Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bargain Bins LLC

Founded 2019 •

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4229 N Nevada Ave

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Description

We're Residential Friendly! Bargain Bins provides dumpster options that fit the needs of homeowner projects big and small. We provide a full range of product options that are easy to place, fill and remove. Because we're so efficient, we're able to pass the savings on to our customers.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/25/2020


Lisa S.

It was great. The bins were delivered when they said they would be and I was allowed to have the first bin a couple of days extra with no extra charge. Very easy to work with, punctual, good, competetive pricing, very quick turn around time to drop off and pick up bins. I'm going to call them again right now for my next clean out project.

Description of Work
Junk hauled away

Category garbage collection, hauling services, dumpster service

5.0

04/16/2020


Brandy J.

Awesome service

Description of Work
dumpster rental

Category dumpster service

5.0

04/10/2020


Christy G.

They did an excellent service, they drop of a hauling vehicle on time, they are cost effective and very communicative.

Description of Work
They did a hauling service.

Category hauling services

4.0

04/08/2020


Julian M.

They did okay. The driver wasn't a great to deal with and I was pleased about the price.

Description of Work
They did garbage removal.

Category garbage collection

5.0

04/08/2020


Lorinda P.

Incredibly easy and professional! I would definitely recommend for ANYONE who needs to clear out some “stuff”

Description of Work
clean out

Category dumpster service

5.0

04/08/2020


Alisa S.

They were on time and friendly.

Description of Work
Dumpster.

Category dumpster service

5.0

03/31/2020


Scott V.

Very on point about getting back to me about drop off... Great family business... professional... great communication on whats allowed inside and what's not... sent a friendly reminder about pick up... even the roll off dumpster was in great shape so the neighborhood was pleased to have it sit there! I already recommended to several people! Thanks guys! It’s exactly what the said it would be as well as what I needed! Thanks, Scott

Description of Work
dumpster rental

Category dumpster service

5.0

03/20/2020


DJ L.

Showed up on time, for both delivery and pickup, the driver was pleasant, overall a wonderful experience

Description of Work
dumpster rental - garage clean out

Category dumpster service

5.0

03/20/2020


Harvey C.

Services for our clean up job went great.

Description of Work
clean up

Category dumpster service

5.0

03/20/2020


Jillian H.

This is a fantastic business - their rates best any prices in town! Fast, friendly and reliable! 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Description of Work
Clean Up

Category dumpster service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Junk King Colorado Springs

    Junk King is the fastest and greenest junk removal service in town. We offer a full range of junk removal services to customers. Often, same day service is available and our prices include ALL LABOR, vehicle expenses, dumping and recycling fees. In other words, our prices are simply based on the amount of volume your items take up in our truck so if you need something out of the attic, we will remove it and dispose of it for no extra charge. Junk King operates six days a week, Mon through Sat, from 8 AM to sundown and we are locally owned & operated so service is our priority. We recycle up to 60% or more of our truck loads and we work very hard to bring you the best prices and most value for the area. Junk King is fully licensed and insured, we are uniformed and professional. The only thing we do not haul is hazardous waste. We will haul tires, however, there is a service fee for them since Colorado now considers tires hazardous waste. We offer senior and military discounts.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We provide residential friendly dumpster service for general clean-ups and projects. Our bin sizes are 3yd, 12yd, 15yd and 20yd.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer hazardous waste or e-waste pick-up.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bargain Bins LLC

    How is Bargain Bins LLC overall rated?

    Bargain Bins LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bargain Bins LLC open?

    Bargain Bins LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Bargain Bins LLC provide

    Bargain Bins LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal

    Does Bargain Bins LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bargain Bins LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Bargain Bins LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bargain Bins LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bargain Bins LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Bargain Bins LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Bargain Bins LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bargain Bins LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bargain Bins LLC?

    No, Bargain Bins LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bargain Bins LLC offer?

    Bargain Bins LLC offers the following services: We provide residential friendly dumpster service for general clean-ups and projects. Our bin sizes are 3yd, 12yd, 15yd and 20yd.

    Are there any services Bargain Bins LLC does not offer?

    We do not offer hazardous waste or e-waste pick-up.