Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Integrity Roofing & Painting

With Angi since July 2010

5.0

(44) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

115 North Union Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Description

Integrity Roofing and Painting,LLC, making your roof replacement easy. Our workmanship demonstrates our commitment to integrity and excellence. Contact us for your insurance roof replacement. Integrity You Can Count On!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/24/2022


Cathy L.

Seamlessly. The PM Jeff Arnold was on top of the project all the way, communicated and explained well.

Description of Work
New roof to replace wood shake

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

04/09/2020


Dawn S.

Integrity did a fabulous job replacing our roof. We had more hail damage than we thought. We also had a problem with poor installation of the previous roof. They work with the insurance company and were able to negotiate until both sides agreed on the price and materials. I felt that this company was in our corner to make sure we got the best materials, and that everything was up to current codes. Sebastian Mauchly was our point of contact. He did an excellent job keeping us informed about every step of the way. Sebastian came to our home multiple times to work with the insurance guys. He was even on site throughout the day to check with the workers and us to make sure every step went smoothly. I am so pleased with how my home looks now. I highly recommend this company. Ask for Sebastian and you will not be disappointed in your choice.

Description of Work
Replace the shingles due to hail damage & old shingles

Category roofing

5.0

01/25/2020


Brent N.

Integrity just installed my new roof and did a great job! Jeff was my project manager and made the entire process easy and stress free! He met with the insurance adjuster and made sure all code upgrades were in the estimate. They completed the install in one day and everything went smooth, with no problems and it looks great! I am glad I chose Integrity for the job!

Description of Work
New Roof Install

Category roofing

5.0

06/01/2017


Cherry B.

Very pleased with our lawn aeration and have already hired them to do other work in our yard

Description of Work
Lawn aeration

Category lawn service

5.0

05/06/2017


Mary W.

Integrity Roofing & Painting was a perfect fit for all the repairs my home needed after the big hail storm July 2016. The project manager, Ryan, guided, directed & answered every question & concern with patience & humor. The front office staff down to the actual roofers & painters were wonderful!

Description of Work
Roofing, painting, gutters, window screens

Category gutter repair, roofing, screen repair, house painters

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with [Member Name Removed] and we look forward to serving her again in the future, should she need us!

5.0

01/16/2017


BIll R.

Integrity was great. With a full schedule due to massive hail storm in our area they were able to get our roof replaced in a pretty short time. They've been very good at keeping us up to date throughout the material ordering and actual installation process.

Description of Work
Tear off of old roof and installation of new on single dwelling home and detached shed

Category roofing

5.0

10/05/2016


james C.

From the beginning to the end John was there walking me through the process, answering my questions and making this unfamiliar (first time) process for me as painless and inconvenient as having to get something like this done could be. John and his crew put the I in Integrity, (I was delivered the wrong shingle and I probably would not have noticed the difference but John did and even though it was going to take 2 hours to get the right ones to the house he stepped up and got the right ones). They were professional the whole time, if you have to get a roof done call these guys they get it done right!

Description of Work
Complete new roof due to hail damage.

Category roofing

5.0

10/22/2015


Barb T.

Garrett Erikson and his team did an excellent job. Integrity got us an appt quickly and did a thorough inspection and meeting prior to starting the job. They had all paperwork and insurance readily available upon request and Garrett was great at communicating each step in the process and being onsite during all work. They also worked with our insurance (USAA) to make sure the estimate and replacement costs were enough to cover everything. The crew was efficient and flexible with our schedule and completed the roof replacement in one day. Garrett came back the next weekend with the painter to complete that job- they did an excellent match and went above and beyond with touch ups. I would highly recommend Integrity roofing and painting and we would definitely use them again.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the opportunity to work with her on her project. The pleasant experience was mutual!

5.0

10/04/2015


Roger D.

I would recommend Integrity Roofing to anyone looking for a quality product at a fair price and with great customer service. Josiah walked me through the process. He met with my insurance claims adjuster to be sure that nothing was left out of our claim. He was there the day the crew came to put the roof on and was there when they finished. The office staff was top rate and handled my questions promptly and professionally. I would definitely do business with them again.

Description of Work
Installed a new roof on our home

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with [member name removed] on his roof replacement project.

5.0

06/25/2015


jody R.

We've had an excellent experience with Integrity Roofing. I called them and spoke with Ryan. He was respectful and curtious and answered all of my questions. I had a new roof on my house a week later. They started on a Monday morning and finished that afternoon. They made sure my yard was clean when the work was done and Ryan came and inpected the finished roof himself. My roof looks better than the original one that was on my house. It was such a smooth process and they pretty much always answered the phone when I called. I also decided to use them because my neighbor had nothing but good things to say. I would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Replaced our roof because it had hail damage.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with [Member Name Removed] on her roofing projects and we appreciate the review!

1.0

06/10/2015


Trammel K.

Vincent came out to provide a quote on my house to replace the roof and paint the house. He came out, but never got back to me. I called him after a week or so, and he said he'd get to it ASAP. He sent me nothing. I called again, and he said he'd get back to me. Crickets. I called again, and he said he'd send it (with apologies). Finally, I called the office instead of his cell to let them know that he's not helping his company's cause. They were "shocked" that Vincent didn't get back to me because he was such a fine employee. This was after a month of crickets from Vincent. Vincent called and said he'd send it, but he never did. I just gave up.

Description of Work
Came to give a quote for roof replacement and painting of my house due to hail damage.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Our apologies that he were not able to get that bid to him in a time that was acceptable. Vince is less than one week back from an extended military duty and is playing catch up. We do work hard to get bids out in a reasonable time, but sometimes situations like these come up. I am happy to discuss this with Vince and I am sure he will make a great effort to respond to all potential clients in the future. We wish mr kincaid the best of luck finding a company to work with to meet his needs.

5.0

05/12/2015


Scot R.

It went fine. They did a good job. They work with my insurance company and did what they said they would do. I would tell family and friends to use them.

Description of Work
Roofing & Painting.

Category roofing, house painters

Service Provider Response

We enjoyed working with [Member name removed]. It is our pleasure to serve him!

5.0

05/11/2015


Mike F.

They were excellent, we were really pleased with them. Last early fall, late summer we had a lot of hail damage and had to have our roof redone. Also, we had just had our house painted and some of the trim paint had been scratched off by the hail so they touched up the trim as well. They also, we had hail damage to our window screens and they rescreened those and did an excellent job on that as well.

Description of Work
We had Integrity Roofing & Painting do our roof. They replaced the asphalt shingles on the roof and touched up the trim on the house all from hail damage.

Category roofing, screen repair, house painters

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure serving the (removed member name). We look forward to being available for them in the future should they need us.

5.0

04/26/2015


Christina M.

Excellent customer service with top professionals on the job execution. Replaced roof and cleaned up after the job was finished.

Description of Work
Repaired hail damaged roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

The Merritt's have been a very nice couple to work with. We know they had options with other companies and appreciate their business!

5.0

03/16/2015


Leah C.

I was thoroughly impressed by every aspect of Integrity Roofing and Painting (IRP) when I hired them to replace my roof after a bad hailstorm. I was very anxious since I don't know anything about roofing and was afraid I might unwittingly hire a bad company, but the owner, Jerry, was very understanding and patient with me. He explained the physical structure of a roof as well as every step of the process, and left me confident that I was making the right choice. IRP uses Xactimate, the same costing tool used by USAA, so I was sure his estimate would be correct and acceptable to my insurance company. Jeff Arnold, the project manager assigned to me, excelled in every respect. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and very kind, he answered every question I had and reassured me whenever I started to worry about the project. He oversaw every facet of it, supervising the dedicated roofing crew and the gutter crew, and kept checking with me to make sure I understood what everyone was doing and that I wasn't concerned about anything. When the roof was done he personally went over every inch of ground around the house with a magnet sweeper to pick up stray nails and screws, and I haven't seen once since. Theresa, the office manager, was also wonderful--she spent an entire afternoon with me explaining the estimate and exactly how the billing and payment would work, and was extremely kind and pleasant. I delayed hiring a roofing company for eight months after the hailstorm just because I was so afraid of making a mistake, but I hit the jackpot with IRP. My new roofs are absolutely beautiful, and I wholeheartedly recommend this company to everyone!

Description of Work
Replaced the roofs on my home and detached garage, including the guttering.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

It has been such a pleasure working with [member name]. She is very conscientious about her decisions, so we feel honored to have the privilege of working with her on her home,

5.0

06/19/2014


Susan F.

If you need roof repair or replacement, this is the company you want. Our house suffered major hail damage last summer, but since there were no leaks, we waited until this spring to have our roof replaced. And we are so glad we did. By waiting, it gave us time to thoroughly research roofers in the area using Angie's List. We selected Integrity Roofing and Painting owned by Jerry and Teresa Fristoe. From the moment we first contacted them through completion of the project, Integrity Roofing and Painting was outstanding. Jerry's evaluation of our roof, along with his recommendations, gave us great confidence in his ability to do a quality job. We were very pleased with the crew that came out to do our work. They were very hard working, courteous, and knew what they were doing. We have a larger than average roof and the work was completed in two days. After completion of the job, the crew did an excellent job of cleaning up our property. We highly recommend this company if you want a quality job done right. Jerry, the owner, was wonderful too. He spent a lot of time with us and never ever pressured us in any way. We are so thankful that we are members of Angie's List because it led us to this outstanding company.

Description of Work
Total roof replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

It has been a pleasure working with them! We look forward to being available in the future!

5.0

05/13/2014


john M.

Jerry and Theresa Fristoe and their installation team were outstanding, overall. Jerry provided critical advice about code changes and product advancements, in addition to giving us multiple options for new roofing material. Theresa handled the entire insurance piece with USAA and kept us informed throughout the process. The installation spanned two days due to the size of the roof square footage, and included a very steep turret roof over a porch. The crew was punctual, polite, and kept the property very clean throughout. I found a total of TWO roofing nails around the house after the job was complete. The also added some extras (ice shield, etc.) that the original roof did not have, creating truly quality and beautiful roof. Jerry and Theresa truly live up to the name of their company. Thanks for a great product AND great experience. I give my strongest endorsement to them.

Description of Work
Jerry Fristoe and his team replaced my hail damaged roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

[member name removed] is delightful. We enjoyed working with him and visiting with him at our Monument office. We look forward to serving him again in the future.

5.0

04/24/2014


matt B.

I had him go up there and check as I believe he is an honest guy. He told me that I didn’t need a new roof. So he saved me a lot of money there. I trust him.

Description of Work
He checked my roof to see if I needed a new one. I have used him earlier for some roofing work. I have two homes, and for one home, he has come out and put down new shingles and stuff like that.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Should [member name removed] need a replacement in the future, we will be here to assist!

5.0

01/22/2014


Tamera T.

I could not be more happy with the job that was done. My husband was in Afghanistan and I was having to make the decisions on replacing the roof, due to a recent hail storm. Jerry met with me early on, when I was soliciting bids to replace the roof. He explained everything to me in detail and was patient in every aspect. I ended up choosing Integrity Roofing and we picked a date to start the job. They worked with my Insurance company, as well. I chose to do upgraded shingles and have the valleys on the roof upgraded as well. His crew was absolutely fabulous. They arrived on time, were careful and took great care in the work that they did. It took about a day and half to do the job. They cleaned everything up at the end of the first day and did a fabulous job cleaning up on the second day as well. I never found one piece of trash or a leftover nail anywhere. They cleaned all the gutters as well. All of my neighbors who used other companies are wishing that they and used Integrity. I had the only roofing company on my street to do the job right and take pride in what they are doing.

Description of Work
Replace hail damaged roof on house and shed.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We enjoyed working with her very much!

5.0

12/17/2013


James R.

Jerry was great. He was very professional and courteous. He was always thorough in the explanation of the estimate and the process of replacement. The crew completed the job in a day and a half. There was no trash or debris left in the yard when they were finished. They were also friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
Integrity Roofing replaced roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure serving them and working with them on their project!

5.0

11/08/2013


Randall M.

Adam was the estimator and project manager. He was professional, punctual and very forthcoming with details and explanations. This was a big job as it required the roof to be re-decked in order to comply with current codes, etc. Included was special work to replace siding / flashing where different sections of the house met the roof structure. All of this work was done with high quality and special attention paid to details. I highly recommend Integrity Roofing.

Description of Work
Re-roofed entire house including all new decking and hardware. CertainTeed IR (Impact Resistant) shingles were used as Monument is subject to hail storms.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure serving [removed members name] He is the kind of client that makes you enjoy coming to work!

5.0

07/29/2013


Brenda L.

Jerry and his crew did a fantastic job for us. We could not be more pleased with the final result and have had compliments from everyone who has seen it. Jerry spent a good deal of time with us through every step of the process. He provided a comprehensive bid that included a detailed explanation of the product we were considering, what he was providing and what we could expect for ongoing support. He helped us find similar roofs to look at before we made our decision and even drove around with us looking at examples. When it came time to tear off the old roof and install the new one, the crew was terrific! They arrived on time each day, took care with the landscaping next to the house, were very hard workers (even in the hot June sun!), and did an overall excellent job. I feel Jerry embodies the name of his company - Integrity Roofing and Painting - both professionally and personally. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality, local roofing company. He is a great guy and his team is excellent.

Description of Work
Integrity Roofing and Painting installed a new roof on both our house and our garden shed. They removed an existing cedar shake roof and an asbestos roof that was layered under the shake shingle roof. They installed vents and drip edges. They also painted parts of the roof line that were exposed when the old roof was removed.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

[member name removed] made a wise decision in replacing her cedar shake roof with a Class A fire rated and we are happy to have been part of the process.

5.0

06/16/2013


Bruce N.

Ben Buchholz came by and carefully inspected both the roof as well as the inside of the house where there had been a prior leak. He carefully explained the entire situation and ended up making a small repair that was considerably less expensive than a quote I'd received from another company. It was a great experience and I would definitely call Integrity Roofing again.

Description of Work
Checked out potential leak on roof around skylights.

Category roofing, skylights

Service Provider Response

We are happy to be of assistance to [removed member name]. Should he need a full roof replacement in the future, we will be happy to serve him again.

5.0

01/25/2013


Angela H.

Adam was here everyday and overseed all the work. The workers were respectful and professional. They cleaned up everyday of the work. Adam was professional and made sure that everything was done to my satisfaction. He also worked with my insurance to make sure that all of the work we were due because of the hail damage was covered. Adam went the extra mile in service. I would definitely recommend Integrity Roofing and Painting to anyone who wants to work with a contractor and be confident that the work will be done right and on time. This is an excellent company!!

Description of Work
My entire roof and gutters were replaced. In addition I had one skylight replaced and two skylights removed.

Category gutter repair, roofing, skylights

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure serving (member name removed).

5.0

12/11/2012


Daniel W.

The old roof was a cedar shake, which had to be completely replaced. Integrity Roofing and Painting advised the best replacement then interfaced and worked with the insurance company on our behalf to agree the specifications. They also agreed the painting requirements necessary which was to take place after the re-roofing. The roof was replaced with no issues and an excellent job done. This work was undertaken in our absences, but Integrity Roofing and Painting sent photos of the work as it progressed. The painting was done by one of Integrity Roofing and Painting?s sub-contractors. During this process, the representative of Integrity Roofing and Painting was onsite supervising every day to make sure the job was done well and even assisted with this work. Using one prime contractor proved an excellent way to undertake this works as we only had to interface with ONE contractor. I would highly recommend Integrity Roofing and Painting and have no hesitation in using them again in the future.

Description of Work
Following a severe hail storm our home required a new roof and complete repainting of exterior walls, trims and decks.

Category roofing, house painters

Service Provider Response

We are happy to offer a variety of services to make the process simpler for our clients. It has been a pleasure working with [member name removed] on his projects.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Colorado Custom Exteriors

    Colorado Custom Exteriors offers many services to suit the customers needs. Our services include Gutters, Windows, Siding, soffit & fascia repair/installation, Painting, Fences, Decks, & Sheds. Our tradesman Have over 15 years of experience. To ensure that we are able to provide you with the best service possible to meet the needs of the customers request. We offer a free evaluation and estimate upon request. The technician whom will be providing the service is also the same as the technician performing the evaluation and estimate to ensure there are no misunderstandings in the scope of work to be provided. One of the most important things we make sure to provide is knowledgeable technicians that ensure the customer is kept informed and up to date with everything that is going on during the process. So customers never feel left in the dark. And we take pride in the few little extras and added touches we put into our work giving the customer the feeling that the work they received is of true quality and well worth their investment. A home is the biggest investment you make in your lifetime besides a child. so if you notice something in need of maintenance. Don't wait to call and contact someone. Damage to other important components can occur from what may seem like a small problem. so call today we as well offer payment plans for those customers who cant afford it all right away and no credit needed!  

    Right Edge painting

    With years of experience in the painting industry, we provide dedicated workmanship for all residential housing as well as commercial business  

    Front Range Painters, LLC

    Give us a call today for a free estimate at (720)369-6208! frontrangepainters.com We are your premier luxury home and refinishing solution. We specialize in painting, siding & trim replacement, stucco work, and woodwork refinishing.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Visa, Check, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    As a Master Select Shingle Installer for Certain Teed, we specialize in Roof Replacements, including asphalt, tile, flat and metal roofs. We install both fire and hail impact resistant roof systems. We also offer Exterior and Interior Painting services. Our experts are trained to identify hail, wind and ice damage on your roof, gutters and siding and offer solutions based on your situation and needs. Experienced insurance claims assistance is offered for your convenience.

    Services Not Offered

    illegal deductible coverage in compliance with Senate Bill 38

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Integrity Roofing & Painting

    How is Integrity Roofing & Painting overall rated?

    Integrity Roofing & Painting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Integrity Roofing & Painting open?

    Integrity Roofing & Painting is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Integrity Roofing & Painting provide

    Integrity Roofing & Painting accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Visa, Check, American Express, Discover

    Does Integrity Roofing & Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Integrity Roofing & Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does Integrity Roofing & Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Integrity Roofing & Painting offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Integrity Roofing & Painting offer a senior discount?

    No, Integrity Roofing & Painting does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Integrity Roofing & Painting?

    Yes, Integrity Roofing & Painting offers warranties.

    What services does Integrity Roofing & Painting offer?

    Integrity Roofing & Painting offers the following services: As a Master Select Shingle Installer for Certain Teed, we specialize in Roof Replacements, including asphalt, tile, flat and metal roofs. We install both fire and hail impact resistant roof systems. We also offer Exterior and Interior Painting services. Our experts are trained to identify hail, wind and ice damage on your roof, gutters and siding and offer solutions based on your situation and needs. Experienced insurance claims assistance is offered for your convenience.

    Are there any services Integrity Roofing & Painting does not offer?

    illegal deductible coverage in compliance with Senate Bill 38