Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Junk Removed Now

Founded 2000 • With Angi since April 2015

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Description

At Junk Removed Now we strive in helping you get out your unwanted items. We haul away these unwanted items wherever they are. Yes that includes the far corner of your yard, upstairs and down in the basement. We haul anything and everything except hazardous waste and dead bodies....

Other local Pros in your area

Junk King Colorado Springs

Junk King is the fastest and greenest junk removal service in town. We offer a full range of junk removal services to customers. Often, same day service is available and our prices include ALL LABOR, vehicle expenses, dumping and recycling fees. In other words, our prices are simply based on the amount of volume your items take up in our truck so if you need something out of the attic, we will remove it and dispose of it for no extra charge. Junk King operates six days a week, Mon through Sat, from 8 AM to sundown and we are locally owned & operated so service is our priority. We recycle up to 60% or more of our truck loads and we work very hard to bring you the best prices and most value for the area. Junk King is fully licensed and insured, we are uniformed and professional. The only thing we do not haul is hazardous waste. We will haul tires, however, there is a service fee for them since Colorado now considers tires hazardous waste. We offer senior and military discounts.  

MAGNIFICENT MOVERS

Founded in 2008, The Magnificent Movers is a full service moving company that is locally owned and operated in Northern Colorado. We focus on providing the best moving experience and moving value in the business. As a local business, we treat your belongings as if they were our very own, taking great care in packing, moving and unpacking your items. Contact us for a quote today! -MAGNIFICENT MOVERS  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/30/2018

Excellent customer service! Since I work out of town during the workday, Ray came out on a weekend. Much appreciated!

Description of Work
Haul away an old stationary exercise bike and a piece of siding.

Category hauling services

5.0

09/03/2018

They were very friendly, prompt and the price was right. Great service!

Description of Work
Haul away a large damaged stucco mailbox

Category hauling services

5.0

12/05/2017

Very well! Excellent company, would absolutely hire again. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Yard debris, limbs, branches removed

Category hauling services

5.0

10/09/2017

Went smoothly, professionally, and friendly.

Description of Work
Yard debris and trash pick-up.

Category hauling services

5.0

09/16/2017

They were excellent. They put us on the schedule promptly, on one of the days we asked for. The men were punctual, calling before they arrived. They made quick work of removing our stuff, and were pleasant and professional.

Description of Work
Once again, we needed some big stuff removed from the house, furniture and TV sets. Once again, we hired Junk Removed Now, as they did a great job the last time.

Category hauling services

5.0

08/31/2017

They responded within 24 hours and arrived when he said he would. Very friendly but professional.

Description of Work
We had an old and very heavy copier that we had purchased for my husband's business 15 years ago.

Category junk removal

5.0

07/20/2017

We were very pleased with the service provided. Ray and his assistant arrived promptly at the time scheduled. We felt they were priced fairly and friendly to work with. Ray and his assistant were extremely professional. I will use this company again.

Description of Work
We needed some larger yard items removed.

Category junk removal

5.0

06/30/2017

The guys showed up early, were professional, pleasant, and helpful. Great customer service skills. They loaded everything in good time, and we were not charged anything over the price of the deal. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
We had a large screen TV, a recliner, mattress, box spring, bed frame, grill, and lawn mower that needed to be hauled away.

Category junk removal

5.0

05/31/2017

Removal went extremely well under challenging circumstances. Ray was very knowledgeable and professional with his work. He arrived on time and left with the hot tub in less than one hour. Job was completed with only Ray and one assistant. Very pleased and impressed overall.

Description of Work
Removed hot tub.

Category junk removal

5.0

04/12/2017

We needed them very last minute and they came over right away. They were very helpful and I would recommend them to anyone who needs hauling done.

Description of Work
Hauling away garage full of items to trash.

Category junk removal

    Services Offered

    Our service includes hauling trash and debris away most everything inside or outside a home or business. You don't have to worry about picking it up again, we will do that for you. We are here to save you time, stress, and your back. Big items like hot tubs do not scare us. We haul TV's and tires for additional fees. We also offer minor yard work like trimming bushes and racking leaves at a additional fee.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not remove hazardous waste: oil, paint, chemicals, asbestos, etc. Or anything that was alive and now is not: the pesky squirrel that your cat finally caught.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No