Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Champion Windows and Home Exteriors of Colorado Springs

4.5

(109) Verified Reviews

Founded 1953 • With Angi since October 2009

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

4610 N Chestnut St

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Description

There’s never been a better time to transform you home with Champion of Colorado! Think of us as a one-stop shop for everything you need to beautify your home’s exterior: windows, sunrooms, siding, roofing and doors. Only Champion offers the superior energy efficiency of Comfort 365 Windows, industry-leading limited lifetime guarantee, and award winning products made in the USA. For over 60 years, Champion has been manufacturing and installing quality windows, doors and sunrooms while creating a seamless experience for our customers. More than 9 out of 10 customers recommend Champion. Not only do Champion products enhance your curb appeal, but can also lower your energy bills, improve the comfort level of your home and reward you with a high return on your investment. Experience the difference Champion products can make for your home today! ENERGY STAR®, NSA, AAMA, Installation Experts, VSI, BBB, NFRC ...

Verified Reviews

4.5

(109) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

83

4

9

3

6

2

5

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

window replacement (96)door installation (38)patio enclosures (8)siding companies (5)awnings (3)roofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 109 reviews
5.0

06/11/2021

excellent experiance, our sales person ,Rich, was well informed and very friendly- a pleasure to deal with

Description of Work
windows replaced

Category awnings,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

5.0

06/07/2021

Very courteous customer service, quality materials and we love that everything is American made

Description of Work
Window replacement

Category replacement windows

Cost $12,756

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2021

5.0

03/05/2021

Excellent. We have had much of our house done with Champion Windows. Excellent service, fair price, and lifetime warranty.

Description of Work
Window installation

Category replacement windows

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

5.0

03/05/2021

Windows have been ordered and will be installed in 8 weeks. Very pleased with the company and services so far.

Description of Work
Window Replacement

Category awnings,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

1.0

03/05/2021

Still waiting for someone to fix this window, it's not even sealed anymore!

Description of Work
Bad window and can't get any help with it. Finally got ahold of someone from the office and he said that they would be in contact with me the next day and that's been weeks ago.

Category awnings,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2021

5.0

11/03/2020

They arrived on time, got 5 windows installed in 3 hours, cleaned up after the work was completed. Great job!!

Description of Work
new windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for this great rating! It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

09/05/2019

Window replacement from hail storm damage. Everything went perfectly and the installer did a great job.

Description of Work
WINDOWS

Category replacement windows

Cost $360

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2018

5.0

01/31/2018

It went fine, it was very well. I was pleased with the door.

Description of Work
They did a door.

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/01/2018

5.0

09/25/2017

It was great. I don't remember how much they charged me. It took 2 days to get the windows installed. Communication and interaction was good. There was nothing they could've improved on.

Description of Work
We used them 6 years ago for window installation.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2011

5.0

09/21/2017

They were on time. They did a great job cleaning up every day. They did an excellent job, and I was very pleased.

Description of Work
They did 49 windows.

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2017

Services Offered

Windows, Entry Doors, Sunrooms, Patio Covers, Awnings, Screen-In Rooms, Vinyl Siding & Whole House Roofing Systems.

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes