Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW

Founded 1999 • With Angi since June 2010

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

610 MARIE AVE

Yuba City, CA 95991

Description

My name is Kevin Brown i am an owner operator. I am committed to giving you the best cleaning system and serrvice modern technology can provide your stisfaction is very important to me. I've owned my own business since 1999. Licenced and insured. My truck mount units generate temperatures

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/18/2016


Kathleen S.

I have used them in the past and I am always pleased with their work, Will hire again.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

4.0

01/08/2016


Kathleen S.

Description of Work
However, they did not do part of what they promised to do--supposedly coming tomorrow to fix. They were professional and respectful, but the workers didn't realize the person who quoted me included window tracks and they were left really bad. This company is pretty expensive, but they sort of have a monopoly in that they are the only one in Yuba .city--a problem I find typical of your service.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

The job was very well priced for the amount of hours it took to do. we only wipe down tracks, which we came back twice to do. But thank you for your feedback
5.0

11/17/2015


Julia F.

Description of Work
They were actually a little early. Pleasant people. I had them also do some per treatment in two rooms, so it was a little more money. They did the entire house in like two hours I think. I wish it was less costly, but it seems on par how much other places charge. I did receive a 10% military discount, which was great.

Category carpet cleaners, window cleaning

5.0

06/16/2015


Lynne M.

The appointment was arranged easily and he was punctual. My windows and the couch were quite dirty and I was very pleased with the results. He was very neat, professional and and left no trace or mess. I am very pleased with the results and would not hesitate to user his services again.

Description of Work
Washed all windows in my house inside and out. Cleaned the screens and tracks, too. Also, cleaned the upolstery on a very large couch.

Category window cleaning

5.0

02/21/2014


Jill L.

Very polite and professional.

Description of Work
Clean Windows in our office complex.

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/16/2013


Virginia W.

Ace did a wonderful and thorough job cleaning every window, every screen and all of the window tracks. They team arrived right on time. They were very professional and efficient. They were very polite and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them!

Description of Work
I had all of my windows cleaned.

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/14/2012


Carrie S.

This person was very patient and very willing to spend significant time on the phone with me to go over services and prices. I will use this company in the future.

Description of Work
I planned to have all the windows and carpets cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners, window cleaning

5.0

12/19/2011


Candice S.

I spent about $108 for window washing. It was $6 a window which was really good and I had like 13 windows. I am extremely pleased. There's not a streak to be found. I have been using them for probably 10 or 12 years now. Kevin, the owner has been building his business. He is very professional and trustworthy. I can always trust him to do a good job and do right. So, I am very happy with him and I recommend him to all of my friends. Their price is very good and competitive. They are very responsive. When it comes to the punctuality, Kevin is even early. I would definitely use his services in the future too. He is the only one I use for carpet cleaning and window washing.

Description of Work
I used the services of Ace Carpet Cleaning & Window for carpet cleaning and window washing, last Tuesday. They washed the inside and outside of the windows including the screens. I have three French doors around the house. There would be leaves and bugs in between the doors and the screens. So, they cleaned all of that on the outside too.

Category carpet cleaners, window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Clean windows -clean carpets

    Over 30 years experience with window and carpet cleaning. License bonded and insured. Also carpet repair available, restretch, patches, seam repair, pet odor removal, tile and grout cleaning, and upholstery cleaning. Don’t be scammed by low prices in the door cause chances are you will pay more than what I would charge guaranteed have a great day.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Carpet cleaning, window cleaning, upholstery cleaning, pet oder removal, stain protection, water damage restoration. boat and rv carpet and upholstery cleaning. rug cleaning. Carpet stretching and repair. Water damage

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW

    How is ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW overall rated?

    ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW open?

    ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 1:30 AM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW provide

    ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express

    Does ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW offer free estimates?

    Yes, ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW offers free project estimates.

    Does ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW offer emergency services?

    Yes, ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW?

    No, ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW does not offer warranties.

    What services does ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW offer?

    ACE CARPET CLEANING & WINDOW offers the following services: Carpet cleaning, window cleaning, upholstery cleaning, pet oder removal, stain protection, water damage restoration. boat and rv carpet and upholstery cleaning. rug cleaning. Carpet stretching and repair. Water damage