Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning

Founded 2005 • With Angi since March 2009

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning is a Colorado family owned business. We take pride in providing professional carpet and upholstery cleaning in Colorado Springs and the surrounding area. Our IICRC certified carpet technicians do both residential and commercial carpet cleaning with our powerful truck mounted cleaning system. Unlike most cleaners, we clean with soft water. Cleaning with soft water means we can use less cleaning solution to do the same job. The less solution, the less residue and resoiling. Soft water also is gentler on our equipment, so we can keep our prices more affordable. We perform red stain plus pet stain and odor removal. If you have area rugs that need cleaning, we can clean them on-site or pickup them up, clean and drop them back off. Teflon fiber protection is available. We will treat your home or business with respect at all times. Our goal is your complete satisfaction. We will work to the best of our capability to remove spots from your carpet. You will receive an honest evaluation of your carpets condition. If necessary we will also make recommendations for replacement when your carpet has reach the end of its useful life. For our commercial clients, we clean offices, showrooms, restaurants and hotels and churches. Hydro Clean also provide carpet repair and re-stretching services, we do bonded inserts, re-seaming, repair cigarette burns and fix areas where pets have shredded your carpet. We use a power stretcher to keep your carpet tight, without bumps or buckling. Hydro Clean also does carpet dyeing and bleach spot correction where a bleach spill has removed color from your carpet or rugs. We would be happy to answer any questions or give you a free estimate. We look forward to serving you.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(725) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 725 reviews
Phillip S.
5.0
11/30/2020
Excellent job. Work was efficiently done with with superb result. Technician was knowledgeable, courteous and respectful of masking and social distancing.
Description of Work
Clean and Scotch Guard living room and remove bedroom carpet stain.
Category
carpet cleaners
Barbara F.
5.0
10/29/2020
It went great. We were most satisfied with the work. The tech was most obligating and did all he could to deliver a great job. Thank you Hydro Clean.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners
Jim W.
5.0
10/29/2020
Thorough and efficient. Highly recommend.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
judy I.
5.0
10/29/2020
Excellent service. Excellent work. Very high standards.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Alexis M.
5.0
10/29/2020
I've used Hydro Carpet Cleaning in two homes now and love their services. They are prompt, efficient with their time, and always do a great job. I would definitely recommend them!
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners
Paula W.
5.0
10/29/2020
went great. they did an amazing job!
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning and bad pet stains.
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners
James C.
5.0
10/29/2020
Hydro Clean did an excellent job on our 15 year old carpet. They arrived on time and finished on time. They were able to clean some areas that had been difficult for other cleaning companies. Now, 2 weeks later, the carpet looks clean and no stained areas have "re-appeared"! We highly recommend them.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners
Melissa F.
5.0
10/29/2020
My carpet never looked better, and its over 15 years old, they were so thorough!
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners
Cameron H.
5.0
10/29/2020
Very well. Carpet and sectional came out as clean as new.
Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Phil E.
5.0
10/29/2020
Great work. Got the right equipment for our needs. Very happy.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Chris E.
5.0
10/29/2020
Friendly, careful but efficient cleaning.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Gayle A.
5.0
10/29/2020
He showed up on time; moved a few pieces of furniture that I could not move; he worked quickly and well; our carpets dried very quickly and they looked great!
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Jodi T.
5.0
10/29/2020
They were very professional. Bathetic showed up on time and went to work quickly and efficiently. I would recommend them and I will use them again .
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners
Margaret A.
5.0
10/29/2020
Great. They had great communication. Did an excellent job. He was very professional.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning and upholstery cleaning
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Heidi R.
5.0
10/29/2020
Great service. Will use in the future!
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Donna W.
5.0
10/29/2020
Great. Took extra care on treatments and used blue light to find hidden spots.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Lanie S.
5.0
10/29/2020
Terrific service! High quality with complete satisfaction.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Angie C.
5.0
10/29/2020
Very professional. Prompt service in scheduling. I've had carpets in two homes cleaned as well as couches. Wonderful job on all work performed. Would absolutely recommend and use them again.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning and upholstery cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Gary H.
5.0
10/29/2020
Have used a number of carpet cleaning companies in the past and none have compared to Hydro Clean in both professionalism and quality service.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Steven C.
5.0
10/29/2020
Excellent work, excellent outcome overall.
Description of Work
Carpet, grout and tile cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile
Jerry R.
5.0
10/29/2020
Quick and thorough. My wife and I moved most furniture that we could ourselves, and the cleaner and I then did the larger items. They recently merged with or bought a competitor, and some of the non-Hydro-Clean vans don't work very well.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Debby M.
5.0
10/29/2020
Great! Very professional and knowledgeable!
Description of Work
Area rug and carpet.
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners
Pat N.
5.0
10/29/2020
My carpet is old, but after they clean it, it looks nearly new. And they arrived on time.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Mary Ellen M.
5.0
06/03/2020
The service people did an excellent job and I would highly recommend them and I am planning to use them soon for other home improvements.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Richard B.
5.0
06/03/2020
Great company and employees. I hired this firm three times now and have had wonderful results.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. I am glad you are pleased with our service.

Phone

Address

3108 Beacon St

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Other Information

Services offered

Carpet Cleaning, ceramic tile cleaning, oriental rug cleaning, upholstery cleaning, mattress cleaning, leather cleaning, area rug cleaning, carpet dyeing, pet urine odor and stain removal, red stain removal, bleach spot repair, furniture cleaning,

Payment options

MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
Visa

FAQ

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa

Yes, Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offers free project estimates.

Yes, Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offers a 10% senior discount.

Yes, Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offers emergency services.

Yes, Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offers warranties.

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning, ceramic tile cleaning, oriental rug cleaning, upholstery cleaning, mattress cleaning, leather cleaning, area rug cleaning, carpet dyeing, pet urine odor and stain removal, red stain removal, bleach spot repair, furniture cleaning,

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Blues Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning

5.0

(13)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Blues Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning

Blues Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning helps make your home or business look and smell better. Our skilled professionals use only the finest tools and products when it comes to cleaning your carpets and air ducts. After our work is done, there is a noticeable difference in your carpets appearance. Also, you literally breathe better because the air coming out of your ducts is cleaner than ever. Improve your living or working environment with services from our carpet cleaners in El Paso, Colorado. WE DO NOT SERVICE SEDALIA  

MD Cleaning Specialists

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

MD Cleaning Specialists

Has your family been affected by fire or flood damage? When minutes count, a call for help is only seconds away. Get your family & life back to normal. Call us 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.  

Welcome to the Service Team of Professionals of Colorado Springs. We specialize in professional, quality service for disaster recovery, expert cleaning and restoration. Our services include fire damage, water damage, and mold mitigation. We are a family owned and operated restoration company located in Colorado Springs. We purchased the franchise rights in 2009 and have been building our business locally by providing outstanding customer service and industry leading restoration. Backed by a national team of professionals, we can consult with the top experts in our field nationwide in order to provide you with the best possible experience during any disaster that may face you.