Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bin There Dump That

Founded 2011 • With Angi since February 2012

5.0

(56) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3120 Drennan Rd

Colorado Springs, CO 80910

Description

The Fast, Affordable, Residential Friendly solution for removing all kinds of Junk or Debris.Our bin sizes vary from 4 to 20 yards and are placed on your property using a unique roll-off system. Rear Doors Open for Walk-In Loading. Precaution Taken to Protect Driveway Surface. Locally Owned, and Operated. Courteous, Prompt service....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/08/2018


Jeff D.

They have always been puctual and delivered and picked up when I needed it.

Description of Work
Dumpster supply

Category dumpster service

5.0

08/24/2017


Will F.

fabulous; they've been flexible and wonderful and made this much easier than I could've hoped

Description of Work
trash removal and junk hauling

Category hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thank you, it was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

08/21/2017


Robert L.

Quite well. Driver put the roll off into a difficult to access space.

Description of Work
Remove large amount of trash and furniture from back yard with alley access.

Category dumpster service

Service Provider Response

Thank you, we appreciate your kind words,
5.0

11/01/2016


Pam M.

Excellent! The dumpster was perfectly placed. They were prompt and professional. If I were to need this service again, they would be my first choice.

Description of Work
Provided dumpster for garage clean up.

Category dumpster service

5.0

10/16/2016


Tania E.

Such prompt communication. Will definitely use this company again!!!

Description of Work
We used two bins to remove our deck demo.

Category hauling services

5.0

09/26/2016


Daniel V.

Awesome! "Bin There Dump That" were total professionals.

Description of Work
We needed a roll off dumpster to clean a huge mess.

Category dumpster service

5.0

06/25/2015


Cathy G.

They were excellent from the first phone call. They asked about our needs and how long we would need the bin. The bin was delivered on a Saturday by the owners son. He was neat and very friendly. The driveway is long, narrow and on a hill. He got it right where it was most convenient for us. It ended up taking us longer than we expected and they offered to extend how long we kept it. They really couldn't have been better. Almost fun to get rid of our trash.

Description of Work
We were cleaning out my parents house and needed a bin for trash.

Category dumpster service

5.0

05/31/2015


Christina W.

I can't remeber the price since we did this quite a while ago, but we had done a lot of research and found it to be the best value at the time. Very happy with the service.

Description of Work
Dumpster delivery and pickup

Category dumpster service

5.0

12/29/2014


Karen H.

As a contracting company we are always in need of a dumpster or some sort of material removal. "Bin There Dump That" has the most amazing, friendly, and accommodating people to do business with. This is not limited to the Colorado Springs location, but with any "Bin There Dump That" location that we do business with. We will always do work with them in the future. Special thanks to Al (Colorado Springs location) and Doug (Longmont location)

Description of Work
Delivery and pick up of roll off dumpsters- multiple times for our company. Always provides excellent customer service and helpful advice.

Category dumpster service

5.0

12/24/2014


Susan S.

Smoothly. Dropped off and picked up timely and efficiently.

Description of Work
Provided a dumpster.

Category dumpster service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lambert Labor Service

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    M & G Hauling LLC

    We specialize in removal of all unwanted items, junk hauling, yard debris removal, trash removal, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Junk King Colorado Springs

    Junk King is the fastest and greenest junk removal service in town. We offer a full range of junk removal services to customers. Often, same day service is available and our prices include ALL LABOR, vehicle expenses, dumping and recycling fees. In other words, our prices are simply based on the amount of volume your items take up in our truck so if you need something out of the attic, we will remove it and dispose of it for no extra charge. Junk King operates six days a week, Mon through Sat, from 8 AM to sundown and we are locally owned & operated so service is our priority. We recycle up to 60% or more of our truck loads and we work very hard to bring you the best prices and most value for the area. Junk King is fully licensed and insured, we are uniformed and professional. The only thing we do not haul is hazardous waste. We will haul tires, however, there is a service fee for them since Colorado now considers tires hazardous waste. We offer senior and military discounts.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial removal of any non hazardous items.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bin There Dump That

    How is Bin There Dump That overall rated?

    Bin There Dump That is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bin There Dump That open?

    Bin There Dump That is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Bin There Dump That provide

    Bin There Dump That accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does Bin There Dump That offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That offers free project estimates.

    Does Bin There Dump That offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bin There Dump That does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bin There Dump That offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bin There Dump That?

    No, Bin There Dump That does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bin There Dump That offer?

    Bin There Dump That offers the following services: Residential and commercial removal of any non hazardous items.