Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's

About

Founded 2020

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

irrigation system (4)lawn & landscaping (4)lawn care (3)hardscaping (1)mulch delivering (1)handyman (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

11/13/2022


Donna T.

Great …:) Will use the service again in the spring

Description of Work
blow out sprinklers

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2022

5.0

08/16/2022


Barry M.

Jonathan was fantastic to work with from the start. A very clear communicator and his attention to detail and quality is what really impressed me. He was able to give good estimates and stuck to them. I really enjoyed talking through the project with him and seeing it come to life. I could not be happier with the results and strongly recommend Jonathan for any projects. I will continue to work with him

Description of Work
Ground leveled and paved deck installed

Category concrete repair, handyman service, landscaping, lawn service, hardscaping

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2022

Images

Review for Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's - 6532 Welch Ct, Arvada, CO - 39838118

+1 More

5.0

08/08/2022


Marla P.

They were professional the work was done on time. They were there when they said they would. Will have them do more work around my house.

Description of Work
Sprinklers and yardwork

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2022

5.0

08/03/2022


Elmar W.

Excellente

Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2022

5.0

07/26/2022


Cory L.

It was excellent, very timely and workers were polite and clean themselves everyday.

Description of Work
They remove some malts, added some rock, did edging and yard removed the debris.

Category landscaping

Cost $5,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2022

5.0

07/13/2022


Sona G.

Complicated job, but he figured it out and repaired it correctly - great work!

Description of Work
Drip line repair

Category irrigation systems

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2022

5.0

09/03/2021


nikki D.

Great! Jonathan is great to work with & seems to be up for any job I asked him to do. I’ve used him twice now & will use him again!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    6532 Welch Ct

    Arvada, CO 80004

    Friday
    Open All Day

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's

    How is Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's overall rated?

    Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's open?

    Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's provide

    Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's offer free estimates?

    Yes, Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's offers free project estimates.

    Does Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's?

    Yes, Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's offers warranties.

    What services does Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's offer?

    Colorado Lawn & Landscape Service's offers the following services: Lawn & Yard Work