Monumental Construction LLC

5.0

(39) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since July 2015

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

4343 S BUCKLEY RD

Aurora, CO 80015

Description

We are a local, Veteran owned & Family operated, Exterior Construction company servicing the greater metro Denver area. We specialize in Roof Replacement & Repairs, Seamless Rain Gutter systems, LP Siding, Window Installation & Painting. We are GAF certified, specialize in asphalt shingles with a multitude of options for complete roofing systems. We offer a complete line of gutter systems to include 5” and 6” K style, 6” half-round, rain chains and leaf protection with up to a lifetime no clog warranty. Roofing and Gutters are an extremely important part of your home for both aesthetic and functional reasons. We work with the homeowner to come up with the solutions to effectively channel the rain water away from the structure to avoid fascia rot and foundation cracking. Our attention to detail and quality workmanship offer great curb appeal to any home. Here at Monumental Construction LLC we take pride in our work and we are always happy to help. Our customer service is second to none, so call today for your free estimate....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(39) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

39

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
gutter repair (39)roofing (5)siding companies (2)house painting (1)gutter cleaning (3)drain pipe installation (2)general contractors (2)
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
5.0

10/26/2020

They are the most professional, polite and hard working people i have ever met! They are people of their word from the estimate to the end of the job they made us happy! Autumn, Kesha, Dan, Ethan and Mike, you guys are the BEST! I will NEVER use any other Company for our home needs!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding, Painting & Gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair,siding,house painters

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the awesome review! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their service and we are here for you anytime!!!
5.0

10/26/2020

Great work and competitive pricing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter & Downspout Installation

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your positive rating! We greatly appreciate it and don't hesitate to contact us in the future!
5.0

10/05/2020

These guys were honest, respectful and kind. They gave the best price and actually showed me how to fix some of the issues myself which I did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter & Soffit

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your review, [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate your kind words and we're glad that we could help you! Don't hesitate to contact us for anything! We are here for you, anytime!
5.0

06/18/2020

That was a second time when we used Monumental Construction services. First service (gutters and pipes) was done by them about 3 years ago and everything that they've done back than works perfectly well now. This time we used them for fascia board repairs. The quality of work both times is exceptional. The company members and owners take pride in what they do. They are honest, caring and going abo...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fascia Board Repair

CATEGORY contractors,gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] & Vlad! Thank you so much for this 5-star review!! We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us! We’re here for you anytime.”
5.0

04/15/2020

Monumental was quick to respond and very professional. The office staff is super friendly and easy to work with. They answered all our questions. We will look to them in the future when we have any other issues for sure!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter re-hanging, replacement and extensions added for proper drainage.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!
5.0

04/13/2020

Monumental did a great job on my gutters and replacing the roof on my garage. Their office did a good job communicating and the work was done promptly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter and Garage Roof Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]! In today's business environment, your concise and honest review means everything to us! We certainly appreciated the opportunity and trust that you afforded us! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need our assistance with anything! "Hard work guarantees us nothing. But without it, we don't stand a chance!" Your Monumental Team!
5.0

01/22/2020

work was preformed on time and met all expectations

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter repair

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you allowing us to serve you!
5.0

11/01/2019

Quick response to quote request and scheduling an assessment. Installation of quality product and good results in fixing problems we were having. Install took longer than proposed and expected but with no impact on pricing. Clean up and removal of gutters was completed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] for allowing us the opportunity to put our best foot forward. We sincerely appreciate the great review and look forward to being of assistance to you in the future!
5.0

10/07/2019

Dan, the owner showed up on time for my estimate. He responded in a timely manner with the estimate for my repairs. Dan, his son Ethan, and a crew member did a wonderful job and I would definitely hire them for future home repair projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace gutters and downspouts. Also replaced some wood siding and rebuilt wood steps from garage in to house.

CATEGORY gutter repair,siding

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], It was our pleasure serving you!
5.0

08/02/2019

The way Monumental Construction does business makes their customers feel like everyone's friends working together to provide a high-quality product for the best price, as opposed to Company A trying to get over on Client B. Been there, done that. Having a new roof and gutters replaced on a large and steep two-story house can be an absolute nightmare. However, Monumental Construction was a pleasure...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace my roof and gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for the review! We truly enjoyed working with you and we are so glad that your experience went so smoothly! We understand how stressful it can be to replace your roof, our goal is to make the process as pain free as possible. We thank you for the privilege of working with you! Please don't hesitate to call us if you ever need our services again and we will ...

Services Offered

Roof Replacement Systems with a multitude of options, and repair of existing gutters, installation of new gutters with a no clog system warranty.. _Gutters_ From installing a new gutter system to replacing the old one, Monumental Construction knows how to get the job done correctly. We always provide top-quality gutter services, using only the most advanced gutter technologies and techniques that are available. This ensures that you will be 100 percent satisfied with your gutter system needs. Our goal is to educate you on the options available so you can make the right choice for your home! __SIDING__ Your Home’s exterior needs routine upkeep and maintenance to stay in good condition. This is especially true for your siding. When you decide to repair or replace your siding you also add curb appeal and value to your home. Our knowledgeable staff will gladly assist you in choosing the perfect siding for you home. We take care of everything from removing the currently installed siding to installing brand new soffits and fascia. We are sure to do a thorough site clean-up after the job, leaving your property clean and tidy. WINDOW INSTALLATION Windows can make a home more comfortable and energy-efficient to live in as well as increase its value when it’s time to sell. But windows are also an important design feature that can enhance a home’s curb appeal. PAINTING - EXTERIOR & INTERIOR

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes