallie R.

They are punctual, professional, personable,accommodating, and trustworthy. We had them do a deep cleaning a year ago, and then every four weeks thereafter. I know they will come on time, will do the work well, and will take care of any concerns if I ask. I've used another "big name" cleaner and would not go back to them.

Description of Work
We have a whole house cleaning every four weeks.

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/19/2015


Rebecca F.

Noriko's did an excellent job cleaning the house. They were friendly, professional, and efficient. The house looked and smelled great when they were done. They were very thorough and didn't miss any details.

Description of Work
Full deep cleaning of 2 story home with finished basement

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], Thank you so much for your kind words and honest review! We sincerely appreciate the time you spent to provide feedback on our cleaning and visit to your home. We rely on great clients like you who let us know what we are doing well and how we may be able to improve - as we constantly strive for the best quality cleaning possible. Sincerely, Diana (Office Manager), Noriko & Staff
5.0

03/12/2015


Leah C.

I've been with Noriko's for over a year now, and I'm extremely happy with their work. I usually have them clean the master bedroom and bathroom, living room, dining room, kitchen, second bathroom, and family room; when I'm expecting company, I have them clean the two guest rooms, third bathroom, and laundry room as well. I had one steady cleaner for a year, and then she moved away and I've had three other cleaners assigned to me for one time each. Now the most recent cleaner has been assigned to me permanently, so I'll have consistency. Each of the cleaners has done an excellent job; they're fast, thorough, and very responsive to my requests. In addition, they're delightful young people, friendly, professional, and very pleasant to have in the house. They respond to what I'm saying, but they never stop moving--the cleaning is done briskly, quickly, and thoroughly. They're also very concerned about doing a good job and keeping up high standards; there's no "this is just a job" attitude among them. My house always looks great when they're done. Noriko's is highly responsive to customers' requests; they do basic cleaning, deep cleaning, or anywhere in between as requested, and will vary it according to my needs. In addition, I'm never left without service or wondering who will be coming; if my assigned cleaner can't come on the scheduled day for any reason, Noriko or her excellent office manager, Diana, will be on the phone to me in advance with a substitute already arranged. Since the cleaners make notes about each customer's requirements and requests, a new cleaner doesn't need much guidance from me to get the job done. I can also get additional cleaning sessions scheduled with no difficulty if I find out I'm having unexpected company. Noriko's charges by the amount of time they spend cleaning, and I make it easier for them and cheaper for myself by doing a thorough pick-up before they arrive. I want to pay them to clean, not move stuff around. However, if your schedule doesn't allow for that, they'll willingly and cheerfully move whatever they have to move to do the cleaning; just be aware it will cost more since they'll have to spend extra time moving your things and putting them back. Or, if you prefer, they'll just clean around them; they're very responsive to the customer's requirements. I've had two other cleaning services over the past 20 years, and they were just all right--neither of them could hold a candle to Noriko's in quality of cleaning, reliability, or responsiveness. I'm never leaving Noriko's!

Description of Work
House cleaning.

Category house cleaning

3.0

02/04/2015


Genevieve S.

We have cancelled our service already. They did very well. We had the same lady all the time named Stephanie but when the new lady came, she ended up stealing. So we cancelled our service. It was change that she stole but if she can steal small things then she can also steal something else too. The owner, Marissa, is really nice and we never actually told them because we really have no proof that she stole dollar change so it was not worth bringing it up and make a huge deal over it. We just cut our service. They charge by the other based on how often they?ll clean. We had them once every other week. Our house is not very big; we have 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room and a kitchen. Originally, they were good and we love them. They did a great job. But when they switched the cleaning lady, that?s when we had trouble. I will not recommend that specific person and I cannot remember her name. Stephanie was an ?A? and we had her for a year. The last time that lady was here, her cleaning was mediocre and there were stuff missing. The price was comparable to anyone in the area. It took time for them to respond to me sometimes. They were usually 5 -10 minutes late.

Description of Work
We have used the services of Noriko’s House Cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We appreciate hearing about your experience with our company and are pleased to hear about Stephanie cleaning for you. It sounds as if we have a bit of a confusion here. Per our record, the last time we cleaned for this client was back in February of 2013. We received no information from the client other than to cancel their service due to financial reasons. Please note the first clean was for $242. Regular maintenance rates were $112 just so we have an understanding that this was not a continuous $200 clean. Stephanie was the assigned cleaner. Once she left the company, we had one other cleaner who cleaned for this client one time. I am the owner (Noriko) and am not familiar with Marissa (other than we have a Marissa on staff, but has not cleaned for this client). The client mentions the clean was performed in August of 2013; we were not the cleaning company for this client during this time. Had theft been possibility, no matter how small, that should have been brought to our attention immediately so that we would be able to respond to it. This is so important that we also have this on our service agreement. We certainly wouldn't want a staff to continue this behavior unchecked with our other clients. I am deeply saddened that the client did not reach out to us. I feel it’s something that could have been resolved back in 2013.
2.0

10/28/2014


Cammy L.

Norikos came to do the initial deep clean, which is always a higher charge and I'm ok with that. However, there were a few areas that were not deep cleaned (i.e. carpet in son's room not fully vacuumed near the corner; tile grout in the bathtub). I assess customer loyalty/satisfaction for a living, so even though it can be sensitive, I called and just noted these things and had a nice, polite conversation about it with her business manager. If it were a routine maintenance cleaning I wouldn't have mentioned anything at all, but since it was a deep clean with a $300 estimate I figured the feedback would be considered good business information. I even mentioned several times that it's OK and that they didn't need to send someone back to do the minor things that I found. But again it was a $300 quote for a deep clean so I wanted to align with them to understand what a deep clean looks like to them. Now I don't live in a castle, but its a nice 3-bedroom home and I always get compliments on how I keep it from guests. I'm a working mom, who works at home and I just need some help to make sure the house gets a thorough cleaning routinely. Maybe Noriko wasn't impressed with my home enough to take my feedback as helpful business information as it was intended. I called to make sure the right credit card number was processed (as my bank had a breach and they sent me a new card). When I tried to reschedule for the next clean I was told "it wasn't a good fit". So my advice to anyone who wants to initiate services to consider that if you have feedback it might not be taken well and you might in a position where you have to do another round of research and invest in another first "deep cleaning" to get a decent business relationship established. So you are right Noriko, it is not a good fit for me either. The only reason that the professionalism is not an F is because your cleaners were nice and the gal who manages your business on the phone was as frank and polite as she could be under the circumstances. The fact that they were honest about the time needed to clean the place also resulted in a lower than estimated cost, and I appreciate the honesty, but not the ego that came along with this experience.

Description of Work
Initial deep clean of home.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

I’m so embarrassed. I can’t thank you enough for this eye-opening feedback. You were very gracious, especially considering that you truly didn’t get the exact cleaning that we assured you that you would receive. I hope that you will accept my sincere apology for not handling the situation as well as I should have. With the business you are in you know better than most how important it is to build strong, positive relationships in our businesses and our communities to create that loyal customer base that all businesses aspire to have. Mine is no exception. I said eye-opening because after 7.5 years in this business I thought that I’d gotten past my defensiveness, but indeed as you pointed out so clearly I am obviously still learning to be the best that I can be. I do have to say that I was thrilled to read that that my staff and office manager gave you precisely what you were hoping for even if I did not. I’ll be sure to tell them, they will be happy - thank you for that! I was pleased to hear that our cleaning was less than what what was quoted. I hope that you will find a company that is better equipped to give you the service you deserve. All my best to you and truly, THANK YOU! Noriko
2.0

10/27/2014


Megan B.

They never scheduled.

Description of Work
I attempted on 2 occasions to schedule this company for an initial clean and then regular bimonthly cleanings. The first was through their website and the second time was through multiple phone conversations. There was no reply to the website inquiry. I thought I could schedule once I had a 20 minute conversation with someone in the office, but she said the scheduler would get back to me. That was 3 weeks ago. It's probably a good thing. Although I am sure they are worth every penny, the price quote was astronomical.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

(Member name removed), Thank you for posting your honest experience with our company. It is disappointing for our company to see the errors of our method for sales tracking and apologize for the mishandling of your quote process. Though, technology and people do fail us sometime, we so appreciated you contacting our office after not hearing from us within the 24 hour business hours. We investigated the phone records as well as website/email information and this is what we’ve found: No email received (it’s very possible a spam filter could have taken this out), a call that went to our answering service and a call was returned the same day with the quote that you received. There was a clear disconnect with our sales team and scheduler. We have since implemented a tracking system so that leads are answered promptly and not left hanging. Again, there is nothing we can do at this point but to offer our sincere apology and offer a 20% off your cleaning if you would consider giving us another chance. Respectfully, Noriko
5.0

08/04/2014


Tina S.

When my cleaning team comes they are prompt and hard working. They scour/clean all the bathrooms, dust all of the hard surfaces, vacuum my upholstered furniture, clean my hardwood floors. I typically have a very tidy home so they don't need to clean around a lot of clutter, but they are very careful with my pictures, vases and any other of my "decorations". They pay attention to detail in my kitchen and use wonderful smelling cleaners that are not harsh on my home or the environment. I have been meaning to write this review for some time. The good thing about not writing this review before now is that I can honestly say that in this past year and a half the service has not diminished as with some other housekeeping services. The quality of their clean continues to be the same, month after month. Thanks Noriko!!!!

Description of Work
Noriko's Housecleaning has been cleaning my home since the fall of 2012. I do a monthly clean and I can't say enough about how Noriko's employees help me keep up my home. They clean my 2,900 square foot home very well and occasionally pick up the basement (rec room/bedroom/extra bathroom) for me. I have a consistent cleaner, but when Alicia hasn't been able to come, Noriko sends someone else in her place and they clean equally well! This company is above and beyond other housecleaning services I have had in the past.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [removed member name]. So glad to hear you've been happy with our service. It's also our clients who are so well receptive to our ladies that makes a difference. I appreciate your feedback. It's great to see that a longstanding client stands behind our company.
4.0

06/10/2014


Andrea M.

They did not get under all the objects. It was supposed to be a spring cleaning (over two days) with all windows washed, cleaning under all furniture, dusting on top of all upper cabinets, etc. They cleaned up on the lofted areas and left most of the droppings on the tables and counter tops. They did not clean under the furniture. Screens were broken and left out, since they said they could not get them back in. They did not offer us any reparation. I had just had surgery so I was not able to do it myself and did not follow-up due to complications.

Description of Work
Spring house cleaning.

Category house cleaning, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], I'm sorry to learn of your displeasure. This was a work that was completed over a year ago. This is our first notice that you were unhappy with your clean. Our company has no way of correcting anything that hasn't been brought to our attention. Did you try contacting our office? Had we learned of this, we would have responded immediately. We offer a 24 hours of complete satisfaction or we will return to make any corrections. According to our records, the job was for $373.60 for work performed on 5/20 & 5/21. Our staff cleaned your 4000 square foot home. Window cleaning is not our normal scope of our line of work as specified on our website. We specialize in house cleaning. Our ladies are not quick as a professional window cleaner would be and recommend wonderful window cleaners as a referral. Had this been a specific request, yes, it may have been closer to $500. Our work order or sales log does not reflect any mention of window cleaning. I'm also curious as to vacuuming under your furniture. We do not move heavy items such as sofas or beds, if that is what you were unhappy about. Our ladies can move items such as formal dining room chairs, end tables, silk plants, piano benches, most coffee tables, etc. Our company relies on our clients to communicate with us to ensure complete satisfaction, and it’s how we've been successful for retaining our Super Service Award. Again, our apologies for your experience. In the future, please allow your voice with any business. As a small business owner, our goal is to have complete customer satisfaction.
5.0

05/07/2014


Caroline L.

The ladies have been great with communication and being flexible with my schedule. They were very open to fixing areas that were missed after the first cleaning. The staff makes every effort to use the same ladies for your house to create a relationship and ensure great cleaning. I used after-hours phone number to reschedule a cleaning which went fine without complaint. The staff and scheduling ladies have been accommodating with the services I required in order to get the house prepared tto put on the market.

Description of Work
Noriko's has provided bi-weekly service, spring cleaning to prepare for putting the house on the market. They have been great with communication and being flexible with my schedule. They were very open to fixing areas that were not cleaned the first time.

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/24/2014


Stephanie D.

The previous problem I had with costs vs. time has been entirely and promptly taken care of by the very professional and friendly office staff at Noriko's. There were some mix-ups due to staff changes and now the cost of service correctly reflects the time it takes to provide the work requested. Noriko's now gets an "A" in my book. They aim to please and are prompt to address any issues a customer might have. The office staff is courteous, professional, prompt and efficient. The assigned cleaner is prompt and thorough as well. I trust Noriko's for my housecleaning needs. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Cleaned all floors and bathrooms (we have 3 bathrooms and a mix of carpet, tile and wood floors on 3 levels).

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Since this review, we spoke with [member name removed] and reviewed her account. To date, we are on a flat rate of $69 for just over 2.25 hours, not to rush our cleaners. We also applied a credit to her account. If we are aware of the problem, we certainly work to resolve to make our clients happy. I hope we addressed all of your concerns and appreciate your business!
5.0

01/24/2014


Julie B.

What I like best is that they communicate with you.

Description of Work
.

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/30/2013


Jean C.

I've started a bi-weekly cleaning service. They do a good job and have listed to what I need.

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Sparklean Cleaning Services

    Www.Sparklean.biz If you are looking for the best cleaning company in Monument and Colorado Springs Call Sparklean at 7194879570. We have be serving Colorado Springs and Surrounding areas for 10 years. We have received a super service award every single year, but one since we have been on Angies List. We beat our competition hands down.  

    Odds n Ends Cleaning

    We are a family owned and operated cleaning business. We specialize in home cleaning, commercial cleaning etc. We offer weekly, bi-weekly, monthly cleans, move ins and move out cleans, deep cleans you name it! Any odds need cleaned, cleaned we got the ends to clean it! Call or Text for a quote today!!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Offers by Odds n Ends Cleaning on Angi
    Vetter Cleaning & Maintenance

    We are a family and veteran owned, faith-based company. We provide the highest quality and most reliable service, with honesty and integrity as our cornerstone. We specialize in weekly, bi-weekly and monthly house cleaning. Also windows, carpet cleaning, power washing, one time cleans, move in/out and more. Give us a call and see how we can give you more freedom to do more of what you want. As a local company, we strive to create a trusting, honest relationship with our clients. Our professionally trained cleaning technicians are committed to your needs. We assign one cleaner to your home. The owners, Keith and Deborah both served in the U.S. Navy and Army, respectively. Learning duty, honor, attention to detail and what it truly means to serve. So if you are looking for honest, up front pricing with a guaranteed satisfaction policy, then give us a call and see why we are one of the most trusted and fastest growing cleaning companies in Colorado Springs.  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, PayPal
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Professional house cleaning company providing services for a: Monthly, Bi-Weekly, Weekly, Move-In / Move-Out, or One-Time (Spring Cleaning). We specialize in cleaning residential homes. Our company is fully insured, bonded & carry worker's compensation. Our staff goes through extensive background search. We are Eco-Friendly!

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet cleaning

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Noriko's House Cleaning LLC

    How is Noriko's House Cleaning LLC overall rated?

    Noriko's House Cleaning LLC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Noriko's House Cleaning LLC open?

    Noriko's House Cleaning LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Noriko's House Cleaning LLC provide

    Noriko's House Cleaning LLC accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, PayPal

    Does Noriko's House Cleaning LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Noriko's House Cleaning LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Noriko's House Cleaning LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Noriko's House Cleaning LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Noriko's House Cleaning LLC?

    No, Noriko's House Cleaning LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Noriko's House Cleaning LLC offer?

    Noriko's House Cleaning LLC offers the following services: Professional house cleaning company providing services for a: Monthly, Bi-Weekly, Weekly, Move-In / Move-Out, or One-Time (Spring Cleaning). We specialize in cleaning residential homes. Our company is fully insured, bonded & carry worker's compensation. Our staff goes through extensive background search. We are Eco-Friendly!

    Are there any services Noriko's House Cleaning LLC does not offer?

    Carpet cleaning