Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Forrest Cleaning

4.9

(24) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

1255 S Zeno Cir

Aurora, CO 80017

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Gutter Cleaning Screen Repair Power Washing Snow Removal Christmas Light Installation

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We have the experience and dedication to assist with all of your cleaning needs, both interior and exterior. From window and gutter cleaning, to carpet and upholstery, to power washing and MORE-- We can do it all! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(24) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

22

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (12)gutter cleaning (9)holiday decorating (1)pressure washing (1)screen repair (1)carpet cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
5.0

10/06/2021


Alex L.

They were excellent and went above and beyond what we needed. They were also very good at keeping us updated on when they would arrive and helped us schedule a repeat service in six months.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2021

5.0

08/25/2021


Bret S.

Cleaned inside and outside of windows as well as storm doors. Did an excellent job and even came back a second day to finish the work. Windows look great and communication from the team was great!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2021

5.0

08/21/2021


Chris K.

The entire process went great from start to finish. The clean windows makes a big difference!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

5.0

07/12/2021


Kristina B.

They were prompt in scheduling and very fair in pricing. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

5.0

07/01/2021


Larry L.

Did a much better job for less money than the folks I had been using. Very courteous and professional.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

5.0

06/11/2021


Cory H.

They were great. Did what I needed at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

5.0

05/27/2021


Cathy J.

Forrest Cleaning did a fabulous job on my windows. The attention to inside, outside, screens, sills was extraordinary. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends!! Thank you Andrew and Maurianna!!!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

Images

Review for Forrest Cleaning - 1255 S Zeno Cir, Aurora, CO - 39348299
5.0

05/16/2021


Maury C.

Window cleaning is one of my favorite days of the year. Not disappointed!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2021

5.0

02/05/2021


P J Z.

Great! Cleaned by hand. Hard working and efficient. Job was well done. NO mess on ground to clean up.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

5.0

10/22/2020


Vicki L.

Great, though there was a mix up with the company that didn't get the first contact. Technicians were thorough and very nice

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

Services Offered

Window cleaning, carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, gutter cleaning, power washing, snow removal, screen repair, Christmas light installations, high area dusting, shower door cleaning, and MORE! Residential and commercial. We also accept Venmo and ApplePay, in addition to cash, check, and credit/debit cards.

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes