Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC

Founded 2003 • With Angi since June 2008

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

30511 E 148th Court

Brighton, CO 80603

Description

Roll'em out shelves is a family owned and operated company serving the front range of Colorado. We custom build each order and will listen to our customers and make their roll-outs specifically for their cabinets. Each roll-out is handcrafted in our shop and is rated @100 lbs. They carry a lifetime warranty. We offer a free in home estimate and will schedule evening and weekend appointments. Our turn around time is 7-10 days. No payment until the install is complete and we will accept major credit cards, checks and cash....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/25/2018


Karen M.

I was totally satisfied. Both the owner and installer were prompt, professional, and efficient. They provided good advice and I felt no pressure. The installer (also an owner) was very accommodating even when changing my mind on specific location of some of the inserts meant extra work. The inserts fit perfectly and work smoothly.

Description of Work
Inserts built and installed in my kitchen cabinets

Category custom cabinets, home & garage organization, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the great review. So glad to hear you are enjoying your roll-outs!
5.0

09/25/2017


Rick A.

Really good from start to finish, punctual, reasonably priced and nice family business!

Description of Work
Some new drawer glides, cabinet shelves and soft close drawers.

Category custom cabinets, home & garage organization

5.0

08/01/2017


Jim M.

WOW.....what a great company AND product! We looked at several other companies before going with Roll'em Out Shelves. Joyce and Brent are fantastic and truly understand how to deliver World Class Customer Service. Their product is fantastic but the knowledge, expertise, caring, listening to what the customer wants and then creating a perfect solution is truly what makes these folks THE BEST! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company if you're wanting Roll Out Shelves for your home!!!

Description of Work
We had several roll out shelves into our kitchen cabinets

Category custom cabinets, home remodeling

5.0

04/14/2017


Judith P.

In our Centennial, CO home we had a variety of specialty shelves -- cutting board/tray organizers, top AND bottom selves (both or which roll all the way out, each a 100# limit), a creative center-post-removal to allow two very wide shelves to roll out, yet the cabinetry still looks normal, and drawer dividers to our specs. They also installed drawer pulls (which we had purchased from Home Depot) for a mere $5 each. Even better, shelves and dividers are all lifetime warrantied, transferable to the next homeowner. No-hassle changes happily made after install. WOW! This is the REAL DEAL, folks, top quality product, affordable, professional installation, and 1,000% customer satisfaction. No job too big or too small -- when we later downsized to a 930 sq ft Tiny Home, Joyce again worked her magic to double our kitchen cupboard space. PHENOMENAL! See [*** Link removed ***] or call 1-303-475-9601 -- YOU'LL BE GLAD YOU DID!

Description of Work
When we moved into a large home in Lennar Copperleaf (Centennial, CO), we had an array of roll out shelves, drawer dividers, and drawer-pulls installed by the versatile and affordable Roll 'Em Out Shelves company. We virtually doubled our available under-counter kitchen shelving and organized all drawers to our specs. FANTASTIC! Joyce Toliver and sons have been in business since 2003, and they serve the entire Front Range. It takes about 7-10 days from measure-to-install, but each job is custom-measured and custom-made to your specific desires (and not just for the kitchen).

Category custom cabinets, home & garage organization, woodworking, home remodeling

5.0

10/23/2014


Maryanne H.

Wow! Done right - the first time! They came out and measured everything correctly first and next did the install which went perfectly. We appreciated their attention to detail, even staining (to match our current cabinet color) wood supports which they needed to add for the install. They were on time for the measuring and installation appointments as well. We highly recommend them and would use them again.

Description of Work
We had them install roll out shelving in our kitchen and baths.

Category custom cabinets, home & garage organization

5.0

08/19/2014


Cinthia B.

I am VERY happy with the entire experience Roll'em out shelves gave me. It is a family business and I like to support them when I can. After meeting Brent and Joyce,when they came to measure, I made the decision to have them come and install the shelves while I was at work. I had no problem having them in my home while I was gone. WHO WOULD DO THAT! Well that is my testimony to convey to you how trustworthy and honest they are. My neighbor paid them when they were finished and I couldn't be happier! I hope you hire this company as they are wonderful to work with!

Description of Work
Roll'em out shelves came and measured my cabinets and pantry. Brought a sample of their products for me to see the quality. VERY NICE. Shelves hold 100 lbs. when extended. They returned calls, showed up on time, couldn't be happier. LOVE my cabinets now!

Category custom cabinets, home & garage organization

5.0

02/13/2014


Sandra J.

I used them and they were very good. They were here in August 2012.

Description of Work
I purchased a Big Deal coupon from Roll 'em Out Shelves Inc to install some roll-out drawers, they stained some cabinet doors and remodeled several other drawers.

Category custom cabinets, woodworking

5.0

09/17/2013


Michael W.

Very responsive, spoke with actual person every time I called. Was able to make quote and install shelves on non standard business hours with no problems. We loved the quality and professionalism. An all around great experience.

Description of Work
Installed roll out shelves in two pantry and two kitchen base cabinets.

Category custom cabinets, home & garage organization, home remodeling

5.0

08/07/2013


Melanie M.

This is truly a great family-owned business! Joyce and Brent were wonderful to work with--very prompt and professional, yet friendly and easy to talk to. If you have poor storage but not enough money for a kitchen remodel, this is the next best thing! I have a small kitchen with little storage and everything had to be stacked up--so I had to pull it all out of the cabinets (usually on my hands and knees) in order to find what I needed, and it's been a royal pain. Also, the kitchen drawers would often stick and were hard to pull out. After researching, I consulted with three companies, and Roll 'Em Out Shelves had a great product with (by far) the best price. The shelves are really well-designed and work just like I hoped they would. I am thrilled! They roll out smoothly, are very strong, and make the kitchen so much easier to use--I can find everything quickly because my pots, pans, and kitchen appliances are no longer piled on top of each other. I had more than 20 shelves installed, which gave me drawer space I'd been lacking as well as easy access to things stored in the back of the lower cabinets. Joyce and Brent had great ideas about how to make the most of the space I had, including converting one of the single cabinets into double pull-out bins for the trash and recycling. Now, my trashcan no longer sits at the end of the counter in the open. Brent replaced every kitchen drawer with a smooth-operating new one that is able to be fully opened without fear of spilling out the contents. He removed the face plates on our old drawers and attached them to the new drawers...it was like magic! This is a wonderful company with a terrific product, and I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Installed roll out shelves in all lower kitchen cabinets and one kitchen pantry; installed roll outs in bathroom cabinet; replaced all old kitchen drawers with new ones

Category custom cabinets, woodworking

5.0

11/09/2012


Lisa B.

I have a number of cabinets in my kitchen that were not well-designed ... lots of blind corners and inaccessible tight spots that drive my crazy! I met Joyce at the Denver Home Show, and she and her son Brent came out to my house to look at my cabinet situation. Unfortunately, they were unable to offer any solutions for my smaller cabinets, but they spent a lot of time thinking about it and researching products. Joyce was very honest about saying that the potential solutions would cost more money then they worth and would offer only a slight improvement. In the end, we just focused on the larger lower corner cabinet. They recommended a corner lazy susan, and were able to find one almost as large as the cabinet (so i didn't end up with a lot of wasted space). They came back to install it, along with a small vacuum cleaner so they could clean up any mess they made. Joyce and Brent are good people, i would highly recommend them to anyone!

Description of Work
They installed a lazy susan in a corner kitchen cabinet.

Category custom cabinets

5.0

06/19/2012


Chris J.

We were introduced to Roll 'Em Out Shelves at the Denver Home & Garden Show earlier this year. We got estimates from a couple of companies to convert our pantry to pull-out drawers & found their sample work & price to be the best fit for us. Joyce came out to provide the estimate & gather measurements & about a week later her son Brent brought the drawers out & performed the installation (they custom build the drawers locally). We got exactly what they promised (including a four drawer installation discount) & the workmanship is outstanding. Our pantry (top & bottom) went from 5 shelves to 7 drawers & we got an extra pull-out drawer near the range for seasonings. I highly recommend them & would definitely use them again in the future. Thanks Joyce & Brent!

Description of Work
New home construction. The kitchen upgrade we went with didn't allow for a walk-in pantry, so we decided to convert the shelves to drawers. Our cabinets came with some pull-out drawers, but we wanted an additional drawer for seasonings.

Category custom cabinets, home & garage organization

5.0

01/25/2012


Kathy P.

They made an appointment within a reasonable time of my first contact, on time for the estimate, nice people.

Description of Work
Received an estimate for remodeling kitchen cabinets

Category custom cabinets, woodworking, home remodeling

5.0

12/31/2010


Darien W.

Joyce Toliver and her son came out to look at the cabinets and assess the situation. They had lots of photos and actual drawer samples to show the different options available. Joyce was helpful in advising what would work best in our space. They even suggested some things I had not thought of, to add more storage. The son measured carefully and we came up with a plan. The shelves were made at their shop in about a week. When it came time to install, Joe Toliver came out with the son. One of the drawers didn't fit. It was a tricky situation; we were trying to fit a low slider and a big drawer in a space without a lot of top to bottom clearance. Joe was very accommodating, but the son seemed a bit put out that I preferred that they re-work the drawer so I could use the space as we had planned. They did not install the drawer that day, nor did they charge me for the drawer until they did install it later. They came back out to install the reworked drawer at a later date. They were very neat and cleaned up after themselves. They were very nice and easy to work with, even when we came up against a challenge. The shelves and the post removal look great. The drawers are fantastic. It really makes a big difference in the storage space available in my kitchen; I feel like I have 30% more shelves, but they only added 7 pull-outs. The shelves slide in and out easily, and they are able to hold quite a bit of weight (like canned goods in the pantry). The custom drawer that was so difficult to fit was worth waiting for - it is perfect for all the little tupperware containers we use for the kids' lunches. I plan to use Roll 'Em Out Shelves again in the future. I would highly recommend them. The price is a little on the high side, but it is quality, custom work, and they make my kitchen so much nicer to use (and I use my kitchen every day, several times a day), so it is worth it to me.

Description of Work
Roll 'Em Out Shelves installed custom rolling shelves in our pantry and under counter cabinets. They put 5 rolling shelves in the pantry, a low rolling shelf and a custom drawer with dividers under the counter. They also removed a post in the middle of a large open cabinet, in order to install the low shelf and custom drawer. (There is an example of post removal on their website.)

Category custom cabinets, home & garage organization

5.0

11/15/2010


Tracy D.

Joe and his son took care of everything. It was beautiful. They did it on schedule. The estimate was exactly right. We have been really pleased. I would highly recommend them for any kind of work that they do.

Description of Work
They changed out my whole kitchen and laundry room from regular cabinets to roll 'em out shelves. They are super duper.

Category custom cabinets, woodworking, signs, home remodeling

5.0

10/18/2010


Daniel T.

They were easy to deal with and made sure that the job went as planned when they ran into a problem. They did not use subcontractors - we dealt directly with a father and his son who did the measuring and the install.

Description of Work
They removed some of our old shelves and replaced them with roll out shelves.

Category custom cabinets

5.0

09/09/2008


Jill T.

This is a family owned business-father, mother and two adult sons. One of the son's does the estimates, measuring and installations, while the other one works in the shop constructing the shelves, etc. The mother does the books and customer service over the phone and the father also does measuring and installations. Son, Ryan Tolliver came for the estimate. He took extensive measurements and made some helpful suggestions and then gave me a detailed estimate on the spot. I felt so comfortable with this company that I did not seek other estimates but decided to go with Roll 'em Out Shelves. They arrived on time,(Father and son)and began the installation process. It took a bit longer than they thought, but they were quite thorough and precise in their measurements and installation procedures. All shelves slide smoothly and fit perfectly. They are sturdy and of high quality wood and laminate. They cleaned up afterwards and when I questioned the bill total, Mr. Toliver went through it line by line to make sure it was correct. I had added a couple of items after the first estimate which is why the final total was different. They were polite and professional from start to finish.

Description of Work
The company built and installed roll out shelves for my kitchen and bathroom cabinets. They also turned two false fronts into working drawers.

Category woodworking

5.0

06/20/2008


EILEEN F.

I had seen an advertisement for the company and called. My call was quickly returned and the process was explained to me clearly on the phone. We scheduled the estimator (Ryan) to come out and measure. He was on time and very professional and informative. He measured all my cabinets even though I was only having half of them converted at this time. With the information on file, they would not need to come out an measure again if I decided to add more roll out shelves. Following his visit, Joyce called and scheduled the installation for one week later. Ryan did the install and was again on time and did a beautiful job. Despite having to cut the cabinet fronts and do the attached the shelved, the kitchen looked clean and untouched when he finished. The shelves function perfectly and I felt the price was reasonable. I was extremely pleased with the entire process and would use them again in a second!

Description of Work
Roll'em Out Shelves installed pull out shelves in my existing kitchen cabinets.

Category custom cabinets

    Other local Pros in your area

    ReNew Home Innovations

    ReNew Home Innovations is a Colorado based full service kitchen and bathroom remodeling company serving the Rocky Mountain region. Our company features solid surface shower systems and walk-in tubs by American Standard. Many of our solutions can be installed in as little as one day. ReNew Home Innovations provides licensed trained professionals for every project. Our process ensures consistent reliable results. Your remodel project is backed by a limited lifetime warranty that ensures your continued satisfaction. This means your investment is protected when choosing our company. If you're looking for a trusted and experienced bathroom and kitchen remodeler, make your dream a reality and see how ReNew Home Innovations can create and transform your space quickly, easily and affordably.  

    PR Builders, Inc

    We are a full remodeling/renovation company here to meet all your home's needs and dreams. Give us a call today for your free estimate.  

    Quick Flips Remodeling LLC

    With over 15 years of professional general construction experience, im here to help you with all your home's needs and provide an exceptional one stop service experience.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We specialize in converting cabinet & pantry shelves to convenient roll-out shelving. Accessories for kitchen & bathrooms: lazy susans, trash & recycle drawers, mixer lifts,& blind corner solutions.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC

    How is ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC overall rated?

    ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC open?

    ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC provide

    ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC offers free project estimates.

    Does ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC offer a senior discount?

    No, ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC?

    Yes, ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC offers warranties.

    What services does ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC offer?

    ROLL 'EM OUT SHELVES INC offers the following services: We specialize in converting cabinet & pantry shelves to convenient roll-out shelving. Accessories for kitchen & bathrooms: lazy susans, trash & recycle drawers, mixer lifts,& blind corner solutions.