Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Any Altitude Home Improvement

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

P.O. Box 8244

Colorado Springs, CO 80933

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Drywall- Hole repair.

Drywall- Hole repair.

drywall
Drywall

Description

Thank you for considering Any Altitude to complete your home improvement projects. We strive to be professional, courteous, and affordable as we bring quality results.Please reach out to us directly at (719) 437-1101 for more information. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

drywall (5)handyman (4)hardscaping (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

10/20/2021

Awesome , very fast with estimating, received quote within 10 mins. Came earlier then originally said . Very professional, extremely reasonable prices and did a fabulous job. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Hole repairs

Category drywall

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2021

Images

Review for Any Altitude Home Improvement - P.O. Box 8244, Colorado Springs, CO - 39515910

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us! We look forward to assuring you in the future.
5.0

08/08/2021

Very responsive, thorough and helpful! Will call on them again!

Description of Work
Drywall patches/tile repair

Category ceramic tile,drywall

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2021

5.0

08/02/2021

Job went very well. Professional and courteous. Would hire again

Description of Work
Drywall Patch

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We loved working with you!
5.0

08/01/2021

Joshua did an excellent job. He was courteous and professional. He has a wonderful sense of humor. His willingness to do the work quickly came thru as he tackled and solved some tough tasks. He did an excellent job. I would recommend him again!

Description of Work
Odd jobs/Assembly/Hanging Curtain Rods

Category handyman service

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We loved working with you!
5.0

07/30/2021

Wonderful! Worked with me every step of the way and got the harder items accomplished beautifully. Cheers!

Description of Work
Assembly

Category handyman service

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We loved working with you!
5.0

07/29/2021

He did a great work. He was on time and he showed up when he said he was going to. He was extremely professional.

Description of Work
He built a metal pergola.

Category hardscaping

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We loved working with you!
5.0

07/27/2021

Josh has installed several types of flooring including ceramic tile and more recently wood plank vinyl, completing a 3 bedroom home in 2 days.

Description of Work
Flooring Flooring

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We loved working with you!
5.0

07/27/2021

The team of two that assembled our gazebo was great. It was not an easy task, but the sorted it out and gave me a nice patio structure. I enjoyed interacting with the workers.

Description of Work
Furniture Assembly

Category handyman service,custom furniture

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We loved working with you!
5.0

07/27/2021

Very clean , professional, and ambitious

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We loved working with you!
5.0

07/27/2021

Hard working. Punctual. Works fast and well with customers. Responsive with great work. A good handyman!

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall,handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We loved working with you!

    Services Offered

    Drywall, painting, remodeling, texture

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No