Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

JP's Professional Window Cleaning

Founded 1999 • With Angi since January 2012

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7949 Hwy 133

Carbondale, CO 81623

Description

Mention you viewed us on Angie's List and receive 10% off your first cleaning!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/28/2022


Andrew K.

Jason did a great job cleaning our interior and exterior windows. They’ve never been so clean. He was timely, responsive and very detail oriented. Great job!

Description of Work
Interior and exterior window cleaning.

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/20/2020


Sandeep K.

JP was professional, timely and did quality work

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

05/13/2020


Tasha W.

JP has done a fabulous job for us for several years! Professional, detailed, and fair pricing!

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/06/2017


Kathy A.

Great, windows and screens are clean

Description of Work
Excellent job. Professional attitude and work ethis

Category window cleaning

1.0

10/27/2016


Kim A.

No one ever called or emailed me back

Description of Work
Wanted my windows washed

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/07/2015


Lynne H.

Beautiful clean windows.

Description of Work
Excellent service. Cleaned our extra dirty windows inside and out in one day. Jason took extra time to show us windows that needed to be replaced. We will definitely use them again in the future!

Category window cleaning

5.0

08/18/2015


Cita S.

It went as well as can be! Very careful inside, no spills, no scraping. Found a problem on one window i had not seen.

Description of Work
Washed all windows inside and out, complicated house with many different size windows.

Category glass repair, window cleaning, ceiling fans

5.0

07/10/2015


Rebecca Q.

We've used JP's service in the past, and we have never been disappointed. I am amazed at how quickly they worked (4 1/2 hours for the entire job, with two workers), and how thoroughly they cleaned. They paid close attention to detail, and missed nothing. Jason, the owner, made sure we were completely satisfied before leaving. This company is among the truly professional ones in the Roaring Fork valley, and I recommend them without reservation. They're friendly and great to have around, as well! file:///Users/beckiquinn/Desktop/photo%2011.04.32%20AM.JPG

Description of Work
JP's cleaned our windows, inside and out. The exterior windows of our forested, hillside Carbondale home attract red dirt and pollens. Our home home has 3 stories climbing up a hill and 77 windows, many hard-to-reach, and is a huge challenge for any window cleaner.

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/29/2014


Teri B.

JP provided excellent service in a timely manner. Communicated well about the process and delivered a value for the money paid. He will be my first call when I need his services again.

Description of Work
Cleaned my windows

Category ceiling fans

    Other local Pros in your area

    Rocky Cleaning Service

    House cleaning Deep clean Commercial cleaning +10 year experience We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Girls Cleaning LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in cleaning services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Keep Dreaming

    Your satisfaction is my priority and I strive to provide a service I am proud of. I am always prepared for any cleaning requirements and will complete your requested tasks in a timely manner with detail and precision, and at a price you'll love. Throughout the cleaning process, I strive to be in constant communication with my customers until the job is done. If you have questions or special requests, just drop me a message. I have tailored my services to residential, commercial, events, short-term rental, and move-in/outs. Each service is priced per standard cleaning or per deep cleaning. Standard Cleaning $45/hour First 30 miles from my home to yours (and back) is free. All travel distances after 30 miles requires a travel fee.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial window, solar panel, gutter, blind, ceiling fan & construction cleaning and dusting & window treatment.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about JP's Professional Window Cleaning

    How is JP's Professional Window Cleaning overall rated?

    JP's Professional Window Cleaning is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are JP's Professional Window Cleaning open?

    JP's Professional Window Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    What payment options does JP's Professional Window Cleaning provide

    JP's Professional Window Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does JP's Professional Window Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, JP's Professional Window Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does JP's Professional Window Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, JP's Professional Window Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does JP's Professional Window Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, JP's Professional Window Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does JP's Professional Window Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, JP's Professional Window Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by JP's Professional Window Cleaning?

    No, JP's Professional Window Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does JP's Professional Window Cleaning offer?

    JP's Professional Window Cleaning offers the following services: Residential and commercial window, solar panel, gutter, blind, ceiling fan & construction cleaning and dusting & window treatment.