Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Angie's Carpet Care

Founded 2016 • With Angi since June 2017

4.8

(20) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2930 Roche Dr S

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Description

Angie's Carpet care provides residential and commercial truck mount carpet and upholstery cleaning services in Colorado Springs, Monument, Larkspur and Castlerock. We also clean tile and grout on floors and area rugs. Our technicians are well trained and are certified by the Institute for Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification (IICRC). We clean carpet and upholstery in homes, apartments, business, hotels, churches and restaurants. Angie's work with many property managers in the Colorado Springs area to professional clean properties when tenants move out. We offer free black light inspections for any property to uncover any hidden damage due to pet urine. Area rugs are cleaned at our rug cleaning plant and delivered back to our customers clean and fresh. All of our work is guaranteed and quotes are always provided at no charge....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

05/23/2019


Carlos P.

No call, no show.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We actually did show up do the cleaning on this property. So this is a false review. We had a new lead technician who is still getting used to our procedures so he did not call in a timely manner to let the customer know he was not going to make it within the time window. The customer tried to call the office, but we were up in attic cleaning air ducts and were not able to answer the phone. We called back as soon as we saw the message and then called the technician to tell him to contact the customer. We instructed the technician to give the client an additional 10 percent off, because he did not call ahead when he was supposed to. In business, training newer employees takes time and a learning curve to get through. While this was an inconvenience, it certainly does not deserve an "F" Rating.
5.0

03/28/2019


Leah S.

It was great.

Description of Work
They cleaned our carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/28/2019


Malorie S.

Great.

Description of Work
They cleaned my fabric furniture

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/04/2019


Ruth D.

They did a good job!

Description of Work
They did a couple rooms of carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you you so much for rating our service.
5.0

02/04/2019


Terry A.

Good, came out great.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for rating our service. We look forward to serving you again.
5.0

10/17/2018


Steven T.

The technician who came out was very professional and polite. I like the tools and equipment that they used. They did a really good job, they were able to dry the carpet quickly.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning service.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to serve you.
5.0

10/16/2018


Michael S.

Outstanding work, They were great, friendly, thorough and very professional. The carpet was 4 years old and it looks brand new after the work was done.

Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning service,including pet stain removal

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. I am glad your were pleased with our service.
4.0

10/16/2018


Sara M.

They did a really great job and they were very professional. Would hire them again.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning service and spots removal

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the feedback. I apologize for the crew not being punctual. We did have a challenging week with staffing and that set us behind. We will try to be more punctual next time. We look forward to serving you again.
5.0

10/13/2018


Shelly B.

Excellent and they did a good job, would hire them again if I still live in the area.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. It was our pleasure to serve you.
5.0

10/13/2018


Jason R.

They did a very good job, thorough, prompt and knowledgeable and sociable.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning Service

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you, I am glad you were pleased with the service.
5.0

10/12/2018


Tammy B.

They were excellent. They were professional and friendly. I have recommended them. I would use them again. They are very good.

Description of Work
They cleaned my carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to serve you.
5.0

08/02/2018


Kathy M.

They did a good job, they identify additional work and notify my prior to proceeding and did exactly what they said they would.

Description of Work
They cleaned our carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to serving you again.
5.0

07/30/2018


Patricia C.

They were very polite, professional and punctual.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to serving you again.
5.0

07/16/2018


Lucy C.

They were great. Showed up on time, got the work done quickly and communicated well.

Description of Work
They cleaned my carpets.

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to serving you again.
5.0

07/16/2018


Mikaela N.

It was fine. Everything was pretty quick and they explained everything well.

Description of Work
They cleaned my carpets.

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to serving you again.
5.0

07/16/2018


Gene C.

My carpet is about 28 years old and they restored them like new. They were professional.

Description of Work
They cleaned our ducts and then cleaned carpets.

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to serving you again.
5.0

07/16/2018


Misty D.

It was fine.

Description of Work
They cleaned my carpets.

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to serving you again.
5.0

03/21/2018


Andy B.

It went very well. They were on time and did a great job.

Description of Work
Cleaned my carpet

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to serving you again.
5.0

06/27/2017


Denise D.

Excellent! The technicians were courteous and professional. All expectations were exceeded.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned in town home

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/23/2017


Wendy P.

I feel it went very well. The Technician called when he was on his way, and he arrived on time. Very professional, knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. They did a wonderful job, I would recommend this company to everyone. The price was very fair for all the work that was done. Hire these people, they are worth it!

Description of Work
I had all of my carpets cleaned. I also had them clean a couch and 2 chairs.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    A & A Rosaura Madrid Cleaning Service

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work.As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Denver Ducts Corp

    Here at Denver Duct Corp., we pride ourselves on the highest levels of professionalism and efficiency. Each spring and fall you should take time to make sure that all of your vents are ready for the vigor of the coming season. We live in a world where healthy living has become a way of life. We diet and exercise to make ourselves feel better. We have also taken on environmental issues to make our world a cleaner and safer place to live. Yet the most overlooked issue is the air that we breathe. The Environmental Protection Agency claims that indoor air has been found to be more polluted then outdoor air. Now consider on average people spend 90% of their time indoors... The fact can be quite alarming. Considering that we spend so much time indoors, it makes perfect sense to clean the source of our indoor air quality problems...Our Air Ducts..  

    Planet Duct

    Planet Duct Air Duct Cleaning is Colorado Springs premier air duct cleaning service. Our vacuum trucks are the most powerful system made for cleaning air ducts. Our NADCA certified air duct cleaning technicians have the knowledge and the tools to get your air ducts and dryer vents truly clean. Many companies try to clean air ducts with cheap portable air ducts cleaning machines or even carpet cleaning truck mounts. Their truck mounted equipment is great for cleaning carpet, but it lacks the power the properly clean ducts. How do we know this? Our company owner also owns Colorado Springs number 1 carpet cleaning company. He would never use carpet cleaning equipment to clean ducts, because he knows they are not powerful enough to do the job. He simply refuses to rip people off or do a sub-standard job with cheap whip and suck systems. When you see the shuttle bay doors open on our trucks and see the huge filtration bags inflate, you will understand why Planet Duct has the right stuff. Planet Duct also offers air duct sealing with AeroSeal and Air Duct encapsulation with Duct Armor to make your HVAC system more efficient.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Planet Duct on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer carpet cleaning for both homes and business. We also clean upholstery like couches, sectionals, chairs, restaurant seats and church pews. Angie's can also clean you fine area rugs like turkish, persian and oriental rugs. Our technicians can also clean your tile and grout floors.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer water damage restoration and we do not clean shower tile.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Angie's Carpet Care

    How is Angie's Carpet Care overall rated?

    Angie's Carpet Care is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Angie's Carpet Care open?

    Angie's Carpet Care is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does Angie's Carpet Care provide

    Angie's Carpet Care accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Angie's Carpet Care offer free estimates?

    Yes, Angie's Carpet Care offers free project estimates.

    Does Angie's Carpet Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Angie's Carpet Care offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Angie's Carpet Care offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Angie's Carpet Care offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Angie's Carpet Care?

    Yes, Angie's Carpet Care offers warranties.

    What services does Angie's Carpet Care offer?

    Angie's Carpet Care offers the following services: We offer carpet cleaning for both homes and business. We also clean upholstery like couches, sectionals, chairs, restaurant seats and church pews. Angie's can also clean you fine area rugs like turkish, persian and oriental rugs. Our technicians can also clean your tile and grout floors.

    Are there any services Angie's Carpet Care does not offer?

    We do not offer water damage restoration and we do not clean shower tile.