Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Brunner Lawn Care

Founded 1989 • With Angi since January 2010

4.8

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4590 Maroon Circle

Broomfield, CO 80023

Description

Brunner Lawn Care is a residential and commercial lawn care company offering lawn mowing, aeration, fertilization, and other lawn care services throughout Broomfield. Learn more at Brunnerlawncare.com At Brunner Lawn Care, we treat your lawn as if it was our own and we will never recommend a service your lawn does not require. The difference is in our services, appearance, and customer service, which are all second to none. We enjoy getting to know our customers likes and dislikes to ensure that we are always exceeding expectations. What’s the story behind Brunner Lawn Care? It all started in 1989 with the simple idea of providing the best lawn service available at an affordable price. We, like many others, had experienced poor service quality, poor customer service, and a lack of reliability from various other lawn companies. What started off as a small operation has now grown into a full service lawn care company, which has provided service to hundreds of satisfied customers. Our dedication to our clients and our excellent service has earned us the reputation of the number one lawn care service in Broomfield. At Brunner Lawn Care, we take pride in doing the job right the first time and we guarantee your complete satisfaction. If you are not satisfied with your service or experience, we will make sure that the issue is addressed and resolved as soon as possible. Our lawn care professionals respect your property and time, and will never recommend a service that you do not need. We want your lawn to be the envy of your neighbors and we will work hard to ensure that your lawn is healthy throughout the season....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

08/21/2017


Dennis F.

As expected

Description of Work
Mowing, trimming, fertilize

Category lawn service, lawn treatment

5.0

08/07/2017


Dennis F.

It is going well.

Description of Work
Lawn maintenance; mowing, trimming fertilizing, fungicide

Category lawn service, lawn treatment

5.0

06/02/2017


Collette C.

Great job and very responsive.

Description of Work
Lawn mowing

Category lawn service

5.0

12/05/2016


RC C.

Excellent!

Description of Work
Comprehensive lawn care

Category lawn service

5.0

07/06/2015


Ben S.

.

Description of Work
.

Category lawn service

4.0

03/06/2014


Sandy C.

Description of Work
They do the mowing and care for our lawn.

Category lawn service

5.0

12/10/2013


Andy G.

Very happy with the service. Saved me a lot of time this summer.

Description of Work
Weekly lawn mowing and seasonal fertilization.

Category lawn service, lawn treatment

5.0

05/21/2013


Paul L.

They responded properly and do a great job. I would recommend to others in the area.

Description of Work
Weekly Service

Category lawn service

5.0

09/18/2012


Shirley M.

Very well.

Description of Work
They mowed and trimmed my lawn. Very proffessional. Did the best job of any lawn service I have ever had. Also returned my calls that day regarding any issues.

Category lawn service

5.0

08/18/2012


Sandy C.

I like them! They are prompt, professional and attentive. Mark returns calls and responds to requests. Plus they make sure my dogs are put in the garage and then they let them back out when they're done. That's a plus for sure!

Description of Work
They have been doing weekly mowing of front and back yard for a little over a month now.

Category lawn service

5.0

07/29/2012


John A.

They come every week, prompty and always high quality. They do everything on the schedule without us ever asking. Highly recommend these guys

Description of Work
Brunner does our whole yard (half acre), lawn mowing, weeding, fertilizing, aeration. Lawn looks great, they are professional, always on time, uniformly good

Category lawn service, irrigation systems, lawn treatment

5.0

05/05/2011


Michelle C.

We wish we were in the service area as they have received excellent referrals and the Vet Office at 120th and Sheridan where I have seen their work, always looks terriific.

Description of Work
We are out of the service area but they were very quick to respond and also provided us with a recommendation. He was very thoughtful in that regard.

Category lawn service

1.0

11/19/2010


Alvin K.

They never returned my call.

Description of Work
Wanted a year contract for complete lawn care, including mowing

Category lawn service, irrigation systems, lawn treatment

5.0

09/07/2010


Earl F.

great

Description of Work
lawn fertilize

Category lawn service, lawn treatment

5.0

07/28/2010


Kristin and Pete M.

My experiences have been great with Brunner Lawn Care. He has been very responsive to calls, has offered lawn maintenance advice, and has been prompt with services. I'm very happy with his service!

Description of Work
Lawn fertilization and weed treatment. I can't remember the exact total cost of our services. However, the price was very competitive for four treatments and weed control.

Category lawn service, lawn treatment

5.0

01/26/2010


Janna R.

He is very reasonable and if you have multiple services done he will give you a discount.

Description of Work
I have used Brunner Lawn Care for years. He was last here for fertilization and aeration.

Category lawn service, irrigation systems, lawn treatment

    Other local Pros in your area

    All Pro Sprinkler

    Additional contact: If you are North of I-70 please contact Jerry Coupens at (303)-255-1985 or at jcallprosprinkler@gmail.com  

    Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Offers by Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's on Angi
    Summer Landscape & Services LLC

    At summer Landscape & Irrigation Services LLC we have 10 years of experience in landscaping. giving you the best of outcomes every time. Our employes receive on going training to provide you great service whit the best of the best materials on the market. Paradise at your fingertips, text us and see  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check
    Senior Discount
    1%
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Welcome to Brunner Lawn Care. A professional lawn care and lawn mowing company providing lawn service in Broomfield Colorado since 1989. We offer weekly lawn mowing service from a range of $20-27 a week depending on the size of your yard. We offer Aeration $35, Overseeding $45 Fertilization $28, Weed Control $12. Visit Brunnerlawncare.com for more information. Also Brunner Lawn Care is associated with other service companies to offer other kinds of lawn care services and snow removal.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Brunner Lawn Care

    How is Brunner Lawn Care overall rated?

    Brunner Lawn Care is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Brunner Lawn Care open?

    Brunner Lawn Care is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Brunner Lawn Care provide

    Brunner Lawn Care accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check

    Does Brunner Lawn Care offer free estimates?

    Yes, Brunner Lawn Care offers free project estimates.

    Does Brunner Lawn Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Brunner Lawn Care offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Brunner Lawn Care offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Brunner Lawn Care offers a 1% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Brunner Lawn Care?

    No, Brunner Lawn Care does not offer warranties.

    What services does Brunner Lawn Care offer?

    Brunner Lawn Care offers the following services: Welcome to Brunner Lawn Care. A professional lawn care and lawn mowing company providing lawn service in Broomfield Colorado since 1989. We offer weekly lawn mowing service from a range of $20-27 a week depending on the size of your yard. We offer Aeration $35, Overseeding $45 Fertilization $28, Weed Control $12. Visit Brunnerlawncare.com for more information. Also Brunner Lawn Care is associated with other service companies to offer other kinds of lawn care services and snow removal.