Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Roof Masters of Colorado LLC

Founded 2002 • With Angi since January 2013

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1360 Bluebell Ave

Boulder, CO 80302

Description

Roof Masters of Colorado, LLC is a local, family, woman owned and operated roofing company located in Boulder, serving the entire Denver Metro area. We specialize in Asphalt, Tile, and Wood Shake Roofing. We do not do metal roofing. As a GAF Certified Contractor (North America's Largest Roofing Manufacturer), and a proud member of the Denver Boulder Better Business Bureau with an A+ Rating (Zero Complaints!), Roof Masters of Colorado is committed to providing Colorado homeowners with the best possible roofing experience. Unlike most construction companies that mask as roofing specialists, Roof Masters of Colorado specializes solely in roofing and gutters, enabling us to provide our customers with a much higher quality product and installation. As a testament to our superior service, we guarantee a 10-year workmanship warranty on every roof we install. In addition, as a GAF Certified Contractor, a status only 10 out of 100 roofers achieve, we are able to offer our customers a Weather Stopper System Plus Warranty, backed by the Good Housekeeping Seal. At RMC, our goal is to listen to your needs as the homeowner, and to make your roofing experience as comfortable and professional as possible, because re-roofing your home can be unsettling under the best of circumstances. We understand when you say that, "The small rose bush by my front door means the world to me" or, "My rescue dog freaks out at all unexpected noises." We promise to do our best to respect your home, and to provide you with a quality customer service experience, and install a superior roofing system the FIRST TIME AROUND. A local woman owned & family operated....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/14/2021


Jana A.

We had a great experience with roof masters. They handled the entire claim from beginning to end . They were very professional, on time, with English speaking contractor on site.

Description of Work
reroof, paint, gutters, facia and trim

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair, roofing, house painters

5.0

01/11/2021


Shelly M.

Wonderful Jen was on time , proffesional and did the job for quoted price, would recomend

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

01/11/2021


Jess R.

Very professional and reasonably priced. I will definitely use them in the future and recommend them to friends and family.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category gutter cleaning, roofing

5.0

07/17/2018


Theodore D.

I have to say since it's been a couple of months since Monica and her crew replaced my roof, I have only gotten happier with the job they did. Monica took care of everything, got my former insurance to cover most of the cost when I was sure they wouldn't, and with my job making it hard for me to discuss things during the day, Monica was available later in the evening after closing time. Her crew was great, and were very friendly. We had a few bad hailstorms recently, and the roof took the beating and still looks perfect! If you're looking for a quality small company with a personal touch and want to feel assured you're getting the best price, give Monica a call!

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

12/08/2017


Amy A.

I can’t say enough good things about Monica Hoffman, the owner of Roofmasters. We have a tar and gravel roof that our insurance adjuster said was not damaged the May 2017 Lakewood hail storm that had baseball sized hail. We had some roofers out to give us their opinion – just to be sure. We heard everything from: “You need a full roof replacement – this roof is 25 years old.” to “Tar and gravel roofs aren’t legal on residential homes.” to “Your roof is fine.” It became clear to us that standard roofing companies had no idea about tar and gravel roofs. We looked up flat roof specialists online and Roofmasters was the first Google result. When I called, the owner Monica answered and spoke with me for at least half an hour. She offered tips and advice from her many years of experience with tar and gravel roofs when she live in Miami – like to call the county to pull the permit and see how old the roof actually is, the type of water drainage and gutters used on our type of roof, and much more. At the end of our conversation she even agreed to come out to the house to give us a full assessment even though she knew that she wouldn’t be able to redo the roof because her company no longer does tar and gravel roofs. Wow! Two days later she was at our house and did a thorough inspection and talked with us for 45 minutes at least. She assured us that the roof was fine and very well done, explained all of the reasons why, and suggested that we call the company who did the roof in 2006 (according to the permit). What wonderful service – way above and beyond, and we couldn’t be more grateful for her generosity of her time and her expertise.

Description of Work
Consultation on roof condition and advice on replacement/repair.

Category roofing

5.0

11/04/2017


Debra B.

My husband and I give Roof Masters of Colorado our highest recommendation. Monica provided us with the best customer service we have ever received in our lives. She had our best interests in mind and spent a great deal of time and energy with us to ensure we were pleased with not only the shingles we selected (GAF Grand Sequoia ArmorShield) but also with the color selection that would best compliment our home. Since our shingles are Class 4 Impact Resistant we will even receive a sizeable deduction each year from our homeowners insurance premium. Our estimate was delivered quickly but we were never pressured to make a decision to use Roof Masters. Our calls have been returned immediately and our options have been explained to us in great detail. We want to let everyone know that they will never find another company that installs roofs in such a superior manor or another person who is more knowledgeable about the industry and its products. Monica places the customer first and we feel like we are working with a friend and not a "company". You have the choice of many companies that can place shingles on your roof, but ony one that will go the extra mile to make you feel proud of the investment you have made in your home and proud of the people you have chosen to trust in that endeavor.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

5.0

09/04/2014


Andrew N.

Complete re-roofing performed in one day, with additional 1/2 day for cleanup. Crew was organized, efficient, and fast.

Description of Work
Re-roof as per insurance estimate including permits and fees. 3 bedroom single family residence.

Category roofing

5.0

12/04/2013


Robert M.

Spoke with Manny at Roof Masters on October 14, 2013. We were trying to replace our roof and it had been a horrible experience with the former contracter. The process started in April and nothing was getting accomplished. After speaking with Manny at Roof Masters our roof was completed in 4 days time. He and his crew are very professional and timely. With fall hours upon us now they would be here at 7:30 am and work until sometimes 6:00pm in the dark, cleaning up before they left. While the crew was on the roof, Manny went above and beyond for us, he replaced three boards around our fire place that were rotting. Manny did not have to do this but as I said he went above and beyond. Word of warning to those looking for roofers: NEVER DEAL WITH DOOR TO DOOR SALESMEN. Roof Masters is not one of these folks I would recommend them and any of thier affiliates for future work. Manny and his crew are awesome people and made the claim process easier than the first company we were working with. Thank You So Much for renewing my trust in contractors once again. Sincerely, Rita

Description of Work
Replaced Cedar Shake with a new Tri-laminate Single.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    PAPPAS PAINTING & REPAIR

    We are a small family owned company that specializes in quality over quantity. We take great pride in providing all of our customers with excellent service from start to finish. Our crews are professional and courteous. Each crew provides clear communication and uses a series of checklists to ensure consistent quality on every job. All of us at Pappas Painting & Repair share the same goal: Achieving the highest level of quality, consistency and customer service possible. Please call our office today for a free estimate at 720-320-5038  

     Rex Roofing & Restoration, LLC

    As a general contractor specializing in hail-damage related insurance claim restoration projects, Rex Roofing & Restoration, LLC serves a one-stop shop for all of your hail storm repair needs. We manage & excel at phases of the insurance restoration process. We begin by inspecting your property for damage & meeting your Insurer on site to insure a fair settlement including performing the work according to all standards set by your local building department. Areas we inspect & manage include -Roofing -Siding -Windows -Painting -Guttering -Any additional areas necessitated by the storm Next we help you select the materials used to repair your home or business, maximizing your repairs aesthetics, longevity & even potential insurance premium savings. Finally we manage the installer's and finalize directly with your Insurer, making sure your claim concludes as quickly and professionally as possible. Leave the stress to us, and let et us be your hail-storm concierge!  

    Foothills Painting LLC

    Current Discount: We're offering homeowners up to 20% off their entire painting project. Call us today to take advantage of this offer while it lasts! What Sets Us Apart: 1. Color Consultations. We offer color consultations so you have guidance through the color selection process AND so your swatch is tested before we ever apply it on your home or commercial property. This is peace of mind. 2. Excellent Reputation in the Community. Thanks to our amazing clients, we've been able to celebrate over 200 reviews on google alone with a 4.9 average rating. We invite you to look at our reviews on google and other review sites. 3. Our People. We hire smiling people who enjoy making people's lives (and homes) better. Who We Are: Foothills is a locally owned interior and exterior painting company focused on providing professionalism and integrity in all of our residential and commercial painting projects. What We Offer: Interior & Exterior Painting for homes and commercial properties. Who We Serve: homeowners and commercial property managers in Fort Collins, Loveland, Windsor, Longmont and Greeley. Our Vision: to provide the best painting services to our clients while focusing on strong customer satisfaction. When Our Company Was Founded: 2010. Our company was founded by a Fort Collins native and a CSU graduate 11 years ago. After starting in 2010, we’ve grown quickly across the Front Range painting over 2500 homes.  

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    Numerous licenses
    Trade License Locale
    Different authorities stated below.
    Trade License Authority
    City of Boulder, Boulder County, Lafayette, Louisville, Broomfield, Adams County, Longmont, Douglas Cty, Golden, unincorporated jeffco, Arvada, Westminster, Thornton,
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential roofing and gutter, asphalt, wood shake & tile shingles.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Roof Masters of Colorado LLC

    How is Roof Masters of Colorado LLC overall rated?

    Roof Masters of Colorado LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Roof Masters of Colorado LLC open?

    Roof Masters of Colorado LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Roof Masters of Colorado LLC provide

    Roof Masters of Colorado LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Roof Masters of Colorado LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Roof Masters of Colorado LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Roof Masters of Colorado LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Roof Masters of Colorado LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Roof Masters of Colorado LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Roof Masters of Colorado LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Roof Masters of Colorado LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Roof Masters of Colorado LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Roof Masters of Colorado LLC?

    Yes, Roof Masters of Colorado LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Roof Masters of Colorado LLC offer?

    Roof Masters of Colorado LLC offers the following services: Residential roofing and gutter, asphalt, wood shake & tile shingles.

    Are there any services Roof Masters of Colorado LLC does not offer?

    Ask for details.