L&G Cleaning

About

Founded 2006 • With Angi since February 2012

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of quality cleaning and janitorial services. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details of each and every project that we

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (12)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

10/18/2022


Laura T.

Luis is great! He and his team do a very thorough job and I’m always happy with the results. They’re also very tolerant of my rambunctious dogs! I highly recommend L&G Cleaning.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2022

5.0

10/17/2022


Ed& B.

Luis is here on time and gets the work we need done efficiently. We appreciate the work he does for us.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2022

5.0

10/17/2022


Susan A.

I am a busy realtor in Colorado and Luis always does a fabulous job cleaning the properties and even my own home. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2022

5.0

10/17/2022


Jean J.

L&G has been cleaning my apartment for several years now, and they always arrive on time and clean quickly, thoroughly, and efficiently. Luis and his staff are always friendly and do a great job. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2022

5.0

10/17/2022


Justine B.

Excellent, Luis is always on time, leaves the house looking great and takes on any extra seasonal asks like cleaning the garage in the spring.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2022

5.0

10/17/2022


Natalie J.

Luis does a wonderful job cleaning biweekly for us. Would recommend.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2022

5.0

10/17/2022


Carolyn B.

They are very thorough in completing all the details I ask them to do. Very pleasant, thoughtful and professional. I will definitely use their services again.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2022

5.0

10/24/2019


Beverly Z.

Excellent! We've been using them for several months now. They were very professional and if something came up or they're going to be late, they give us a heads up. They communicate well and they used their own products.

Description of Work
They cleaned floors, bathrooms, dusting, showers, sink, vacuumed the stairs and etc.

Category house cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2019

5.0

10/22/2019


Darren L.

Everything was great. Luis is wonderful, he does a great job, if I need him to come early or come late he is with me for scheduling and the house is beautiful and relaxing when I got home and he was able to changed the sheets on my bed.

Description of Work
They did housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2019

5.0

10/22/2019


Shelly D.

They are great! They are reliable, they showed up on time and they do a great job. I've have had them for years 7-8 years.

Description of Work
They clean my house and they have also cleaned my husband's offices.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2019

5.0

10/22/2019


Bethy M.

It was fantastic and we love them. I really appreciate that they are very attentive to detail and their price was fair, trustworthy, good people and they did a really great job

Description of Work
They did a housecleaning for us.

Category house cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank You very much for the review [Member Name Removed].
5.0

10/22/2019


Audre A.

The service are very reliable, prompt, honest and good at what they are doing, just a great company. Pretty reasonable pricing and very competitive with other cleaning service providers.

Description of Work
Full Housecleaning Service 1900 sq.ft.

Category house cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3444 S Eagle St

    Aurora, CO 80014

    Website

    http://www.lngcleaning.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet cleaning.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about L&G Cleaning

    How is L&G Cleaning overall rated?

    L&G Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does L&G Cleaning provide

    L&G Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does L&G Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, L&G Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does L&G Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, L&G Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does L&G Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, L&G Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does L&G Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, L&G Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by L&G Cleaning?

    No, L&G Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does L&G Cleaning offer?

    L&G Cleaning offers the following services: Cleaning of house, offices, apartments, moving - in and out, household chores - laundry & dishes.

    Are there any services L&G Cleaning does not offer?

    Carpet cleaning.