Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Hennessey Roofing, LLC

5.0

(28) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
23800
Trade License Locale
Pikes Peak Region
Trade License Authority
Pikes Peak Regional Building Department
Trade License Expiration
10/31/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

2914 Beacon St

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

https://hennesseyroofing.com/

Description

Hello, We specialize in all types of roofing from commercial to residential. We are happy to assist you with your project whether its an insurance claim or just time for a new roof we have you covered! Installs: Your roofing is the main defense against the elements and one of the larger financial decisions you'll make for your home. We can walk you through the best options to fit your needs and then handle the complete installation. The Rampart Range has some pretty extreme weather variances. Let us make sure it's done right. Reliable Upgrades: Are you looking for a change? If you'd like to update or upgrade your roofing and gutters, we've got you covered. Book a free consultation to discuss our different types of roofing composition and environmentally friendly options! Maintenance & Repair Age and environmental factors can wreak havoc on your roof. Ignoring problems for too long can cause headaches down the road. Whether you're experiencing leaks or dealing with storm damage, start with a free inspection today from one of the premier roofing companies on the rampart range! About Us: Tom Hennessey- Owner In the industry since 2013, Tom brought together the best in the business to create his dream in 2019 with the start of his own company. Tom has worked in the El Paso, Teller and Douglass counties. This gives him an edge over just another roofer. With extensive knowledge of Most roofing products, insurance claims, all roofing codes and projects of all sizes. Tom is Ready to help you in anyway you need. Amanda Hennessey-Co- Owner Amanda grew up around roofing in western Colorado. Along side Tom they make the perfect team to assist you with your project. Our Family It is our goal to create a family environment at Hennessey Roofing. We are excited to be starting our own business that our children will be able to carry on later in life. We currently have 4 children, all pretty young still. We look forward to serving our community for years to come....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(28) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

28

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (28)gutter repair (7)gutter cleaning (5)skylight installation (3)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
5.0

04/26/2022


Robert A.

Smoothly, appropriately and with attention to detail! Tom always responded within 5 minutes to all of my numerous questions and always with a bright and professional response.

Description of Work
roof replacement and repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed], It was great helping you.
5.0

10/26/2021


Kathleen B.

I am writing this letter to thank Hennessey Roofing, LLC for the quality work provided by your team. Not only did you do an outstanding job but your team demonstrated a superior customer service level of dedication to the project and client. I will definitely recommend your company to all of our friends and contacts. Again, thank you and your team for caliber workmanship.

Description of Work
Repaired the damage to our roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2021

5.0

05/23/2021


Maria & Jim B.

From the first phone call my husband made to Hennessey Roofing to our meeting Owner, Tom Hennessey, & Project Consultant Ian Simon, to coordinating our schedules and Tom's team getting all our roofing jobs done with Ian's supervision, it was a 100% well detailed, professional, wonderful experience that we highly recommend Hennessey Roofing Company for your roofing needs!!

Description of Work
All our roofs needed to be replaced on our home, garages, barn & shed.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you Guys. We enjoyed working with you too!
5.0

02/20/2021


Duane D.

Great. This is the third time I've used Tom Hennessy and I'll use him again.

Description of Work
Complete Roof Replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing,skylights

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you guys, Always a pleasure serving you
5.0

01/02/2021


Jeremiah Y.

Tom came out and did the initial inspection and then came out and walked it with the insurance inspector. Once everything on that side was squared away everything g was scheduled. The crew came out and ripped everything off and replaced it in a day. They were punctual and very professional. Everything around the house was cleaner than when they got here and I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Full roof and gutters replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you It was a pleasure doing business with you
5.0

12/19/2020


Jennifer H.

Tom was very quick to respond to our request for evaluation and estimate. Professional, fantastic communication, did excellent work, and solved our vent and roof situation quickly for us. Definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Broken roof AC vent and leaking bathroom ventilation fan.

Category roofing

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] Merry Christmas
5.0

10/15/2020


Judith S.

As older people, it is often difficult to find a company that is honest and professional. Hennessy Roofing did an amazing job, ans was honest and professional.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] Happy to help
5.0

10/09/2020


Jeffrey R.

Hennessey Roofing worked with my insurance company, put in place an emergency repair while we worked out the details, ordered the correct color of replacement shingles (accounting for the fading in the 10 years since the current roof was installed), and did a great job on the repair. This was all at a very fair price.

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you It was great working with you glad we could help.
5.0

08/20/2020


Monica C.

Roof finished in less than 2 days. Looks great. Clean up looks great. Got daily updates from owner Tom Hennessey.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you was a pleasure taking care of your roof
5.0

07/13/2020


Terry D.

started on time and finished on time. With quality work

Description of Work
roofing of all our buildings

Category gutter repair,roofing,skylights

Cost $225,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you We enjoyed working with you

Services Offered

Re-Roof, New Construction roofing, Commercial roofing, Gutters & Roof repairs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hennessey Roofing, LLC

How is Hennessey Roofing, LLC overall rated?

Hennessey Roofing, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Hennessey Roofing, LLC open?

Hennessey Roofing, LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: Closed

What payment options does Hennessey Roofing, LLC provide

Hennessey Roofing, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check

Does Hennessey Roofing, LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Hennessey Roofing, LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Hennessey Roofing, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Hennessey Roofing, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Hennessey Roofing, LLC offer a senior discount?

Yes, Hennessey Roofing, LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

Does Hennessey Roofing, LLC offer emergency services?

Yes, Hennessey Roofing, LLC offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Hennessey Roofing, LLC?

Yes, Hennessey Roofing, LLC offers warranties.

What services does Hennessey Roofing, LLC offer?

Hennessey Roofing, LLC offers the following services: Re-Roof, New Construction roofing, Commercial roofing, Gutters & Roof repairs.