Front Range Electric

4.9

(728) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since May 2012

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • EC.0007322
  • Trade License Locale
  • Pikes Peak Regional Building
  • Trade License Authority
  • DORA - Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/30/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

4740 Forge Road # 106

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Description

Give us a call at (719) 239-5683 for all aspects of residential and commercial Electrical work. Including: Panel swaps, replace old wiring, new construction, remodel work, Hot tub wiring, commercial lighting, light install and replacement, and many other kinds of electrical jobs....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(728) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

657

4

42

3

16

2

6

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
electrician (700)lighting (157)ceiling fan installation (123)landscape lighting (19)appliance repair (14)HVAC Companies (2)pool cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 728 reviews
2.0

12/22/2020

They sent someone out for a quote and had someone out right away which I was impressed by. While doing the walk through I was informed I would have to have a trench dug and complete new wiring ran because the wires already running to the barn were useless and didn’t go anywhere. The electrician also took a phone call while talking to me, even though he stated he was with a customer and hung up, I ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electricity installed in barn

CATEGORY electrician

COST $7,500

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

5.0

12/03/2020

Absolutely on time. Excellent response to our questions. Efficient installation and tidy clean up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
additional receptacle installed by Sergii

CATEGORY electrician

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

Excellent. The electrician knew exactly how to wire the 220v heater and had it done it 10 minutes!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wired a newly installed garage heater for me

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

5.0

10/10/2020

Found it, fixed it, saved the house from burning down.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Burned out plug

CATEGORY electrician

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2019

5.0

10/10/2020

Found it fixed it and was on his way. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Find wiring problem

CATEGORY electrician

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

5.0

07/21/2020

Nick and his partner showed up on time and were extremely fast and efficient. They replaced our old kitchen florescent light with six "cans" spaced evenly in two rows. The workmanship is excellent and the new lighting is spectacular! We've used them also to place two sconce lights on our dining room wall. Highly recommended, and Nick is a true professional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace kitchen lighting

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

5.0

03/19/2020

Front Range Electric did an awesome job for us at a great price. Nick, their electrician on site, was very helpful, he listened to our issues, made recommendations, stepped us through his work explaining everything as he went along. We couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant experience and highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upgrade Circuit Breaker Panel, add outlets, trouble shoot issues

CATEGORY electrician

COST $4,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2020

5.0

12/20/2019

Service was quick and reasonable cost. This company has never disappointed us. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added outlet for hot tub and sauna

CATEGORY electrician

COST $475

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2016

5.0

08/28/2019

Peter Bukhalo showed up on time. He found a plug had burned in the wall. Had he not found and fixed the problem the house would have caught on fire, the plug was burnt, wires melted. Very friendly, and knew how to fit the problem. Peter Bukhalo will be the only one I will hire for eclectic work in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power kept flipping off in the garage circuit braker.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

4.0

07/10/2019

Thorough. Professional. Good work and discussed all options and concerns unique to our home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Change out of Pacific Electric panel

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2018

Services Offered

All forms of Electrical Work. New Construction, Remodel, Residential, Commercial, Panel upgrades, Lighting installation, Repairs, Troubleshooting, Etc

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes