Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Things New Roofing & Restoration

Founded 2003 • With Angi since March 2011

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Colorado Springs' Premier Roofing Contractor and Insurance Liaison. We offer specialized services in storm damage and insurance claims. Our friendly professionals will personally guide you through the restoration process, from the initial damage assessment to the completed renovation! Licensed & Insured. Contact Us Today! BBB A+ Rating...

Other local Pros in your area

Dayhoff Remodeling Inc.

Locally owned & operated since 2003, focused on high-quality craftsmanship and excellent client experience. Dayhoff Remodeling Inc. Is a licensed Remodeling Contractor specializing in interior and exterior home improvement. Kitchen, Bathroom, Wood Flooring, Tile, Paint, Wall Repair, Door and Window Relacement, Trim Carpentry, Custom Wood Working such as Cabinet Building and Built-in Shelving, and Deck Building and Maintenance. Handyman Service is also offered. We will work with you from design to completion of your project vision.  

Jones Gutters

Jones gutters is a trustworthy name for quality interior/exterior home improvement services; including but not limited to: Gutter Installation, Repair, Cleanings, Siding, Drywall, Flooring, Pressure Washing, Painting, Cement Staining/Sealing, and Cabinetry. Owner-operated and dedicated to excellent craftsmanship Jones Gutters has been serving Southern Colorado and surrounding regions for over 10 years of punctual professionalism with an emphasis on customer service and expert installations. For outstanding home improvement services, quality craftsmanship and above average customer service contact Jones Gutters for a free estimate today.  

Rampart Roofing Inc

We handle roofing jobs from repairs to complex roof replacements. We are a family owned Colorado Springs business that has great reviews from our customers! Rampart Roofing is licensed in El Paso and Teller Counties.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/30/2018

We had an excellent experience with Don Davis and his company's team of professionals. Everything was done with attention to each detail in a timely period.

Description of Work
Removed our tile roofing, put on a new roof, painted the trim and replaced some siding, new gutters and a new skylight.

Category contractors,gutter repair,roofing,siding,skylights,house painters

5.0

04/21/2017

They were awesome. We had hail damage. They are amazing. The storm was in July, 2016. He came out in the beginning of August to do the initial check of my house. He talked to my insurance company. He was very good with the insurance people in getting my house fixed. It took a while to get done because in Colorado, you can't do some things in the winter. On good days, they would come out and work o...

Description of Work
They repaired roof, exterior paint, pillars, screens, and gutter. Some was sub-contracted out.

Category contractors,gutter repair,roofing,screen repair,house painters

5.0

07/07/2015

I had never hired a general contractor until I employed All Things New. Jim was my POC. I found the company through Angie's List and a sign at a neighborhood work site. Jim made the repair/restoration process stress free and quick which was my reason for going the general contractor route. He maintained excellent communications via text messages. When a leak developed in the transition area betwee...

Description of Work
Hail damage restoration on 2 rental properties. New roofs, gutters, some painting, demolish & rebuild new shed per insurance claims. Also did some add on work such as extra trim painting, soffit vents, soffit repair, downspout and window well cover.

Category roofing

5.0

11/15/2014

We were very pleased with Don at All Things New Roofing & Restoration and would definitely recommend this company. Their honesty and integrity stand out.

Description of Work
Reroof.

Category roofing

5.0

07/22/2014

100% recommend. If you had an experience like mine you wont regret it.

Description of Work
Repaired a huge amount hail damage and they did it in time for my house to close which was 3 weeks ...tons had to be done and they made it happen. If you need something done. Hire them...the owners will come out and do the work if they have to to satisfy you. They even replaced more screens than the insurance paid for and did it all for the exact amount the insurance paid (plus my deductible)

Category roofing

5.0

02/26/2014

All Things New & their contractors were prompt, professional, and efficient. Dont & Jim were easy to work with. Thanks, All Things New.

Description of Work
Replace roof, gutters, downspouts, replace some siding, paint exterior on two sides, replace 2 picture windows, replace screens.

Category gutter repair,roofing,screen repair,replacement windows,house painters

5.0

11/29/2013

We had excellent service and were so pleased to work with Don Davis from start to finish! Time estimates were right on target. The cleanup was great and the workers were outstanding!

Description of Work
Complete shingle and roof vents replacements plus refinishing of redwood deck.

Category roofing

5.0

09/24/2013

Don came to the house for estimate and gave detailed explanation of proposed work & warranties and materials to be used. Crew was scheduled at my convenience, and was punctual and very conscientious. insurance claim.

Description of Work
Remove 2 layers of shingles on house and detached shop. Reroof with class 4 architectural shingles. Cleaned up property of all debris. Painted trim where needed on eaves.

Category roofing,house painters

5.0

09/14/2013

Very responsive and delivered services in a timely manner. Had a small issue several months after service was provided and when I called they came out the same day and took care of the minor problem immediately. Owner works with crew and checks on them routinely.

Description of Work
Installed new roof. Very prompt.

Category roofing

5.0

06/14/2013

Great job from start to finish. Reliable, professional, would definitely use them again if I needed to.

Description of Work
Reroof. Removed wood shake shingles and replaced with impact resistant composite asphalt shingle.

Category roofing

    Services Offered

    Free Roof Inspections, Storm Damage Repair, Exterior & Interior, Insurance Claims, Re-roof, Roof, Paint, Siding, Drywall, and Windows

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes