Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Your Handyman Colorado, LLC

Founded 2008 • With Angi since March 2012

4.9

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Large or small… We do it all! We started our handyman business because we noticed the lack of care and consistency in this line of business. We are reliable, respectful, reasonably priced, trustworthy and timely in getting the job done. *Please no sales calls, potential customers only.* ...

Other local Pros in your area

Premier Garage Renovations

Premier Garage Renovations Epoxy Floors, Garage Doors and More.... "Expand Your Living Space" with PGR  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Benevolent Buds

Benevolent Buds is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Our mission is sustainable humanitarian and disaster relief services. Here at Benevolent Solar, you're just a touch away. We believe that our mission is just beyond us. Sustainable practices impact the world, leading Benevolent Solar to work with excellence.  

Building People

With over 11 years of professional roofing experience, we are here to address all your roofing needs. We are a FULL service roofing company.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/13/2018

We had a leak in the master bathroom that went unattended for a while. Chad did a great job repairing the damage and installing new flooring in the master and guest baths plus the kitchen. Excellent attention to detail on the work! I highly recommended Chad.

Description of Work
Floor repair, installation of new flooring and new toilet

Category flooring contractor

5.0

10/15/2017

A few glitches as is to be expected, but always handled in a timely fashion

Description of Work
Basement bathroom and kitchenette

Category ceramic tile,concrete repair,countertops,drywall,electrician,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters,basement remodeling

5.0

10/03/2017

The quality of the work was great and overall that is the reason I would hire them again. The project it's self had a few issues with items being installed to soon that weren't covered properly and the materials list was not complete enough on the first order. That resulted in daily trips for myself to Home Depot. This was a big negative because that consumed a lot of my time when already working ...

Description of Work
We hired Chad to complete a full house cosmetic rehab. The work was complete in 6 weeks and they stayed to the timeline and to the budget.

Category ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,picture framing,handyman service,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters,doors,basement remodeling

5.0

06/08/2017

Chad and crew were AMAZING!!! I told him the issue with the shower and he was out to our house the same day. This issue was only supposed to take an hour or two but after starting the job, there were more problems found that tripled the time. Chad wouldn't have known about the additional problems until he started the job. He stayed at our house and got the job done at a very affordable price and d...

Description of Work
We had a shower that was leaking causing water to run under our shower and start dripping on the floor downstairs. I also had a vacuum breaker for our sprinkler system burst over the winter as well that needed to be repaired.

Category handyman service,plumbing

5.0

06/01/2017

Chad was easy to touch base with and was very concerned about getting the job done well and on-time. Saved us a lot of headaches.

Description of Work
Installing hanging shelving units in garage.

Category flooring contractor,handyman service

5.0

11/12/2016

Good experience, Chad and his assistant were friendly and knowledgeable. Work finished in less time than I expected.

Description of Work
Need new stair on entryway from garage.

Category flooring contractor","handyman service

5.0

10/22/2016

Went very well. Did a great job and they were very professional.

Description of Work
Chad and his crew painted the exterior of our house. Great job. Charged the agreed fair price and completed the job on schedule.

Category appliance repair","house painter

5.0

10/18/2016

He subbed it out because he didn't have a tall enough ladder. The painter who did the work did and wonderful job and Chad was there to make sure everything was done to our satisfaction. We appreciated his personal attention and would definitely use him again.

Description of Work
We needed the trim painted

Category appliance repair","house painter

5.0

09/01/2016

Great job! Job was done quickly and I'm very happy with the results. Friendly and reasonably priced.

Description of Work
Replace and paint an exterior decorative shutter, paint a garage door and repair and paint trim around garage door.

Category siding contractor","house painter

5.0

08/11/2016

Unbelievably reasonable pricing, flexible with my last minute requests and professional to the end. I would recommend Chad and his crew to anyone!

Description of Work
Remodeled my bathroom, added a bathroom, tore down an old shed and built a full sized shed in its place. Studded, insulated with electricity and plumbing.

Category contractor","drywall contractor","electrician","flooring contractor","picture framing","heating & cooling contractor","Lighting","plumber","room remodeling","roofer","siding contractor","ceiling fan","home remodeling contractor","house painter

    Services Offered

    Remodeling, Contractor, Handyman, Foreman, Painting, Plumbing, Electrical, Repairs, Flooring, Hard Wood Floors, Basements, Build outs, Decks

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes