Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning

4.9

(725) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since March 2009

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

3108 Beacon St

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

https://www.hydrocleaninc.com

Description

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning is a Colorado family owned business. We take pride in providing professional carpet and upholstery cleaning in Colorado Springs and the surrounding area. Our IICRC certified carpet technicians do both residential and commercial carpet cleaning with our powerful truck mounted cleaning system. Unlike most cleaners, we clean with soft water. Cleaning with soft water means we can use less cleaning solution to do the same job. The less solution, the less residue and resoiling. Soft water also is gentler on our equipment, so we can keep our prices more affordable. We perform red stain plus pet stain and odor removal. If you have area rugs that need cleaning, we can clean them on-site or pickup them up, clean and drop them back off. Teflon fiber protection is available. We will treat your home or business with respect at all times. Our goal is your complete satisfaction. We will work to the best of our capability to remove spots from your carpet. You will receive an honest evaluation of your carpets condition. If necessary we will also make recommendations for replacement when your carpet has reach the end of its useful life. For our commercial clients, we clean offices, showrooms, restaurants and hotels and churches. Hydro Clean also provide carpet repair and re-stretching services, we do bonded inserts, re-seaming, repair cigarette burns and fix areas where pets have shredded your carpet. We use a power stretcher to keep your carpet tight, without bumps or buckling. Hydro Clean also does carpet dyeing and bleach spot correction where a bleach spill has removed color from your carpet or rugs. We would be happy to answer any questions or give you a free estimate. We look forward to serving you....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(725) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

677

4

33

3

6

2

5

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (690)upholstery cleaning (74)house cleaning (51)oriental rug cleaning (35)floor cleaning (19)tile installation (16)carpet installation (9)water damage restoration (8)mold removal (2)
Showing 1-25 of 725 reviews
5.0

11/30/2020


Phillip S.

Excellent job. Work was efficiently done with with superb result. Technician was knowledgeable, courteous and respectful of masking and social distancing.

Description of Work
Clean and Scotch Guard living room and remove bedroom carpet stain.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $145

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Jodi T.

They were very professional. Bathetic showed up on time and went to work quickly and efficiently. I would recommend them and I will use them again .

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category auto detailing,carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Heidi R.

Great service. Will use in the future!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Jim W.

Thorough and efficient. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Steven C.

Excellent work, excellent outcome overall.

Description of Work
Carpet, grout and tile cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


judy I.

Excellent service. Excellent work. Very high standards.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Alexis M.

I've used Hydro Carpet Cleaning in two homes now and love their services. They are prompt, efficient with their time, and always do a great job. I would definitely recommend them!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category auto detailing,carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Melissa F.

My carpet never looked better, and its over 15 years old, they were so thorough!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category auto detailing,carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Cameron H.

Very well. Carpet and sectional came out as clean as new.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Phil E.

Great work. Got the right equipment for our needs. Very happy.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Gayle A.

He showed up on time; moved a few pieces of furniture that I could not move; he worked quickly and well; our carpets dried very quickly and they looked great!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $167

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Barbara F.

It went great. We were most satisfied with the work. The tech was most obligating and did all he could to deliver a great job. Thank you Hydro Clean.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category auto detailing,carpet cleaners

Cost $227

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Donna W.

Great. Took extra care on treatments and used blue light to find hidden spots.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


James C.

Hydro Clean did an excellent job on our 15 year old carpet. They arrived on time and finished on time. They were able to clean some areas that had been difficult for other cleaning companies. Now, 2 weeks later, the carpet looks clean and no stained areas have "re-appeared"! We highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category auto detailing,carpet cleaners

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Angie C.

Very professional. Prompt service in scheduling. I've had carpets in two homes cleaned as well as couches. Wonderful job on all work performed. Would absolutely recommend and use them again.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning and upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $420

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Paula W.

went great. they did an amazing job!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning and bad pet stains.

Category auto detailing,carpet cleaners

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Jerry R.

Quick and thorough. My wife and I moved most furniture that we could ourselves, and the cleaner and I then did the larger items. They recently merged with or bought a competitor, and some of the non-Hydro-Clean vans don't work very well.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2022

5.0

10/29/2020


Pat N.

My carpet is old, but after they clean it, it looks nearly new. And they arrived on time.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Lanie S.

Terrific service! High quality with complete satisfaction.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Margaret A.

Great. They had great communication. Did an excellent job. He was very professional.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning and upholstery cleaning

Category auto detailing,carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $190

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Chris E.

Friendly, careful but efficient cleaning.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

10/29/2020


Gary H.

Have used a number of carpet cleaning companies in the past and none have compared to Hydro Clean in both professionalism and quality service.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners