Forrest Cleaning

About

Founded 2019

We have the experience and dedication to assist with all of your cleaning needs, both interior and exterior. From window and gutter cleaning, to carpet and upholstery, to power washing and MORE-- We can do it all! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(26) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

24

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (10)holiday decorating (1)window cleaning (13)pressure washing (1)screen repair (1)carpet cleaning (1)
Showing 1-25 of 26 reviews
5.0

08/19/2022


Doug L.

Great. Jessie was fantastic.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2022

5.0

07/27/2022


CLAUDIA M.

I referred to my neighbor.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2022

5.0

10/06/2021


Alex L.

They were excellent and went above and beyond what we needed. They were also very good at keeping us updated on when they would arrive and helped us schedule a repeat service in six months.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2021

4.0

09/18/2021


ann C.

II went well,

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2021

5.0

08/25/2021


Bret S.

Cleaned inside and outside of windows as well as storm doors. Did an excellent job and even came back a second day to finish the work. Windows look great and communication from the team was great!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2021

5.0

08/21/2021


Chris K.

The entire process went great from start to finish. The clean windows makes a big difference!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

5.0

08/21/2021


Barbara S.

Great. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

5.0

07/12/2021


Kristina B.

They were prompt in scheduling and very fair in pricing. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

5.0

07/01/2021


Larry L.

Did a much better job for less money than the folks I had been using. Very courteous and professional.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

5.0

06/11/2021


Cory H.

They were great. Did what I needed at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

5.0

06/11/2021


Robert N.

Andrew did a great job for us.

Description of Work
Window & Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $320

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

5.0

05/27/2021


Cathy J.

Forrest Cleaning did a fabulous job on my windows. The attention to inside, outside, screens, sills was extraordinary. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends!! Thank you Andrew and Maurianna!!!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

Images

Review for Forrest Cleaning - 1255 S Zeno Cir, Aurora, CO - 39348299
5.0

05/16/2021


Maury C.

Window cleaning is one of my favorite days of the year. Not disappointed!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2021

5.0

02/05/2021


patty S.

Great! Cleaned by hand. Hard working and efficient. Job was well done. NO mess on ground to clean up.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

5.0

12/04/2020


Sharla R.

They did a great job!

Description of Work
Christmas Light Installation

Category holiday decorators

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

5.0

10/22/2020


Vicki L.

Great, though there was a mix up with the company that didn't get the first contact. Technicians were thorough and very nice

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

3.0

09/30/2020


marcella P.

IT WAS FINE

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], would you be able to elaborate a little bit more on your experience with us?
5.0

09/21/2020


Phillip C.

Most of the paint is removed. Whatever residue, is very slight. Friendly worker. Wasn't expecting a miracle. The patio is much improved.

Description of Work
Power wash an apartment patio

Category pressure washing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2020

5.0

08/14/2020


F. O.

My window wells were cleaned, sealed and painted. They look amazing. The gentlemen who did the work were on time and very courteous!

Description of Work
Window well cleaning/painting

Category window cleaning

Cost $475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2020

5.0

07/06/2020


Sandra E.

They were prompt and did a good job!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2020

5.0

06/29/2020


carla M.

They were perfect and easy.The price is very competitive.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $203

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

5.0

06/26/2020


carla M.

Very prompt reply to Angie's search and came next day. The workers came on time, were very polite, and alerted me to a drainage problem. My request and work was completed in less than 24 hours!

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020