Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Interstate 25 Mechanical

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
23905
Trade License Locale
Pikes Peak Regional Department
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3110 Boychuk Ave Suite 473D

Colorado Springs, CO 80910

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Performing service, repairs & installation of all HVAC equipment using protective gear

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Furnace Replacement

Furnace Replacement

HVAC Companies201980917
Before & After of a furnace installation inside of a crawl space

Description

With over 15 years of experience, Interstate 25 Mechanical can handle all of your HVAC needs. At Interstate 25 Mechanical we service, repair, and install all heating and cooling equipment for residential and commercial properties. We also work on commercial refrigeration & kitchen equipment. Give us a call and experience our quality of work at a fair price. Superior quality service & integrity is our #1 priority....
Water Heater Installation project
Water Heater Installation

water heaters

202080920
Furnace & AC Replacement project
Furnace & AC Replacement

HVAC Companies

202080915

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (12)appliance repair (3)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

05/24/2021

Ramsy was very Great to Deal with, Very Professional, Super Understanding, Wonderful Workers. Will deal with him in the future.

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2021

5.0

02/20/2021

Our furnace was not working when we woke up. It had just been serviced by another company this past week. We called them but they don't work on weekends. Interstate 25 has hours listed every day of the week. Ramsey, our technician, told us they have 24/7 service available. Ramsey called and asked if he could come a couple of hours earlier than scheduled, which was great for us. He quickly identifi...

Description of Work
Furnace repair

Category appliance repair,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $219

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2021

5.0

06/07/2020

Excellent service! Honest with me about problem and options for repair or replace. Respectful gentlemen - couldn't think of a thing that wasn't A+ service.

Description of Work
A/C failed and leaking water line

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2020

5.0

06/06/2020

Our new go to company for HVAC needs! Ramsey was just wonderful! Professional, friendly and courteous. Was able to make it out same day and fixed the issue promptly. I highly recommend this company and I never recommend anyone! 😀

Description of Work
AC Repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2020

5.0

05/12/2020

Ramsey is super responsive and very professional. He helped me with a last-minute home sale requirement and even went the extra mile advising me on a permit I may need. Excellent quality - would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Furnace tune up

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $59

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2020

5.0

05/12/2020

Ramsey is super responsive and very professional. He helped me with a last-minute home sale requirement and even went the extra mile advising me on a permit I may need. Excellent quality - would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
furnace inspection / tune up

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $59

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2020

5.0

05/08/2020

Technician was on time, very professional, very nice. Did the work quickly and efficiently at a very fair price. Would use again and recommend highly.

Description of Work
Clean furnace and AC, replace insulating on AC pipes

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2020

5.0

04/11/2020

Ramsey was punctual, professional and pleasant !

Description of Work
Furnace Repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2020

5.0

02/14/2020

Great! Professional, courteous service with no attempt to upsell. Definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Furnace Cleaning & Inspection

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/14/2020

5.0

01/13/2020

They were great. I really liked it. I would definitely use them again. They were good. I don't have any complaints. They did an excellent job.

Description of Work
They fixed my father's furnace.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $775

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2020

Services Offered

We maintain, service, and install all HVAC equipment for residential and commercial purposes. That list includes furnaces, air conditioning, boilers, swamp coolers, humidifiers, water heaters, air filtration systems, etc.

Services Not Offered

Duct cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Available
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes