Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning

Founded 2005 • With Angi since March 2009

4.9

(725) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3108 Beacon St

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Description

Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning is a Colorado family owned business. We take pride in providing professional carpet and upholstery cleaning in Colorado Springs and the surrounding area. Our IICRC certified carpet technicians do both residential and commercial carpet cleaning with our powerful truck

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Phillip S.
5.0
11/30/2020
Excellent job. Work was efficiently done with with superb result. Technician was knowledgeable, courteous and respectful of masking and social distancing.
Description of Work
Clean and Scotch Guard living room and remove bedroom carpet stain.
Category
carpet cleaners
Phil E.
5.0
10/29/2020
Great work. Got the right equipment for our needs. Very happy.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Gayle A.
5.0
10/29/2020
He showed up on time; moved a few pieces of furniture that I could not move; he worked quickly and well; our carpets dried very quickly and they looked great!
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Jerry R.
5.0
10/29/2020
Quick and thorough. My wife and I moved most furniture that we could ourselves, and the cleaner and I then did the larger items. They recently merged with or bought a competitor, and some of the non-Hydro-Clean vans don't work very well.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
James C.
5.0
10/29/2020
Hydro Clean did an excellent job on our 15 year old carpet. They arrived on time and finished on time. They were able to clean some areas that had been difficult for other cleaning companies. Now, 2 weeks later, the carpet looks clean and no stained areas have "re-appeared"! We highly recommend them.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners
Pat N.
5.0
10/29/2020
My carpet is old, but after they clean it, it looks nearly new. And they arrived on time.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
judy I.
5.0
10/29/2020
Excellent service. Excellent work. Very high standards.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Paula W.
5.0
10/29/2020
went great. they did an amazing job!
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning and bad pet stains.
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners
Melissa F.
5.0
10/29/2020
My carpet never looked better, and its over 15 years old, they were so thorough!
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners
Heidi R.
5.0
10/29/2020
Great service. Will use in the future!
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Barbara F.
5.0
10/29/2020
It went great. We were most satisfied with the work. The tech was most obligating and did all he could to deliver a great job. Thank you Hydro Clean.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners
Steven C.
5.0
10/29/2020
Excellent work, excellent outcome overall.
Description of Work
Carpet, grout and tile cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile
Jodi T.
5.0
10/29/2020
They were very professional. Bathetic showed up on time and went to work quickly and efficiently. I would recommend them and I will use them again .
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners
Donna W.
5.0
10/29/2020
Great. Took extra care on treatments and used blue light to find hidden spots.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Angie C.
5.0
10/29/2020
Very professional. Prompt service in scheduling. I've had carpets in two homes cleaned as well as couches. Wonderful job on all work performed. Would absolutely recommend and use them again.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning and upholstery cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Chris E.
5.0
10/29/2020
Friendly, careful but efficient cleaning.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Margaret A.
5.0
10/29/2020
Great. They had great communication. Did an excellent job. He was very professional.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning and upholstery cleaning
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Jim W.
5.0
10/29/2020
Thorough and efficient. Highly recommend.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Debby M.
5.0
10/29/2020
Great! Very professional and knowledgeable!
Description of Work
Area rug and carpet.
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners
Alexis M.
5.0
10/29/2020
I've used Hydro Carpet Cleaning in two homes now and love their services. They are prompt, efficient with their time, and always do a great job. I would definitely recommend them!
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners
Gary H.
5.0
10/29/2020
Have used a number of carpet cleaning companies in the past and none have compared to Hydro Clean in both professionalism and quality service.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Cameron H.
5.0
10/29/2020
Very well. Carpet and sectional came out as clean as new.
Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Lanie S.
5.0
10/29/2020
Terrific service! High quality with complete satisfaction.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Laura T.
5.0
06/03/2020
Super company! They went above and beyond to be assured we were totally satisfied with our carpets! Honest and professional in all our dealings with them.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
auto detailing, carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for choosing Hydro Clean. We look forward to serving you again.
Amanda R.
5.0
06/03/2020
Went great. The guy who came was friendly, punctual, and fast. They also guarantee their work. I would definitely hire them again
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you sharing your experience with Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning.

    Other local Pros in your area

    MD Cleaning Specialists

     

    Angi Certified

    Restoration 1 of Colorado Springs

    Going through a fire or flooding disaster can be a traumatic experience for all involved. Not knowing if your home will ever be the same can cause mental and monetary stresses. If you work with Restoration 1 of Colorado Springs in Colorado, you can put the best team on the job to recover and repair your lost home or business. Whether it is their 24 hour emergency services or their mold remediation, you know you are getting the best disaster recovery services available performed by licensed professionals backed by over 20 years of experience.  

    Angi Certified

    True North Restoration

    True North Restoration exists to restore the lives of our customers while serving the needs of our employees and communities with dedication and compassion.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning, ceramic tile cleaning, oriental rug cleaning, upholstery cleaning, mattress cleaning, leather cleaning, area rug cleaning, carpet dyeing, pet urine odor and stain removal, red stain removal, bleach spot repair, furniture cleaning,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning

    How is Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning overall rated?

    Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning open?

    Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning provide

    Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa

    Does Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning?

    Yes, Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offer?

    Hydro Clean Carpet Cleaning offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning, ceramic tile cleaning, oriental rug cleaning, upholstery cleaning, mattress cleaning, leather cleaning, area rug cleaning, carpet dyeing, pet urine odor and stain removal, red stain removal, bleach spot repair, furniture cleaning,