Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

4 Seasons Pest Management

4.9

(31) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since October 2016

Licensed
Trade License Number
27782
Trade License Locale
Colorado
Trade License Authority
Colorado Department of Agricultural
Trade License Expiration
07/09/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

18956 East Loyola Circle

Aurora, CO 80013

Description

We provide quality pest control that is safe for your family, pets and home. You can depend on us to eliminate those uninvited rodents, insects and spiders effectively and affordably with our humane and eco-friendly methods. A local, family owned pest control company that handles all your pest control needs year round. Please call for a Free phone consultation today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(31) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

29

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

pest control (29)animal removal (13)
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
5.0

04/14/2021

Jesse is very professional and knowledgeable!! We are glad he was able to help us quick!

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

I know a full 5-star review across the board is suspect, but it is 100% true. 4 Seasons Pest Management has been taking care of my home for years now. I never have to think of a thing. Occasionally I will see some ants outside or a spider inside. When that happens, I let 4 Seasons Pest Management know and they are out at my house sometimes the same day. I don't think it's ever taken more than 48 h...

Description of Work
Pest Management

Category pest control

Cost $436

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

great. have not had any issue since 4 Seasons started protecting my house

Description of Work
pest prevention

Category pest control

Cost $99.99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

1.0

07/11/2020

Calls not returned so clearly I couldn’t hire. Don’t bother.

Description of Work
Raccoon removal

Category animal removal

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

5.0

03/07/2020

It went well but was not easy, Jesse was patient and kind with the cat. I would definitely use him and his services again. The cat is now well taken care of in a very good cat care center. Thanks, Jesse

Description of Work
Animal Removal

Category animal removal

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2020

5.0

05/10/2019

He did an excellent job. I'd hire him again.

Description of Work
Removed a hornet's nest above my garage.

Category pest control

Cost $109

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2019

5.0

10/10/2018

Execellent: on time, professional, efficient, and for less than we had been paying at our previous house. Solved our ant problem!!

Description of Work
Insect/pest treatment for property

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2018

5.0

09/26/2018

Jesse is Great to work with. He keeps the bugs outside. This makes my wife one happy camper. what is great about this is that I do not see that many bugs outside since we hired 4 Seasons Pest Management.

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2018

5.0

09/26/2018

I had a huge spider problem as well as wasps and Jesse came out and did an amazing job getting rid of everything and I signed up for his maintenance plan with ease and understanding that he takes care of my pest control needs and I don't need to worry about any of it throughout the year anymore.

Description of Work
Pest Control at the home

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2018

5.0

09/26/2018

They come at least once a quarter. I get a text reminder, which is really cool. If I have any unexpected issues during the year, I call and they're out at my house usually the next day. Very responsive and great value going the yearly contract. I pay once a year and am covered. Great piece of mind!

Description of Work
Annual Pest Management

Category pest control

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Services Offered

I take care of all normal residential issues such as spiders, ants, wasps, earwigs, mice, rats, voles, etc. I do commercial work for restaurants, apartments, property mgmt companies and other company types. Specialty issues like bedbugs, roaches, or birds are also part of what I can take care of.

Services Not Offered

I do not do service for termites or any other WDO's.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes