HighLow Cleaning

About

Founded undefined

At HighLow, we use our detail oriented approach toward your home cleaning and sanitization services to ensure our customers' homes always meet our high standard of cleanliness. We use this professional house cleaning system so our clients are always satisfied and can expect a consistently clean and beautiful space. If you're interested in having your whole home cleaned and sanitized, we encourage you to reach out to us today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image
HighLow Clean

HighLow Clean

house cleaning202019720
Homes that we’ve made an impact on and clients that loved our services
HighLow Clean project
HighLow Clean

house cleaning

202019720

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (12)carpet cleaning (1)blind cleaning (1)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

08/18/2022


deb M.

Very professional, detailed, and friendly! Great company!

Description of Work
Residential Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2022

5.0

06/18/2022


Barb A.

Very well! Very thorough, respectful, kind. Wonderful clean!!!!

Description of Work
Cleaning of home

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2022

5.0

03/10/2022


Connie C.

My initial experience went really well. Very friendly staff, thorough cleaning, and excellent customer service. I appreciated the professionalism and pleasant interaction with all the staff. I scheduled bi-weekly schedule.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2022

5.0

03/10/2022


Larry R.

excellent timely professional are but a few words that come to mind.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2022

5.0

02/07/2022


Rodrigo V.

It was great. The ladies arrived on time, were professional and thorough. They did a great job cleaning the entire house. And the price was very accessible. I would defenitively recommend their services.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2022

5.0

01/27/2022


Kush D.

We were impressed by their service! They were friendly, thorough and adaptable in ensuring our home was cleaned to perfection. We’d be happy to use them again.

Description of Work
HighLow cleaned our entire upstairs and one room downstairs

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2022

5.0

07/19/2021


Jenni E.

Great!! I love HighLow Cleaning. I use them every month. They do a great job and have great customer service! I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Whole house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2021

5.0

05/05/2021


Alisha M.

The crew showed up promptly and quickly began cleaning. We needed a deep clean of our living room, bathroom and kitchen. Everything looked so good when we came home! Our house attracts so much dust and everything was dusted and shiny. Even areas I’ve never seen clean looked good! We would definitely recommend HighLow Cleaning and we will certainly hire them again.

Description of Work
Deep clean

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

5.0

11/20/2020


Connor B.

The group did an amazing job and performed better than anyone I’d previously hired! Also their customer service was top notch!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

11/02/2020


Mamma/Sadarie J.

The Service was amazing. The worker was very respectful of my home and was and very punctual. This was a great service.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

11/02/2020


Devin M.

Service was excellent from start to finish. Very professional and would recommend them to anyone needing cleaning services in the future. 10/10

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

11/02/2020


Gina J.

Extremely professional and friendly staff. They went above and beyond the job and left my home spotless.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Colorado Springs CO

    Colorado Springs, CO 80918

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.highlowcleaning.com/

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    10% off
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HighLow Cleaning

    How is HighLow Cleaning overall rated?

    HighLow Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are HighLow Cleaning open?

    HighLow Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does HighLow Cleaning provide

    HighLow Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does HighLow Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, HighLow Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does HighLow Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, HighLow Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does HighLow Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, HighLow Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by HighLow Cleaning?

    No, HighLow Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does HighLow Cleaning offer?

    HighLow Cleaning offers the following services: Deep Clean Standard Clean Move Out Clean Hour to Hour Clean Maintenance Clean

    Are there any services HighLow Cleaning does not offer?

    Carpet Cleaning