Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc

Founded 2006 • With Angi since May 2009

4.8

(55) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

21243 Ventura Blvd Suite 227

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Description

Founded in 2006, California Skyline Remodeling is a locally owned and operated company. As a Licensed, Bonded and fully Insured renovation company- we provide you with the peace of mind and personal attention that you deserve. We know you’ve been dreaming up your remodeling project for quite some

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/19/2021


Ashley O.

We hired Joe and his team to handle our primary bathroom remodel and are very pleased only a few days into the work. While our bathroom is on the small side, in order to get what we want, it requires complete demolition and all appropriate re-configuration so it is a substantial project. In our initial consultation, Joe provided great space-efficient ideas and helpful suggestions for where to shop for the items we'd need. He has been extremely communicative and responsive which we greatly appreciate, as that can be hard to come by. So far his team has been quick and efficient and is meeting our expectations in terms of the daily schedule and progress. Attached is a before picture of one side of the bathroom, as well as a mid-way pic after the demolition. We will update this with a completion photo in just a few weeks!

Description of Work
Primary Bathroom Remodel

Category ceramic tile, electrician, lighting, drain pipe, home remodeling, interior painters, mudjacking

Service Provider Response

Amazing feedback [Member Name Removed]! We are very excited to be working with you on this project. Love the pictures. We will be here if you need anything at all. Talk soon. Thanks, The CASLR Crew
5.0

08/17/2021


Garrett W.

The California Skyline Remodeling crew did a phenomenal job with our kitchen remodel! Joe was very responsive and the overall price and work was great! Couldn't recommend these guys enough to family, friends, or anyone in general looking for a contractor.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category chimney caps

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the awesome review! We always strive for as close to perfect as we can get. Let us know if you need anything at all in the future. The CASLR Crew
5.0

08/13/2021


vanessa N.

I've interviewed and worked with many contractors before and I must say Joe did the best job on my roof. he is doing quality job and honest about what type of jobs he can give discounts on and what he cannot and never thinks about cutting corners. He was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. No issues at all. it was effortless he applies for permits deals with the city for me and does everything from A to Z. Of course he is not the cheapest. You wouldn't want the cheapest price anyways. If You want the quality work for a reasonable price, Call Joe.

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Great review [Member Name Removed]! You are such a sweetheart, this feedback could not be any more true about Joe and our company as whole. We are happy to be working with you for yet, another project! Please let us know if you need anything at all. Talk soon, The CASLR Crew
5.0

07/19/2021


Brennen T.

My partner and I recently purchased a duplex in the Hollywood area and immediately realized that there was potential to add a bedroom to the existing floor plan. As a result, we reached out to nearly any contractor that would take our call in order to get an estimate. At the last minute we met Joe from California Skyline Remodeling and have been nothing but pleased thus far. His attention to detail, level of service, and price are second to none. Not only was he able to walk the house with us in order to give us an accurate bid, but he was also able to explain the game plan in a way that two novice home remodelers could understand. Moreover, Joe's very relatable! After giving us a bid we were able to learn a little more about the man behind the business and were as equally pleased with his character. All around a great guy that's willing to listen and build a relationship with his clients. If you're looking for someone that's honest and will come in at a great price, along with avoiding the desire to pull your hair out, Joe and California Skyline Remodeling are your guys! Can't say enough good things about them so far! As it stands, we're only in the initial phases, but we'll be sure to follow up with more info! Updated 7/29/21 We've started our project and Joe is the real deal! Everything is done in a timely manner, the quality is above everything we could have hoped for, and Joe is easy to work with. Very responsive and quality employees. All in all, we're off to a great start! Will follow up with a final review and pictures when the job is finished.

Description of Work
Bedroom Conversion

Category drywall, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review! This really means a lot to our team to hear such great feedback about our work. We are here if you need anything at all. Talk soon. The CASLR Crew
5.0

07/12/2021


Allie L.

Excellent! We are so happy we went with California Skyline to remodel our fireplace and add in recess lighting! Mike and his whole team were so professional, responsive, and the finished product looks fantastic! We will definitely hire them for more remodeling upgrades in the future!

Description of Work
Remodel fireplace and add recess lighting

Category electrician, lighting, fireplaces

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the positive review [Member Name Removed]! We are happy that you're happy with our work. It was a pleasure working with you and do not hesitate to call if you need anything in the future. -The CASLR Crew
5.0

06/11/2021


Isabel S.

Really enjoyed working with the company. MIKE is an amazing project manager able to fit his schedule to our needs and making sure things ran smoothly. Biviano and Simon did an amazing job always kept everything clean and made sure they communicated effectively. The entire project exceeded expectations and was effectively completed. Thank you to the team that worked in our home. And we look forward to working with you in the future.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category chimney caps

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! We love to hear that our team did exceed your expectations! Please keep us up to date on any future projects you need help with. And welcome to the CASLR family! Best Regards, The CASLR Crew
5.0

05/13/2021


Owen C.

California Skyline Remodeling was the exact partner we needed for our home remodel. I say partner because Joe and the team helped us plan the work every step of the way to make sure that our project was done to our style and quality standards. No home project goes perfectly smoothly which makes it even more important to have contractors that work with you in a team effort. CASLR showed themselves to be the perfect contractors for our job. We’d been putting off a kitchen and bathroom remodel for a long time. Many contractors looked at our job where they made excuses for the things they couldn’t do; Joe saw problems he could help us solve. With CASLR the questions were never “What’s cheapest?” “What’s easiest?” or, even “What’s everybody else doing?” Instead they asked, “What’s going to make you happy?” We couldn’t be happier with our updated home, thank you CASLR.

Description of Work
Water damage repair, new paint drywall, flooring. Bathroom/Kitchen remodel.

Category custom cabinets, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Wow! Thank you for that amazing review, [Member Name Removed]! We are so happy that you're happy with the final product. We will always be here if you need anything else. Sincerely, The CASLR Crew
5.0

10/27/2020


Megan C.

I recently moved to LA from Nebraska and was completely clueless when it came to contracting and remodeling in general. The team at California Skyline Remodeling made me feel like I was being listened to and was being communicated to constantly and honestly. I would not go with any other company but California Skyline Remodeling! Give them a call for your home, trust me, you want to work with them. The best price for the best quality.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category closet systems, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, glass repair, hardwood floor, insulation, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home builders, drain pipe, architect, home remodeling, outdoor kitchens

Service Provider Response

Wow [Member Name Removed]! What an awesome review! Your feedback helps make California Skyline Remodeling better. We appreciate your feedback. Please reach out if you have any other projects you need help with. Best Regards, Joe Bechor California Skyline Remodeling Inc.
5.0

10/09/2020


Todd F.

Once the Safer At Home order went into effect, we all were stuck in our homes longer than we normally are. This made us face all the things we didn’t like about our home and address them. One of the things we hated was our master bathroom. The flippers we bought our home from cut as many corners as possible and the bathroom felt dark and depressing. That’s when we decided now was the time to re-do our bathroom. We pulled together the colors, vanity and finishes and came up with a plan, we just needed a great partner to take what was in our head and make it a reality. After interviewing several contractors and their bids, we decided to go with California Skyline Remodeling. The team there, along with their lead foreman Luis, absolutely knocked it out of the park. Excellent communication, quick to adapt when things came up and the attention to detail was obvious. They stayed true to their timeline and we were lucky no surprise popped up once walls were opened up. I’d recommend them and would use them again in the future.

Description of Work
Making our dark Master bath into a bright new bathroom!

Category architect

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations! Best regards, Joe Bechor California Skyline Remodeling, Inc
5.0

07/07/2020


Jennifer B.

I hired Joe with California Skyline Remodeling after years of debating when/how to replace the windows of my 100 year old home. Contractors I had met with before never left any impression that made me eager to recruit their services and the expense was hanging over me as the need for replacement grew. Joe revived my hope in repairing my home. He understood my budget, got me a price that would stun any homeowner at a rate you won't find with another company. Not only that, he made everything happen at the speed of light! Within 2 weeks of our estimate meeting, I'm sitting here looking through my beautiful new windows and really seeing the potential my house has, even as an old house. Joe knows his business and gives you all the facts up front. My next improvement project will be happening soon, and you can guarantee it will be happening with Joe's help through California Skyline Remodeling!

Description of Work
New Windows

Category remodeling, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your feedback! As your neighbor, it was a wonderful experience to work on your home. I'm always here and you can always find me, it's as simple as looking next door. Looking forward to hearing from you again. Best regards, Joe Bechor California Skyline Remodeling, Inc
5.0

06/18/2020


MARY F.

California Skyline Remodeling Inc, . Has done both of our bathrooms.He's (Joe) has done a beautiful job. He's very professional reliable and a trustworthy contractor. He listens to your design ideas. He will also make recommendations,and he backs up his work. If you want it done right the 1st time Joe is the person to call. I started with remodeling one bathroom for my 85 year old mother to make it more accessible for her. She had a bathtub, we changed it to a walk-in shower. Once I saw his work I decided to do my second bathroom. He helped me with the financing to pay for the second bathroom. He did a beautiful job on both bathrooms. After a year doing my bathroom I've rehired him to do more projects in my home. He's the one that I call for future projects because I know his work his exceptional.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodeling

Category bathtub refinishing, ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, lighting, architect, interior painters, asbestos removal

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], We're glad that you are satisfied with our work. Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Joe Bechor California Skyline Remodeling, Inc
5.0

06/18/2020


Valenda B.

My wife and I were referred to Joe Bechor from Skyline Remodeling from a close family member. The initial scope of work changed multiple times during demo and construction. Joe was very fluid with time frames and additional work. What started as a basic 2 bathroom remodel has now grown to incorporate other upgrades that were years overdue!!!! We couldn't be happier and more pleased with the absolutely remarkable workmanship! He is reasonable, personable, cooperative and guides you to your dream destination with cost and functionality in mind. We would absolutely recommend Joe and his outstanding team for any home remodel/upgrade!!

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel (2) of them, Mold removal, tests for Asbestos, Lead and to ensure mold had been abated.

Category bathtub refinishing, ceramic tile, hardwood floor, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, mold removal, lead paint removal

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It was our pleasure to work on your home and earning your trust. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, Joe Bechor California Skyline Remodeling, Inc
2.0

05/07/2018


NORMAN B.

poorly, contractor terminated subs, sub threatened a lawsuit, quality did not match the price

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, glass repair, remodeling

5.0

11/15/2017


Oryssia P.

I am very pleased with the results of my renovation performed by the California Skyline. Joe is a very knowledgeable contractor and his crew is excellent in doing all kinds of work, including electrical, plumbing, tiling, painting, flooring, etc. They did a complete renovation of my 2 bathrooms and 3 bedrooms. They installed all plumbing fixtures, installed radiant floors, and tiled my bathrooms. They did recessed lights, added a few new outlets, painted the walls and doors in the bedrooms. They protected all my belongings and paid attention to details. They were coming almost every day and completed the entire work in reasonable time. My renovation included making my home a smart home. Even though I was the one making all the network connections, everything the workers installed was done very well. The only weak side in my opinion was the communication among everybody. I felt that the contractor and workers should have asked my opinion on everything, not only occasionally. But I think Joe is aware of it and is working to become better.

Description of Work
Complete remodeling of 2 bathrooms (plumbing, fixtures, tiling, radiant floors), recessed lights, painting, flooring of 3 bedrooms.

Category bathtub refinishing, ceramic tile, electrician, hardwood floor, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

3.0

08/30/2017


jen G.

I paid a premium for house painting and ran into the following issues. I think if you spend a lot of time managing these guys you'd get better work. 1. I was told up front that none of the work would be subcontracted - and as far as I can tell it was 100% subcontracted. I never saw licenses or insurance for any of the subcontractors. 2. The team on site had no idea what we had agreed to in original contract that I made with skyline. 3. Per the contract, the house was supposed to be power washed before painting, but instead the rinsed of the house with my garden hose. 4. Windows were not covered or taped before washing and I came home to water inside most of my windows. 5. After rinsing of the house – they painted directly over plants , spiderwebs and other debris that was still attached to the house, and directly over peeling paint. 6. The house was supposed to be trenched, but the painters were not informed and they proceeded with painting the house without trenching – painting over landscape and dirt around the house. 7. Skyline made some effort to remedy the trenching and power wash situation. They hand scrapped landscape and peeling paint off the walls and dug a trench the next day, however there are still areas that have painted on debris and the trenched areas were not cleaned prior to painting, so all of that paint is peeling off. There is still paint on a lot of the tile and hardscape, although I have since paid another person to come and clean some of it. 8. I paid for the house to be primed and then to have two coats of paint applied a. The house was not primed b. The painters did one coat of paint (they said technically it was ‘two coats’ because they pass the sprayer over twice as they are moving forward – so maybe that is correct, but that seems unlikely – I thought typically they’d let it dry and then do a second coat) 9. Per the contract, they were supposed to ‘Prepare stucco as needed (open cracks wider and patch with stucco)’ a. The house was not patched at all prior to initial painting, and after I called this out , they patched – but did not open cracks or patch properly. I was also told by local team the patching would not work the way it was being done, and would fall off but they were doing it ‘anyway’ 10. For the windows they were supposed to prep the wood, sand, caulk and patch as necessary. a. There was one day where a painter was holidng a piece of sand paper as he was painting – other than that - I did not see any caulking or other wood prep, screws, nails, etc., were not removed, windows were not taped/ covered before painting nor was glass scraped after painting. 11. Most of the windows still have paint on the glass. 12. Window paint is thin and streaky – you can still see original color on many of the windows.

Description of Work
Paint house.

Category house painters

5.0

03/19/2017


Monica C.

Joe was very professional and gave us reasonable pricing for the work we were looking to have done. The job was started and completed in a timely manner. The installers were careful, professional and punctual. We are more than satisfied with the work that was done and would definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
Install baseboards along staircase

Category remodeling

5.0

10/20/2016


deborah S.

I'm not very trusting with construction companies, ever since i had a horrible experience a few years back, but i was told about California Skyline through a friend of mine. So i called them up and gave them a shot. the person who answered the phone, Alex, was super helpful and took the time to really try and understand what i needed done. I set up a meeting for with Joe, the owner, and he came by to take a look at the problems. i Had an out dated Ac unit that was really loud and not powerful, it just kept wasting energy. Joe pointed out to me that my insulation might also be the case and sure enough it was. The whole project was done in two weeks, which flew right passed my eyes. i couldn't even tell that people were working on the house. i would definitely recommend California Skyline to anyone looking to improve the state of their home. I know ill probably calli9ng back in a few months to start getting my solar project done.

Description of Work
AC unit, Insulation, Drywall repair

Category awnings, drywall, electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, asbestos removal, energy audit

5.0

10/19/2016


michelle E.

I started collecting estimates earlier this year, from dozens of contractors, and was just not finding anyone i trusted to take care of everything i wanted done. but then I heard California Skyline Remodeling through my friend Sharon. From our first meeting i could telll that this was the team for the job. I got to meet one to one with the owner Joe, and he helped me go through everything step by step. I've recently been widowed and its has been sop difficult trying to handle this stuff without my husband but Joe made it easy and affordable. Thank you California Skyline for my beautiful new sun room and kitchen. I would highly recommend their services to anyone, looking for quality work.

Description of Work
I was looking to add a patio/sunroom and remodel my kitchen.

Category awnings, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, plumbing, home remodeling, patios

5.0

09/16/2016


Charlton M.

We took several bids and settled on California Skyline Remodeling because owner/contractor Joe Bechor seemed to understand the level of work that would be required. Once we got through a difficult design/permit process, the actual remodel took a little over 4 months as the scope expanded to include an adjacent room, exterior porch renovation and a new central heating/ac system. We were pleased with the final result. Most of the remodel was handled by the talented, hard-working and considerate in-house crew. The subs used for electric and HVAC were also skilled and knowledgeable. Based on their high quality work and attention to detail, I recommend this company for your remodeling project, no matter how complex.

Description of Work
We lived with a substandard kitchen for years, knowing that a major remodel would be a huge disruption. There was a concrete retaining wall to demolish, a supporting wall to remove, new joists to install, 3 new walls to build, all new plumbing and electric including an electric meter upgrade and new sub-panel, floor pavers to match, and more -- on a site with limited access.

Category remodeling

5.0

05/16/2016


Kiyozou T.

Overall, the work was very solid. We just finished the work and requested that California Skyline re-look at one minor item in our kitchen, which they were more than willing to do! They had mentioned that we could call them once the work was done if we had any issues and so far have been good on their word. Not sure you'll get that with most other contractors. I'll update again once they come back, but thought I'd point this out as a really positive point. ------ California Skyline was the first contractor we met with and instantly had a connection with our contact, Jack. Even though we liked Jack, we met with two other reputable contractors to compare since this was a big decision for us and we had to make sure we were confident with our decision. We went back and forth several times because we really liked California Skyline and one other vendor. In one of our last meetings before we decided, Jack took us to a house he had been working on and we were sold. California Skyline was also reasonable on price, so that helped to make our decision. I think the one big worry I had, especially hearing contractor horror stories, is that you'll get a quote and you budget for that quote and then find that there are all these added costs afterwards. While I understand some are unexpected even by the contractor, but I fear that contractors know that going in and don't tell you. That is NOT what I found with California Skyline. Costs are pretty much as they've explained and they've been fair about any additions we've made along the way. From the beginning, Jack and his team took notice of what we liked and our style and the transformation so far is amazing. Jack and his team are both professional and personable. This definitely helps when you're going through a lengthy remodel project. I'm also 7 months pregnant and work from home, so their professionalism was even more appreciated. Jack also spent numerous hours with us helping us select tiles, backsplashes and all the fun stuff. He gives great input and isn't afraid to tell you what he thinks. We try not to do this often, but we often ask him for his opinion when my husband and I don't agree on a particular design. While it isn't easy to go against a pregnant woman, Jack is honest in his opinion, which we absolutely appreciate. If you are thinking about who to select as your vendor, you can't go wrong with California Skyline.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel, new tiles, replace cabinet

Category home remodeling

5.0

10/30/2015


Angie M.

A pressure treated wood deck was added to our home. It was around 16'x20'. It flattered the layout of my house beautifully, I could have asked for a better job done. It was shaped a bit more oval square it wrapped around the edges of my backyard. The entire process took less than a month to build. The crew was friendly and always showed up on time and lefty backyard clean, I recommended this company to a girlfriend of mine and her and her husband hired them and now have a new room to there home.

Description of Work
California skyline remodeling added a wood deck to my home.

Category decks, remodeling

5.0

10/30/2015


angela T.

I had a tub in my master bathroom and had it completely removed and had a shower installed. They installed a new shower drain, bench,niche, shower door and tile. I had a specific vision in my head and they made it possible. I couldn't be happier with the iutcome. My master bathroom looked like it belonged to an old lady but now it looks modern and fits my sttyle. This company all around did a great job. I will definitely be using them in the future for my kitchen removation.

Description of Work
California skyline remodeled part of my master bathroom

Category ceramic tile, glass repair, plumbing, remodeling, drain pipe, home remodeling, doors

1.0

10/02/2015


Andre Z.

Never did the job. Turned it down after I bought the deal...

Description of Work
The provider called several times to finally say they were too busy and the job was not big enough for them to do. Pathetic bate & switch deal! Don't ever use them!

Category interior painters

5.0

08/12/2015


alex D.

From the get go Joe was very professional and gave an excelent quote for the renovations i wanted. The job started and his crew were punctual and clean There were no major delays, it was a very nice experience worrking with skyline.

Description of Work
Redecked my roof 4800sqft,kitchen and bathroom remodel,6 windows.....the job was done in a timely fashion,i actually had a chance to meet the owner of the company himself,joe.great guy

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, decks, hardwood floor, remodeling, roofing, interior painters, patios, outdoor kitchens

5.0

07/28/2015


RENZO O.

It went really well. There were some minors glitches but overall everything went fine. The company solved each and every little problem that occurred which showed me how professional they are. I recommend them to my cousin and she is very happy with her kitchen as well. I will used them in the future for sure! Great customer service...

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodeling

Category remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Adar Garage Doors and Gates

    We specialize in garage motor repair, installing garage motor, gate intercom, gate repair/welding, intercom service, intercom installation, access control and much more.  

    Angi Certified

    Keystone Remodeling Inc

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Two Brothers Garage Door & Gates

    My name is Koby and I am the proud owner of Two Brothers Garage Door & Gates. I have worked as a technician in the garage door and gate business since 2009. My brother and I decided to open up our own family owned business to provide our customers with the best hands on experience. We strive on customer service and satisfaction and promise that each of our customers will be happy from the second they call us to the finished work. We take the time to learn the issues each of our customers are having with their garage door or gate so we can provide the best solution. We take pride in everything we do so you can rest assure the job will get done correctly with no hidden fees.  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    879490
    Trade License Locale
    state of california
    Trade License Authority
    cslb
    Trade License Expiration
    06/30/2018
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    New Construction, Kitchen & Bath Remodeling, Room Additions, Carpets, Foundation, Concrete Driveways, Stamp Concrete, Asphalt Driveways, Windows & Doors, Interior & Exterior Painting, Plastering, Plumbing, Re-Pipe, Electrical, Re Wires, Text Coat, New Stucco, Re Stucco, Flooring, Hardwood Flooring, Vinyl Flooring, Roofing, Tile Roof, Patio Covers & Enclosures, Fencing, Decks, Gutters, Air Conditioning, Solar Panels, Garage Doors.

    Services Not Offered

    Insurance Bidding

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc

    How is CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc overall rated?

    CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc open?

    CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc is open:

    Sunday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc provide

    CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available

    Does CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc?

    Yes, CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc offers warranties.

    What services does CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc offer?

    CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc offers the following services: New Construction, Kitchen & Bath Remodeling, Room Additions, Carpets, Foundation, Concrete Driveways, Stamp Concrete, Asphalt Driveways, Windows & Doors, Interior & Exterior Painting, Plastering, Plumbing, Re-Pipe, Electrical, Re Wires, Text Coat, New Stucco, Re Stucco, Flooring, Hardwood Flooring, Vinyl Flooring, Roofing, Tile Roof, Patio Covers & Enclosures, Fencing, Decks, Gutters, Air Conditioning, Solar Panels, Garage Doors.

    Are there any services CA Skyline Remodeling,Inc does not offer?

    Insurance Bidding