Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

SKYLIGHT MAGIC

Founded 1994 • With Angi since October 2008

4.9

(38) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8200 S. Quebec St. Ste A3 101

Centennial, CO 80112

Description

SPECIALIES IN SKYLIGHT INSTALLATIONS AND REPAIRS....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/26/2017


Kevin N.

It went great ! The guys were very good I would even say they wer Great ! !

Description of Work
Sky light installation

Category skylights

5.0

08/05/2017


Beth N.

Excellent job, punctual and responsive.

Description of Work
Replacement of existing skylight

Category skylights

5.0

05/09/2017


David F.

Very fast on the quote. Quick scheduling of the work. The work was completed earlier than originally predicted. The installation crew (Josh, Jimbo and Andy) were top notch. Everything went in and out with no problems and the work site was left clean.

Description of Work
William and crew replaced two 30 year old 4'x4' plastic dome skylights with new manual opening Velux models.

Category skylights

5.0

03/16/2017


Jeanne M.

William was prompt, professional and affordable. Very pleased with his service! Thanks William!

Description of Work
Replaced large skylight

Category skylights

5.0

10/10/2016


Lori L.

Showed up on time and the work was finished quicker than anticipated. Had a rain storm that afternoon and not one drop of water.

Description of Work
Had two skylights replaced.

Category skylights

5.0

09/19/2016


jerry P.

they were on time, clean, and did a very nice job

Description of Work
new skylight

Category skylights

5.0

05/01/2014


David S.

We had two skylight windows that had begun to leak when the snow melted. Sol came out and gave an estimate and was nice and professional (not an easy combo to get right!) and went over the details with me. The price seem reasonable for Velux windows so we scheduled a date. Then since this is Colorado the perfect weather durned into a huge snow storm when they were supposed to come install the windows. One of his guys showed up anyway just to see if work was possible (it definitely wasn't) but he said he cleared off some snow from our bathroom window so hopefully it would drip less. It worked! The water had been dripping into a light fixture so not having it do that was a relief. We rescheduled and the guys came out and they put the new windows in quickly and then they were on their way! A year later and we haven't had any problems at all.

Description of Work
Replaced two skylight windows

Category skylights

5.0

04/15/2014

Excellent ... Very professional work, on time, on price!

Description of Work
2 large fixed skylights, 1 sun tunnel, 1 large solar powered opening skylight

Category skylights

5.0

10/16/2013


Norman B.

Excellent experience from estimate through installation. Sol did estimate and then worked with his crew to accomplish the install. Very professional, clean job, great follow up. Will recommend highly!

Description of Work
Added 3 skylight tunnels to kitchen area.

Category skylights

5.0

10/04/2013


David R.

Two skylights were a major upgrade featuring motorized solar powered venting. One large skylight equipped with shade. Extensive rework of skylight opening to accommodate new skylight. Very pleased with the improved comfort level of the home and the quality of product and workmanship. Roofing contractor was referred to me by Skylight Magic and they coordinated their work in an efficient manner. Showed up for every appointment on time and ready to go. All business. Total focus! Crew was professional and polite. Sol was onsite to make sure everything was lined out properly and the work reflected our discussions and expectations. I received all the paperwork to qualify for tax credit which will help offset the cost. Sol trained me on remote control operation. I am pleased with my choice to use Skylight Magic.

Description of Work
Replaced four existing skylights

Category skylights

    Other local Pros in your area

    DESIGN SKYLIGHTS & SOLAR HOT WATER

    Mark Lundquist started Design Skylights in 1989 after working in the home building industry and other day-lighting companies. His inspiration to be involved in the renewable energy field came during the first solar revolution. Some services offered are custom skylight designs, venting skylights, design and building sun-rooms and greenhouses, solar hot water systems and more. Please call to schedule.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Skylights repairs & Replacements, New skylight Installations, Certified warranty technicians , Skylight sales , Windows.

    Services Not Offered

    ASK FOR DETAILS.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about SKYLIGHT MAGIC

    How is SKYLIGHT MAGIC overall rated?

    SKYLIGHT MAGIC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does SKYLIGHT MAGIC provide

    SKYLIGHT MAGIC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal

    Does SKYLIGHT MAGIC offer free estimates?

    Yes, SKYLIGHT MAGIC offers free project estimates.

    Does SKYLIGHT MAGIC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, SKYLIGHT MAGIC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does SKYLIGHT MAGIC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, SKYLIGHT MAGIC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does SKYLIGHT MAGIC offer emergency services?

    Yes, SKYLIGHT MAGIC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by SKYLIGHT MAGIC?

    No, SKYLIGHT MAGIC does not offer warranties.

    What services does SKYLIGHT MAGIC offer?

    SKYLIGHT MAGIC offers the following services: Skylights repairs & Replacements, New skylight Installations, Certified warranty technicians , Skylight sales , Windows.

    Are there any services SKYLIGHT MAGIC does not offer?

    ASK FOR DETAILS.